126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V4, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

grinner
post Oct 28 2009, 02:48 PM

486 posts

You are not playing there Yan? ...they are too pro even for you? then what chance do i and my 14 year old sticks have? heh and thanks for the directions... to be honest sounded gibberish to me, but appreciate the help wink.gif ...carto uh what time are you guys playing??? mind if I crash in? no bullying the poor unkel please!!!
retrosnare
post Oct 28 2009, 02:49 PM

214 posts

i received email from miadidas. i click the link for dhl tracking. and it said it have arrived and have been signed? when can pick up?
TSYan
post Oct 28 2009, 02:53 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(grinner @ Oct 28 2009, 02:48 PM)
You are not playing there Yan? ...they are too pro even for you? then what chance do i and my 14 year old sticks have? heh and thanks for the directions... to be honest sounded gibberish to me, but appreciate the help wink.gif ...carto uh what time are you guys playing??? mind if I crash in? no bullying the poor unkel please!!!
yah they are too good lah .. hardcore players to play in the heat of the morning sun ...kekeke.... i tak boleh tahan .. sure die of heat stroke... mayb ben can go join them as he is powered by solar power....

Added on October 28, 2009, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(retrosnare @ Oct 28 2009, 02:49 PM)
i received email from miadidas. i click the link for dhl tracking. and it said it have arrived and have been signed? when can pick up?
u just hav to wait for their call... or else just giv them a call.. (however most likely they'll tell u to wait for them to call u .. coz even arrived.. need to wait for some head to sign it first). smile.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Oct 28 2009, 02:54 PM
retrosnare
post Oct 28 2009, 02:55 PM

214 posts

cant wait to share here.. hehehe
ckseong80
post Oct 28 2009, 02:57 PM

368 posts

Carto, duno why I suddenly feel very thirsty.
drool.gif
TSYan
post Oct 28 2009, 03:00 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Oct 28 2009, 02:57 PM)
drool.gif
ck your mi adidas .. the firmness u got the FIRM or the MEDIUM ?
cartographer
post Oct 28 2009, 03:11 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(grinner @ Oct 28 2009, 02:48 PM)
We usually starts about 7.30am like that lah... but depending whos coming also lah... some like redcaffiene and inv (and recently pinky minky)will come at abt 7am, and others abt 8am... so u r welcome to crash in anytime between these time frames.

and we only worry that when u crash in u will trash us lah instead of we bullying u... but nevertheless, please come join us!
scirocco
post Oct 28 2009, 03:15 PM

hehe, i'll usually show up at 8am, and there are fellas who come even later, and depending on weather usually stay until 10.30.

QUOTE(cartographer @ Oct 28 2009, 03:11 PM)
We usually starts about 7.30am like that lah... but depending whos coming also lah...  some like redcaffiene and inv (and recently pinky minky)will come at abt 7am, and others abt 8am... so u r welcome to crash in anytime between these time frames.

and we only worry that when u crash in u will trash us lah instead of we bullying u... but nevertheless, please come join us!
TSYan
post Oct 28 2009, 03:15 PM

551 posts

We usually starts about 7.30am like that lah... but depending whos coming also lah...  some like redcaffiene and inv (and recently pinky minky)will come at abt 7am, and others abt 8am... so u r welcome to crash in anytime between these time frames.

ohh u start tat early ar 7am ? if 7am .. i might b interested to go tooo... will leave at 830am b4 it's hot... coz at meeting at 10am actually ..
scirocco
post Oct 28 2009, 03:18 PM

aiyo yan, up to 9 also can lah... hehe

also the first page isn't it supposed to be sportsprises 79 ah? you put 76 lah...

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 28 2009, 03:15 PM)
ohh u start tat early ar 7am ? if 7am .. i might b interested to go tooo... will leave at 830am b4 it's hot...  coz at meeting at 10am actually ..
cartographer
post Oct 28 2009, 03:20 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Oct 28 2009, 02:57 PM)
drool.gif
oh..

too bad im not in klang... if not i can bring u some drinking water.
TSYan
post Oct 28 2009, 03:22 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(scirocco @ Oct 28 2009, 03:18 PM)
aiyo yan, up to 9 also can lah... hehe

also the first page isn't it supposed to be sportsprises 79 ah? you put 76 lah...
opppsss... my mistake... will go chge it now.ty
grinner
post Oct 28 2009, 03:22 PM

486 posts

...*gulp* 7a.m. huh? well, that sounds logical, since nice and cool... but with me travelling all the way from melaka, no way am I going to make that... maid arrives at 4.30p.m., so there will be a lot of time between that and me nothing to do... definitely don't think I will be coming... I will make it a point to come one of these days...

...heh don't try to be so modest la carto... my old bones and rusty strokes against you young people... I will definitely be at risk of being bullied biggrin.gif ...but as long as you guys don't laugh (too hard), I am okay biggrin.gif ...next time then.
ckseong80
post Oct 28 2009, 03:30 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Oct 28 2009, 03:00 PM)
ck your mi adidas .. the firmness u got the FIRM or the MEDIUM ?
If I'm not mistaken I think its medium.
Need to go back and check.
cartographer
post Oct 28 2009, 03:32 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(grinner @ Oct 28 2009, 03:22 PM)
...*gulp* 7a.m. huh? well, that sounds logical, since nice and cool... but with me travelling all the way from melaka, no way am I going to make that... maid arrives at 4.30p.m., so there will be a lot of time between that and me nothing to do... definitely don't think I will be coming... I will make it a point to come one of these days...

...heh don't try to be so modest la carto... my old bones and rusty strokes against you young people... I will definitely be at risk of being bullied biggrin.gif ...but as long as you guys don't laugh (too hard), I am okay biggrin.gif ...next time then.
ooo... can come 8am ma... then afterthat mayb u can go around pj or kl to dine and relax b4 going 2 pick up ur maid?
scirocco
post Oct 28 2009, 03:35 PM

grinner don't like that lah, me also uncle lah, play with them few sessions already till now still in one piece...

dont listen to those 7am jokers... us uncles need our sleep. i only go 8am onwards one...

u drive from melaka at 630, siap siap reach here at 830 max lah haha...

QUOTE(grinner @ Oct 28 2009, 03:22 PM)

grinner
post Oct 28 2009, 03:42 PM

486 posts

erm drive from melaka at 6.30a.m? now that is a funny one scirocco biggrin.gif ...wish I could man... the only way is I sleep over at KL somewhere, but then the wife wants to stay at home since son has exams starting monday (yeah yeah, life of a family man)... Really would like to join you guys, but I have to *ahem* check with the wife first to see if the idea is feasible... I'm afraid I say go tennis but later drop in dangdut hah hah hah!!! ...but I vow to make it to hit with you guys one of these days... maybe this saturday, but definitely one of these days...
redcaffeine
post Oct 28 2009, 03:44 PM

UNBELIEVABLE,i havent been online past 3 days n its already
10 pages of v4 shocking.gif
a few things:
1.all u guys with the miadidas pics posted,damn nice colorways,
when i heard about carto's choice of colors from the SS
(Sunday Sunway) gang,i was kinda worried it'll look like
n early Kung Hei Fatt Choi for him,but the pic looks great tongue.gif
2.thanks for making my Sunday a good one guys,i was rusty
from not playing the whole week,n its nice to play with fellow
k90 killers,lets start a 'k90 vs the Rest' team la rclxms.gif
3.i reaaaallllyyyyy wanna play at The Club!!!!!
zdepth really made me salivate with his reporting when
he played here,jealous gileeee.. drool.gif
4.keeping my fingers crossed i'll get the black/white Vapor6
1st when it comes in the local market,half price
foorrrrr mmeeeeee.. brows.gif
grinner
post Oct 28 2009, 03:44 PM

486 posts

icon_question.gif ...bugger double post... not my fault laa... anyways, agree with redcaffeine... nice mi adidas guys, all of em... any seniors in here have gotten one made eh? ...i am tempted, but being a father of 3 and one more coming, nowadays really feel bad buying stuff for myself... but if any seniors in here buy, I have excuse hah hah!

This post has been edited by grinner: Oct 28 2009, 03:49 PM
sophisticatedren
post Oct 28 2009, 03:53 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(redcaffeine @ Oct 28 2009, 03:44 PM)
UNBELIEVABLE,i havent been online past 3 days n its already
10 pages of v4 shocking.gif
a few things:
1.all u guys with the miadidas pics posted,damn nice colorways,
when i heard about carto's choice of colors from the SS
(Sunday Sunway) gang,i was kinda worried it'll look like
n early Kung Hei Fatt Choi for him,but the pic looks great tongue.gif
2.thanks for making my Sunday a good one guys,i was rusty
from not playing the whole week,n its nice to play with fellow
k90 killers,lets start a 'k90 vs the Rest' team la rclxms.gif
3.i reaaaallllyyyyy wanna play at The Club!!!!!
zdepth really made me salivate with his reporting when
he played here,jealous gileeee.. drool.gif
4.keeping my fingers crossed i'll get the black/white Vapor6
1st when it comes in the local market,half price
foorrrrr mmeeeeee.. brows.gif
too bad that nike hehe someone got their hands first d... not half price though but almost as good as half price.. haha joking only..

u r getting those feather weight shoe for wat?? u wanna fly is it?

This post has been edited by sophisticatedren: Oct 28 2009, 03:54 PM

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:08 AM