CLOSED

nazmanson
post Nov 27 2009, 08:47 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Hi, I'm new in this online purchase

I would like to get The Passion of the Christ (Definitive Edition) $8.99

will the Kastam kacau as it is banned here.
nazmanson
post Nov 27 2009, 07:55 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Hi

Need help I want to know what time X Men Trilogy Black Friday deal starts

Thank you
nazmanson
post Nov 27 2009, 08:52 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Nov 27 2009, 08:02 PM)
4am tomoro morning
Thank you, thank U

Kena kunci jam nih....1st time nak buat purchase online nih
nazmanson
post Nov 27 2009, 11:48 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

300: The Complete Experience (Blu-ray Book + Digital Copy and BD-Live) [Blu-ray] - Gerard Butler; Blu-ray
Condition: New
In Stock $12.99 You Save: $27.00 (68%)

Wah ! Just now when put into cart $19.99 now already $12.99..... rclxms.gif
nazmanson
post Nov 28 2009, 04:20 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Alas ! My wait is a success.....I got to buy The X Men Trilogy for $29.99 rclxms.gif
nazmanson
post Nov 28 2009, 06:06 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Usually after confirm purchase from amazon.com, how many days will amazon claim from our bank....Kinda new here
nazmanson
post Nov 28 2009, 07:29 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

My first purchase with amazon, hope the ketam won't kacau

Delivery estimate: December 24, 2009
Shipping estimate for these items: November 30, 2009
1 "Braveheart (Sapphire Series) [Blu-ray]"
Mel Gibson; Blu-ray; $10.00
Sold by: Amazon.com, LLC
1 "Alexander, Revisited - The Final Cut [Blu-ray]"
Colin Farrell; Blu-ray; $7.99
1 "300: The Complete Experience (Blu-ray Book + Digital Copy and BD-Live) [Blu-ray]"
Gerard Butler; Blu-ray; $12.99
1 "X-Men Trilogy (X-Men / X2: X-Men United / X-Men: The Last Stand) [Blu-ray]"
Patrick Stewart; Blu-ray; $47.99

Delivery estimate: January 21, 2010 - February 17, 2010
Shipping estimate for these items: December 21, 2009 - December 29, 2009
1 "The Passion of the Christ (Definitive Edition) [Blu-ray]"
James Caviezel; Blu-ray; $7.99

Shipping Method: Standard International Shipping
Shipping Preference: Group my items into as few shipments as possible
Subtotal of Items: $86.96
Shipping & Handling: $24.94
Promotion Applied: -$0.00
Reward Applied: -$0.00
Lightning Deal: -$18.00
------
Total for this Order: $93.90
nazmanson
post Nov 28 2009, 10:04 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(robertngo @ Nov 28 2009, 07:38 PM)
i also want to buy passion of the christ but afraid ketam kacau.
QUOTE(kkChan @ Nov 28 2009, 09:55 PM)
If $peedo is selling passion of the christ, why ketam wanna kacau??
I'm hoping that Mr Ketam won't kacau passion of the christ. Its just for my own personal collection icon_rolleyes.gif
nazmanson
post Dec 1 2009, 08:22 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

I would like to know if our BD purchases will be tax by the Kastam guys
nazmanson
post Dec 1 2009, 08:30 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

The following items will arrive after December 25, 2009.
Items shipped on November 30, 2009:
Delivery estimate: January 7, 2010
1 package via Standard Int'l Shipping

* 1 of: Alexander, Revisited - The Final Cut [Blu-ray]
* 1 of: Braveheart (Sapphire Series) [Blu-ray]
* 1 of: 300: The Complete Experience (Blu-ray Book + Digital Copy and BD-Live) [Blu-ray]
* 1 of: X-Men Trilogy (X-Men / X2: X-Men United / X-Men: The Last Stand) [Blu-ray]

Wah ! Last time amazon told estimated time b4 25 Dec now changed already to 7 Jan 2010 cry.gif

Items not yet shipped:
Delivery estimate: January 22, 2010
Shipping estimate: December 8, 2009 - December 15, 2009

* 1 of: The Passion of the Christ (Definitive Edition) [Blu-ray]
nazmanson
post Dec 1 2009, 08:45 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(ameeyn @ Dec 1 2009, 08:39 PM)
received my Star Trek today from arj  rclxm9.gif
Me too received Star Trek, Donnie Brasco (Extended) n Casino Royale (Deluxe) from Bro Arj.....super fast rclxms.gif

Now don't know which one to watch first doh.gif

nazmanson
post Dec 3 2009, 12:20 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Yes I'm included as it comes highly recommended by my friend. icon_rolleyes.gif
nazmanson
post Dec 3 2009, 08:49 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

I would like to know which version is better in all aspects other than their price but I feel that the one from amazon.uk cheaper

a) The Ultimate Bourne Collection Blu-ray (amazon uk)

or

b) The Bourne Trilogy Blu-ray (amazon.com)

icon_question.gif

nazmanson
post Dec 5 2009, 08:08 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 5 2009, 08:40 AM)
The biggest impression for Yesasia given to me is, their claimed that:

user posted image Billed when order shipped

We guarantee that your credit card will not be billed until your order has been shipped out.

But in fact, when you first time order, their will wait until the payment is collected before their dispatch your order instead of what their said that your credit card will not be billed until your order has been shipped out.  So, the actual fact is another way round, their will billed you before your order has been shipped out.  laugh.gif

Unlike Amazon, I think Amazon is truely guarantee that your credit card will not be billed until your order has been shipped out.  whistling.gif

For subsequent order, after the first order, from Yesasia, I still don't know yet whether their follow the same procedures or not.  Yet to verify.

Another impression regarding Yesasia is, usually, at least for me, Yesasia is more expensive than Playasia (not all the case), one good example is The Founding Of A Republic  which Yesasia listed price is US$35.99 yet Playasia listed price is only US$28.90.  rclxub.gif
Yup ! from my experience Amazon (first time only) is a good online merchant even though they separate my orders into 2 shipments they didn't charge extra more over my CC was charged only when they ship my items thumbup.gif
nazmanson
post Dec 6 2009, 12:08 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

I'm planning to get Sin City and I've check both version from amazon.com & amazon uk. Both are identical but the US version got Bonus View (PiP)

I would like to know whether the PiP is essential or not.

icon_question.gif Thank you

nazmanson
post Dec 6 2009, 10:15 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Bourne Trilogy price drops some more drool.gif

My 1st purchase with amazon.co.uk

Delivery estimate: 17 Dec 2009 - 23 Dec 2009
Dispatch estimate for these items: 7 Dec 2009
1 "Schubert Dip"
EMF; Audio CD; £3.46

Sold by: Amazon EU S.a.r.L.
1 "Night And The City [DVD] [1992]"
Robert De Niro; DVD; £3.46

1 "Sin City - 2-Disc Edition [Blu-ray] [2005]"
Jessica Alba; Blu-ray; £8.68

Delivery estimate: 24 Dec 2009 - 12 Jan 2010
Dispatch estimate for these items: 14 Dec 2009 - 21 Dec 2009
1 "The Ultimate Bourne Collection [Blu-ray] [2002]"
Matt Damon; Blu-ray; £15.63

nazmanson
post Dec 6 2009, 11:05 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Wah, You're a fan of Ecstasy Mother F*ckers (aka EMF) eh? Good album this one.... nostalgia! Oww-bop-bop rclxms.gif

[/quote]

Yup ! Listened to them during my school days, bought it to bring back the old memories icon_rolleyes.gif
nazmanson
post Dec 7 2009, 08:35 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(horray @ Dec 7 2009, 12:29 AM)
FYI, the price didn't drop some more but Amazon UK merely deducted out the value added tax (VAT) from the price because it is sold outside of the UK. You will notice that upon checkout, the prices will be reduced by this element.  whistling.gif
blush.gif Sorry my bad........will I be charge anything when my items arrive. Thanks for the info

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 7 2009, 08:42 AM)
If you check the Amazon UK site, even the UK version of Sin City has Pip... hmm.gif
blush.gif My bad again is it the Cine-explore means PiP doh.gif

nazmanson
post Dec 8 2009, 09:24 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 7 2009, 10:25 PM)
can always get from jazzman, mpyw and few others here.. why pay RM139-149 when you can get them for 60-70..  biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif  or if you dun mind the owner watched one time mint condition, (i.e. open the plastic wrapper to test the disc once) , could be as cheap as RM40.... brows.gif

Added on December 7, 2009, 10:26 pm

yeah I hate this stuff.. the PG logo on the packaging all big big wan..  doh.gif
QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 7 2009, 10:48 PM)
...aka the "nipple"  laugh.gif
I don't mind the BD whether its US or UK edition as long as it got the same runtime and extras...

......the nipple ?? don't people loves nipple drool.gif

QUOTE(low98944 @ Dec 8 2009, 08:44 PM)
Quick, quick don't focus too much on Lost.  Now better guessing what is "Elaine beats the jinx".  This lightning deal start at 6am tomorrow morning.  cool2.gif
Is it Seinfeld.....Elaine is a character in it if I'm not mistaken
nazmanson
post Dec 8 2009, 09:51 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

For me Lost is a great tv series...it will keep you glued to the TV. Have been following it since the 1st season n now can't wait for its final season...It should be a HBO series to make much more interesting plus action drool.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0557sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:53 AM