80 Bucks?? did the contractor mentioned whats the problem?? Correct me if i'm wrong guys, but 80 bucks for a slab repair is quite cheap
Leaking ceiling - condo
Nov 18 2009, 03:23 PM
240 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
80 Bucks?? did the contractor mentioned whats the problem?? Correct me if i'm wrong guys, but 80 bucks for a slab repair is quite cheap
Nov 18 2009, 04:06 PM
4,177 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(leongal @ Nov 14 2009, 07:38 PM) i asked a contractor to inspect; it says aboout RM 80 to fix it; anyway, the owner has lodged a report to the management, and the owner above the unit is willing to fix it (not sure how true); hope everything goes on fine....(this is another place that i bought, instead of the first problem) what the hell... RM80 bucks to fix wat?ur leaking is serious condition or not? if same with my case, i need ur help to intro me ur contractor. my apartment toilet also have concrete leaking. |
Nov 18 2009, 05:30 PM
3,188 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: A place called "home" |
QUOTE(mingyew @ Nov 18 2009, 04:06 PM) what the hell... RM80 bucks to fix wat? not serious one....just need to glue something onli from the top....ur leaking is serious condition or not? if same with my case, i need ur help to intro me ur contractor. my apartment toilet also have concrete leaking. i got the contractor/ plumber from a shop in ss2, pj.....if u really need, pm me.....the man not bad la.....explain alot, until i dun understand |
Nov 19 2009, 12:26 PM
44 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
can i get the contractor contact from u? I oso having this problem and would like to find trusted contractor.
Thank u. |
Nov 20 2009, 08:42 AM
3,188 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: A place called "home" |
i am not totally sure if he is "trustable" cos i met him once only....but can pm me for the number if you really want
Nov 20 2009, 04:49 PM
102 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: rawang |
QUOTE(eagle.one @ Oct 25 2009, 08:44 AM) simple thing to do is every condo have management office that maintain the building. go see them and ask to settle this problems for you. the unit above you must fix any leaking that course damage to your house if the house above you refuse to fix the leaking you can take legal action against them. |
| Change to: | 0.0131sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:50 PM |