21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games BlazBlue Official Thread | V2 (PS3), Continuum Shift Release @ July 1st(JP) !

susanoo
post Dec 22 2009, 09:58 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Dec 22 2009, 09:40 AM)
But... I sad... I wanted to see what stick you using, and test the durability with some banging sad.gif
fixed
susanoo
post Dec 22 2009, 07:58 PM

20 posts

i was surprised that sora actually has a large build, said uncle incx. and i concur.

i'm also surprised to see that uncle incx actually looks around late twenties.

and reis doesnt looks like he play game at all.

and the piece of trouble i get to go home from there is just golden.

http://img29.imageshack.us/i/p1000017f.jpg/
http://img51.imageshack.us/i/p1000018.jpg/
http://img46.imageshack.us/i/p1000021.jpg/
http://img29.imageshack.us/i/p1000028j.jpg/
http://img46.imageshack.us/i/p1000029k.jpg/

This post has been edited by susanoo: Dec 22 2009, 08:00 PM
susanoo
post Dec 23 2009, 12:13 PM

20 posts

@sora : because you're using tony taka's girl!

organize again no prob. but should be a bit later la. wait for everyone to be available. btw reis, you dont have to pay the vstation bill la. since you only stay for a short time. and uncle, the money you gave me is overkill. if i remember correctly it was some RM16 per person. now how to get the moolah back to you.
susanoo
post Dec 24 2009, 12:04 PM

20 posts

no i was looking everywhere for help. so that was not wrong.

v-station, next time come with us la! and yeah they have wii there.
susanoo
post Dec 24 2009, 01:24 PM

20 posts

and if you're losing try to find a countermeasure. just repeating the same thing over and over wont help.

and the rest is... to memorize every character's moves and combo i guess. like what can be interrupted or what cant be blocked while crouching, jumping, or while taking a poo. though i still have to work on this myself tongue.gif
susanoo
post Dec 24 2009, 02:57 PM

20 posts

i think another outing is inevitable looking at how reis is hyped and how i still have a debt towards uncle. just not sure when.
susanoo
post Dec 24 2009, 07:07 PM

20 posts

rule 2 : plan at weekend so most of us will be available.
rule 3 : do not eat at that stupid loong restaurant again.
susanoo
post Dec 24 2009, 10:29 PM

20 posts

but you always see me play agarest online do you?

have tears to tiara after agarest. so i would love to clear agarest asap lol.

myurumina damn best lol.
susanoo
post Dec 25 2009, 05:16 PM

20 posts

ya la, you became just that much pro in LAN match. bully me to no end @.@
susanoo
post Dec 27 2009, 02:07 AM

20 posts

"him" refers to? and dude you really dont have to worry about it lol. none of us mind about your portion at all. we even excluded you from the calculation when we divide the cost. keep your fund for the next outing tongue.gif
susanoo
post Dec 28 2009, 10:03 PM

20 posts

forgot to say this :
dang, didnt play for that long suddenly kena potong by crev macam potong taufu lol.
anyway gg all @.@
susanoo
post Dec 30 2009, 02:55 PM

20 posts

nowadays very rare got game ah @.@

uncle also play ff13 all tha time tongue.gif
susanoo
post Dec 31 2009, 12:16 AM

20 posts

but i was awed by the uncle incx's feat to bully onlooker 3-0 pro haku!
susanoo
post Dec 31 2009, 12:52 PM

20 posts

hahaha. reis is supporting more outing fiasco. if want to organize can organize wut. just tell beforehand so that we can match schedule. place.... no idea. tongue.gif
susanoo
post Dec 31 2009, 10:08 PM

20 posts

so your cousin is sharing a forbidden relationship between two people of the same gender with you?

and yeah, gg is harder to play compared to BB for me.
susanoo
post Jan 2 2010, 02:32 AM

20 posts

which means uncle will stop playing haku in CS!? biggrin.gif
susanoo
post Jan 6 2010, 12:37 AM

20 posts

my outside internet died. that's what connect to my ps3 hahaha.
susanoo
post Jan 7 2010, 04:09 AM

20 posts

why do i feel the game became a lot less balanced everytime i see new character :/
susanoo
post Jan 7 2010, 06:23 AM

20 posts

and their new voices simply feels weird. ahaha. love the old voices better. honestly i think they didnt do a great job there. hope at least they rebalance the game in console ver.
susanoo
post Jan 10 2010, 07:43 PM

20 posts

why i never get asked for it lol. tourney i mean.

This post has been edited by susanoo: Jan 10 2010, 07:43 PM

21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:19 PM