♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V21 ♥♪, One of the fastest growing thread in lYN
xtrifor
Nov 7 2009, 04:23 PM
damn! i love those widgets... but can't stand it because my tube slow already... lazy to uninstall it 1 by 1... but if hard reset, this will be 3 times lor in this month onli...
SUSXploit Machine
Nov 7 2009, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(xtrifor @ Nov 7 2009, 04:23 PM) damn! i love those widgets... but can't stand it because my tube slow already... lazy to uninstall it 1 by 1... but if hard reset, this will be 3 times lor in this month onli... ive already 5 times hard reset ..
xtrifor
Nov 7 2009, 04:27 PM
i think not us only hard reset many times in a month... because we never get enuff with our tube "performance"..
SUSXploit Machine
Nov 7 2009, 04:32 PM
The Complete Symbian 9.X Folder Guides
This guide here is only for hacked phone. Please use this guide only for learning. Author do not take any responsibility for damage caused if you modify these files/folders. Please make sure you know exactly what you are doing.
Inside C:\Private folder there are some sub folders:
\1000295\ DBS_100065FF_Contacts.cdb - Contacts Database DBS_100069CC_btregistry - Bluetooth device List DBS_10207216_SWinsLog.db - Instalation log of Softwares
For OS9.1 phones (N73-1), some of the folders are different. C:\Private\100012a5\DBS_100065FF_Contacts.cdb - Contacts Database C:\Private\100012a5\DBS_100069CC_btregistry - Bluetooth device List C:\Private\100012a5\DBS_10207216_SWinsLog.db - Instalation log of Softwares C:\Private\10003a5b\Calendar - Calendar File
10005A3E\mediaplayer.dat - This is list of Recent clips in Real Player. Those who want to hide what videos they have seen, can just delete it
\10003A73\Cntmodel.ini - Speed dial Numbers \1000484b\Mail\ - Mail Folder (SMS) \101F413C\SIPprofiles.dat - SIP (Session Initiation Protocol) Profiles \101F4668\UnitConverter.ini - Stored Exchange Rates in the Converter \101F8530\Cookies - Browser Cookies \101875a\Startup\ - Startup Files ? \102072CC\SIMLanguage.dat - Current selected language of the SIM \20003252\Menuketserver.ini - (This File is in the Startup List) \10003A3F\import\apps\ - All your shortcuts to installed applications are saved in here in .RSC format, simply rename the .RSC to .RSCX to temporarily remove them from Menu, you can rename .RSCX back to .RSC later on. \101f401d\Logdbu.dat is the log file. \101F4CD2\Applications.dat is the file that holds the settings and locations of icons and custom folders located on your phone's MENU.
C:\resource\apps - The MIF files (Icon Files) Of the Softwares Installed in the phone,
C:\sys\data\mmcstore - This file has the Memory Card Password, Open with a text editor to view the current memory card password.
1. C:\private\10000850\ contains the mbm file of operator logos
2. C:\private\100059c9\start.dat some kind of autorun trigger. I couldnt decode this file, but it is it, I'm sure.. Why I think so? Because only after renaming or moving this file, autorun doesnt work. In all other cases apps start.
3. C:\private\10202be9\20001079.txt this location.. in this text file there is code, and a line which says :
Code: 0x00040006 string "clockspeed" 0 0x00040007 int 332 0
In line 41 and 42 of the file.. overclocking possibility maybe?
4. In Z/private/101f51f2/PKI/96b7db19a4d...../
it has files in called
Code: devicecert.der deviceprivatekey.der signningcert00.der signningcert01.der
or in Z/private/10203636/security/trustroots/device/certificates/
nokia content signing
Code: nokiaonlineca.cer PCA3ss_v4.der thawtepremium.cer UTI_Root.der
5. C:\PRIVATE\101F4CD2\Content\appshelldata.xml this file contains the whole menu layout (N82)
6. There are some huge file in phone, c:/private/102072c4/reserved.bin, 4.5 Mb size of plain 0xff.
Deleted it and free up phone memory check if your phone has one. The files are for FOTA (firmware over the air) coz when remove it, and go to the device mgr. app it reappears, so its safe to remove it, we wont need it as we never get any FOTA updates.
Your access points are stored in C:\Private\10202be9\persists\cccccc00.cre. Just make a copy of cccccc00.cre, and restore it to your phone (or send it to another phone), restart your phone, and you have your access point settings back just the way they were when you made the backup.
Bluetooth Your bluetooth name is in C:\Private\10202be9\persists\10204dac.cre, your paired devices are in C:\Private\100012a5\DBS_100069CC_btregistry
Bookmarks The bookmarks of Symbian's built-in web browser are stored in C:\Private\100012a5\DBS_101FD685_BrowserBookmarks. db.
Calendar Calendar entries are stored in C:\Private\10003a5b\Calendar.
Cookies The cookies of Symbian's built-in web browser are in C:\Private\101f8530\cookies.dat. Restart your phone after restoring or transfering the cookies file. If you've told your browser to delete your cookies, there is no cookies.dat file in C:\Private\101f8530.
Messages Your SMSs and mails from Symbian's built-in messaging application are stored in C:\Private\1000484b. If you've told your phone to store messages on your memory card, they are in E:\Private\1000484b. Copy the entire folder, and restore when needed.
Notes The notes you write in Symbian's Notes application are stored in C:\Private\100012a5\DBS_101F8878_Notepad.dat. If you can't delete or replace the file, it's because Symbian is using it. But there's a workaround for this problem: go to settings, data manager, memory, and select "back up phone memory" from the options menu. While your phone is making the backup, you can delete or replace the DBS_101F8878_Notepad.dat file.
Profiles Your profiles are stored in C:\Private\10202be9\persists\101f8798.cre. If you restore the backup, restart your phone.
T9 dictionary Your frequently used words in SMS and email are stored in C:\Predic\101F8615_F.dat. You don't even need to hack your phone to get into this folder.
Source: Noeman.ORG
This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Nov 7 2009, 06:57 PM
airiesx
Nov 7 2009, 07:17 PM

arrghhhhh.....my 5800 unhackable...headache...sigh..
AskarPerang
Nov 7 2009, 07:19 PM
I thought all can be hacked. Just that you want or don't want to do it only.
LemonBraders
Nov 7 2009, 07:35 PM

does accu weather works for msia?
where
Nov 7 2009, 07:39 PM
does anyone know whats the best setting for using earphones? (for example razor moray)...
stereo widening on or off? loudness on or off?
TSaspire2oo6
Nov 7 2009, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(where @ Nov 7 2009, 07:39 PM) does anyone know whats the best setting for using earphones? (for example razor moray)... stereo widening on or off? loudness on or off? For bijou Mylarone is POP off stereo widening and On loudness
airiesx
Nov 7 2009, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 7 2009, 07:19 PM) I thought all can be hacked. Just that you want or don't want to do it only. tried to install Hello0X2 a few times...always get cert error...if someone can help..really appreciate it.
TSaspire2oo6
Nov 7 2009, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(airiesx @ Nov 7 2009, 07:42 PM) tried to install Hello0X2 a few times...always get cert error...if someone can help..really appreciate it. Scroll back few thread solution is already posted. Its not your phone cannot install u lazy to search how to install
LemonBraders
Nov 7 2009, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(LemonBraders @ Nov 7 2009, 07:35 PM) does accu weather works for msia? bump
airiesx
Nov 7 2009, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2009, 07:45 PM) Scroll back few thread solution is already posted. Its not your phone cannot install u lazy to search how to install hahahaha...dam right...don't know which page & which version of thread....
disket
Nov 7 2009, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(LemonBraders @ Nov 7 2009, 07:35 PM) does accu weather works for msia? Yes it does.
TSaspire2oo6
Nov 7 2009, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(xtrifor @ Nov 7 2009, 04:23 PM) damn! i love those widgets... but can't stand it because my tube slow already... lazy to uninstall it 1 by 1... but if hard reset, this will be 3 times lor in this month onli... What widget are u talking about?
XiuKeong
Nov 7 2009, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(airiesx @ Nov 7 2009, 07:52 PM) hahahaha...dam right...don't know which page & which version of thread.... Could it be your cert/key expire? Happened to mine and I make another cert/key. Now HelloOX2 can be signed. I have a question, to view the (c:sys) need Y-browser?
TSaspire2oo6
Nov 7 2009, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 7 2009, 08:53 PM) Could it be your cert/key expire? Happened to mine and I make another cert/key. Now HelloOX2 can be signed. I have a question, to view the (c:sys) need Y-browser? xploit already posted one that requires selfsign = means no need cert
SUSXploit Machine
Nov 7 2009, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(airiesx @ Nov 7 2009, 07:42 PM) tried to install Hello0X2 a few times...always get cert error...if someone can help..really appreciate it. u seems to have diff in finding methods .. PM me ure IMEI ..i'll get cert n key fr u Added on November 7, 2009, 9:13 pmim really tired of guiding everyone in Hello OX .. Below is the LeftUp RSA Self signed version, means no need sign .. for those still want .CER and .KEY PM me your IMEI numbers, dont SPAM my inbox Download - http://rapidshare.com/files/303622093/Hell...a_5800.rar.html Added on November 7, 2009, 9:14 pmQUOTE(airiesx @ Nov 7 2009, 07:17 PM) arrghhhhh.....my 5800 unhackable...headache...sigh.. all N5800XM are hackable ..both RED and BLUE versions This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Nov 7 2009, 09:14 PM
XiuKeong
Nov 7 2009, 09:37 PM
If I've done the full backup via Pc Suite, do I still have to backup the phone system file? I've read at some forum they require to back some file in it.
LoveSexMagic
Nov 7 2009, 10:47 PM

Guys , i have some problem here . When i press the green button in the home screen , it won't work (Should open up the log menu) and the call pad and phonebook shortcut won't work either . Should i do a hard reset or ?