126 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Center V14, S41, S42, S57... Come in if u own a S...

lee_what2004
post Nov 15 2009, 10:21 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

QUOTE(DoubleU @ Nov 15 2009, 10:18 PM)
the advantages of it for me is only docking station and perhaps better cooling system, else, ideapad y450 is cheaper with similar spec ^^

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 15 2009, 10:19 PM)
i still prefer N81Vp... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
n81vp with hd4670 drool.gif

This post has been edited by lee_what2004: Nov 15 2009, 10:24 PM
DoubleU
post Nov 15 2009, 10:24 PM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

yours is cheaper, but this one give ppl option to customize la.
TSastria
post Nov 15 2009, 11:37 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

well, guys, the present problem i still have not settled yet... if u guys still remember wat my problem was...

there will be no party, as everyone's busy with exam now...

her friend said she wouldn't buy anything becuz of exam, only that she will go out with the birthday girl the next day...

i asked another friend of mine for opinion, and he said get sth special, that will bring out the bunny in her...

stuff like teddy is totally ruled out... never see such things in her room...

so how??? Any more ideas for me???
lee_what2004
post Nov 15 2009, 11:40 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

something to hang on her handphone?
fongzai92
post Nov 15 2009, 11:54 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 15 2009, 11:37 PM)
well, guys, the present problem i still have not settled yet... if u guys still remember wat my problem was...

her friend said she wouldn't buy anything becuz of exam, only that she will go out with the birthday girl the next day...

i asked another friend of mine for opinion, and he said get sth special, that will bring out the bunny in her...

a LV wallet or handbag.. LOL !! imitation one~
DoubleU
post Nov 16 2009, 12:13 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

lol duno abt you, i'm getting a set of earphones since she's been complaining abt hers....
evolution120
post Nov 16 2009, 12:23 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

get something representative.. brows.gif
cloudstrife07
post Nov 16 2009, 12:50 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Nov 15 2009, 11:37 PM)

buy domdom brows.gif

i prefer to give plush toys other than teddy. maybe some wicked and wierd doll if u dare. brows.gif
evolution120
post Nov 16 2009, 12:56 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Nov 16 2009, 12:50 AM)
buy domdom  brows.gif

i prefer to give plush toys other than teddy. maybe some wicked and wierd doll if u dare.  brows.gif
u mean s3x toys? like this?:

DoubleU
post Nov 16 2009, 01:12 AM

2k yo!~
2,708 posts

lol one nice hand print across the face dude.
miahahaha
post Nov 16 2009, 08:29 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

@eastwest
Better try your luck with Nautis or Dox modded ones...

Nautis is testing 191.66 for the time being while Dox already have one that can be run in x64 which is 185.85

*please read how to install the driver in the first page, BBX already gave a detailed steps how to make it works
lee_what2004
post Nov 16 2009, 09:02 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

BBXiong
post Nov 16 2009, 09:24 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

miahaha, is there a site where nautis post all his driver list available to download?? quite lazy to search...anyway 191.66 got 32-bit? if have pls gimme the link

Added on November 16, 2009, 9:30 am@astria, for my case is i will buy her a cake...depends on u actually...maybe some very cute phone accesories

Added on November 16, 2009, 9:36 amone question here...if i am currently using 32-bit, can perform a system backup to backup all my stuff, then format to 64-bit and perform a system restore?

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Nov 16 2009, 09:36 AM
fabianz03
post Nov 16 2009, 09:39 AM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Nov 16 2009, 12:56 AM)
u mean s3x toys? like this?:

LOLWTF
one0202
post Nov 16 2009, 10:09 AM

429 posts

just sold my S41....
so, bye guys.......... smile.gif
miahahaha
post Nov 16 2009, 10:11 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

@BBX
At the time i think Nautis is still testing the 191.66 driver so no download link available for now...but have the x64 one because someone requested to be a tester so maybe you can request it to...
fabianz03
post Nov 16 2009, 10:22 AM

4,649 posts

lolololol i just trained 2000 rohirrims to charge mordor rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

BBXiong
post Nov 16 2009, 10:30 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

just checked he posted a link for download..but then..i switch to 32-bit liao ><"

see how la..maybe right now i saw he got 190 version with 32-bit, just use that one first..DoX one the intel control panel still the "cant find requested string" issue..and evga cannot properly monitor all the values of the card(clock speeds, etc)
eastwest
post Nov 16 2009, 10:36 AM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Nov 16 2009, 08:29 AM)
@eastwest
Better try your luck with Nautis or Dox modded ones...

Nautis is testing 191.66 for the time being while Dox already have one that can be run in x64 which is 185.85

*please read how to install the driver in the first page, BBX already gave a detailed steps how to make it works
miahahaha, thanks for the info... I'll try it when I get back to home biggrin.gif
TSastria
post Nov 16 2009, 10:39 AM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Nov 16 2009, 12:24 PM)

Added on November 16, 2009, 9:30 am@astria, for my case is i will buy her a cake...depends on u actually...maybe some very cute phone accesories
well, i ve a feeling those thingy are not the in thing now... besides, i dun remember seeing shops selling such stuff here... doh.gif

126 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0341sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:13 PM