141 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed

kaeza
post Nov 6 2009, 03:46 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Nov 6 2009, 03:43 PM)
haha..nice to meet u also ma Derlin..derlin is a very helpful person...we both siting at  Starbucks from 3pm until 6pm figure out why we cant connect...

eventhough we didnt not really play much but still a great thing hanging out to know some one like you  notworthy.gif

so Derlin, is it possible my version (Europe) can play with Us version cox im half way to HR9 di >_<
I think one of you bring notebook and cable there, test it over there.
razr_sped
post Nov 6 2009, 04:16 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 6 2009, 02:44 PM)
as long as got mintak ampun then no probs
hahahaha

calling ppl wussy is kind of an insult. certain weapons function marvellously because of the blocking ability. n normally sns isnt meant for blocking (except for roars and quakes i guess).

theres no ds option for grank gold rajang training mission. so i guess you wont get "lucky piercing" wink.gif
ya tuanku, too much L4D tuanku
bt i'm taking the bold part as an insult.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
shield is meant for blocking k....not lance or GS
(hope tuanku understand underlying meaning again.. blush.gif blush.gif )

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Nov 6 2009, 03:32 PM)
i think me meant solo rajang hunting sweat.gif  not the training rajang
still old timer know me better...
2nd time he got it dy..hehe
evo7_25
post Nov 6 2009, 04:17 PM

no chance to convert EU character to US? sayangla ur character, oh I'm joining as well, told Derlin already, US version as well...
Xcalib3r
post Nov 6 2009, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Nov 6 2009, 04:17 PM)
no chance to convert EU character to US? sayangla ur character, oh I'm joining as well, told Derlin already, US version as well...
yala..damn boring one hav to start from HR 1 again if i play US version >_<

gud la if u joining..can help to figure out wats happening on the differ version..haha
derlin
post Nov 6 2009, 06:16 PM

263 posts

Sorry man.. Haven't got the time to check it out yet.. busy with training n work all..
siaukia
post Nov 6 2009, 07:53 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Nov 6 2009, 04:17 PM)
yo fellow hunter,
i can help you convert if you want biggrin.gif
i followed the tutorial from here : http://m.mformature.net/showthread.php?t=4527&page=2
confirmed working, even revived my friend’s corrupted save game from old firmware to new one before eur --> us

so it's not really hard actually, if you follow the tutorial step by step. you just need SGDeemer.
MAKE SURE you're using the latest version 110 because at first i almost gave up due to the game not launching after i activated the plugin.
But after that only i realize it. biggrin.gif
TSgaiachronicler
post Nov 6 2009, 09:59 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(razr_sped @ Nov 6 2009, 04:16 PM)
ya tuanku, too much L4D tuanku
bt i'm taking the bold part as an insult.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
shield is meant for blocking k....not lance or GS
(hope tuanku understand underlying meaning again.. blush.gif  blush.gif )
still old timer know me better...
2nd time he got it dy..hehe
swt sweat.gif i so old liao meh?? im consider seasoned tongue.gif

QUOTE(siaukia @ Nov 6 2009, 07:53 PM)
yo fellow hunter,
i followed the tutorial from here : http://m.mformature.net/showthread.php?t=4527&page=2
confirmed working, even revived my friend’s corrupted save game from old firmware to new one before eur --> us

so it's not really hard actually, if you follow the tutorial step by step. you just need SGDeemer.
MAKE SURE you're using the latest version 110 because at first i almost gave up due to the game not launching after i activated the plugin.
what thing version 110? the CFW? or the software used for conversion? sweat.gif
summore need register to get the SGDeemer... doh.gif

i will put this forum link to the 1st post..

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Nov 6 2009, 10:14 PM
zero_hour
post Nov 6 2009, 10:59 PM

1,776 posts

online now at Kai,HR3 newbie blush.gif
kaeza
post Nov 6 2009, 11:47 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Nov 6 2009, 10:59 PM)
online now at Kai,HR3 newbie  blush.gif
i would like to help you but must sister pps now sweat.gif
siaukia
post Nov 7 2009, 12:56 AM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Nov 6 2009, 09:59 PM)
swt sweat.gif  i so old liao meh?? im consider seasoned  tongue.gif
what thing version 110? the CFW? or the software used for conversion? sweat.gif
summore need register to get the SGDeemer... doh.gif

i will put this forum link to the 1st post..
the sgdeemer version 110.

Xcalib3r
post Nov 7 2009, 08:40 AM

yo fellow hunter,

haha.thanks Siao Kia...maybe We will try it out..by the way..this sunday aer you going to join the 2nd gathering??
TSgaiachronicler
post Nov 7 2009, 09:22 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Nov 7 2009, 08:40 AM)
haha.thanks Siao Kia...maybe We will try it out..by the way..this sunday aer you going to join the 2nd gathering??
i remember he's from the faraway land of malaysia... the other side sweat.gif
m3ow
post Nov 7 2009, 09:52 AM

66 posts

yo fellow hunter,

GREAT! izit possible i email you my save file and u convert it for me?

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Nov 7 2009, 09:22 AM)
i remember he's from the faraway land of malaysia... the other side sweat.gif
wow... thailand? sa wa de kaaaap~
Xcalib3r
post Nov 7 2009, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(siaukia @ Oct 31 2009, 10:31 AM)
yo brader and sista,
hr6 here. phew, was so grateful able to restore my friend’s character after a long week of guiltyness.

hr6 here biggrin.gif probably in the new few week would be really open to join any gathering for hunt biggrin.gif. I'm having a hard time gunning down or chopping gravious/black gravious/diablos/black diablos. you guys have any tips to share? their beam can cornering 1.

and also, how the hell you can cope with kirin? i cna't even get pass the hr5 kirin

m3ow : welcome to the joint! hahaha, i'm from klang too. go for cenautaur! there's no wrong for it, you can use it until quite long time until you reach hr4-5-6 that time you can switch to either tigrex or tigrex s, but cenautaur s is also quite tasty biggrin.gif. but anyway around that hr, try to farm for garuga set, it'll prove to be damn useful as well biggrin.gif
lol..gaia...gotcha!!! he is from klang ok? notworthy.gif
siaukia
post Nov 7 2009, 11:32 AM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(m3ow @ Nov 7 2009, 09:52 AM)
GREAT! izit possible i email you my save file and u convert it for me?
wow... thailand? sa wa de kaaaap~
me from klang la

Added on November 7, 2009, 11:35 amhave fun this weekend! hopefulyl can join you guys on the next meetup la

This post has been edited by siaukia: Nov 7 2009, 11:35 AM
noname87
post Nov 7 2009, 11:53 AM

20 posts

Who is going to the gathering ??
me and two of my friends are going . how about you all ?

This post has been edited by noname87: Nov 7 2009, 12:44 PM
evo7_25
post Nov 7 2009, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(noname87 @ Nov 7 2009, 11:53 AM)
Who is going to the gathering ??
me and two of my friends are going . how about you all ?
haha nice!! derlin n excalib3r are going, me 90% going... so altogether wud be 6person so far, not bad...
TSgaiachronicler
post Nov 7 2009, 03:06 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Nov 7 2009, 11:21 AM)
lol..gaia...gotcha!!! he is from klang ok? notworthy.gif
oops tongue.gif sry sry...
i remember another person from sarawak with almost the same avatar pic with a guy with rock lee(naruto) hairstyle
zero_hour
post Nov 7 2009, 05:16 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(kaeza @ Nov 6 2009, 11:47 PM)
i would like to help you but must sister pps now  sweat.gif
come help me blush.gif
Xcalib3r
post Nov 7 2009, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Nov 7 2009, 01:09 PM)
haha nice!! derlin n excalib3r are going, me 90% going... so altogether wud be 6person so far, not bad...
haha...90% only ma..still got 10% chance you wont come..by the way...i cant make it tomrrow because got something on.u guys enjoy ya..i will update from Derlin if im coming nod.gif

141 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0296sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:02 AM