QUOTE(Syphon @ Nov 5 2009, 07:13 PM)
How's the orbea doing in jungle?

muddy!
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 5 2009, 08:05 PM

310 posts

im trying to upload the video but all the photos are up now... most of it are in my Facebook

some of it are here but mostly unrelated to mountain biking

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1217511

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Nov 5 2009, 08:06 PM
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 5 2009, 08:50 PM

310 posts

add me but put a message saying that your from LYN

fazlitaufek@gmail.com

Added on November 5, 2009, 8:51 pm
QUOTE(dickybird @ Nov 5 2009, 07:49 PM)
welcome back! where jungle?
Mulu National Park

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Nov 5 2009, 08:51 PM
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 5 2009, 09:00 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Nov 5 2009, 08:52 PM)
dude already add u but forgot to put d msg....
Nik Haniff?
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 5 2009, 09:30 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Nov 5 2009, 09:05 PM)
ya ya. great photo! rclxms.gif
do u stay in d camp ? how much u it cost u for a month ?
all paid by my office! I brought 70kg of cargo, RM200 worth of a month food ration, a mountain bike, camera gears, a PC and RM300 pocket money for beer and gasoline
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 5 2009, 09:46 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Syphon @ Nov 5 2009, 09:41 PM)
you brought a pc into a jungle ? hmm.gif
yeap.. for photo/video storing and editing.. we got a generator.. that's why i need gasoline money

my 70kg kargo...

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Nov 5 2009, 09:47 PM
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 5 2009, 10:25 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Nov 5 2009, 10:01 PM)
Happy B'day! thumbup.gif
You and I have the same rear bicycle light (which I lost). cry.gif
May I know how'd you put your bike in the plane? Care to enlighten me, thanks in advance. icon_rolleyes.gif
pack it in a bicycle box but make sure u deflate the tires for safety reasons... take off the handle bars, pedals, seat post and front tire. Assemble it like this

SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 5 2009, 10:58 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Nov 5 2009, 10:38 PM)
Thanks for your reply.
May I know where'd you get the bicycle box? blink.gif
Also, how'd you check it in?
get it from your local bike shop.. they throw those away lah... or u can just sent your bike to the shop and ask them to pack it for you.. i did that just for RM20 and a free box
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 6 2009, 08:58 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Nov 5 2009, 11:07 PM)
I see, thanks for your reply.
Btw, how'd you check your bike in? blink.gif
do it normally but u do have to take em to the oversize baggage check in
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 8 2009, 06:08 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Nov 8 2009, 05:16 PM)
National Cyclists Fail To Do Well In Mountain Bike Challenge

i read his FB status.. he felled because we was too fast and misjudge his speed. Pity him cause he trained in Melaka for a month.. got 6th place instead
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 8 2009, 06:27 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Nov 8 2009, 06:25 PM)
u sure he trrained in melaka?
the track was built 2 weeks before
i used to take his photos in a competition thus he added me in Facebook... well, i read his status updates and pictures sometimes.. that is how i know. He is aiming for SEA Games...

taken from his pic with my friend from Sarawak, Kiki. This is from Melaka

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Nov 8 2009, 06:30 PM
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 9 2009, 12:10 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Nov 8 2009, 11:23 PM)
which one is him lol. the dude in the top middle in the blue shirt my kawan lol.
the black shirt is Kiki and the White shirt next to him is Stanly
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 10 2009, 06:59 PM

310 posts

uploaded my Mulu video in my Facebook.. nothing much on mountain biking though.. just for the 1st minute
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 10 2009, 07:14 PM

310 posts

how do i link a Facebook vid?

<object width="320" height="240" ><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.facebook.com/v/169125489997" /><embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/169125489997" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="320" height="240"></embed></object>

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/video/vi...25489997&ref=mf

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Nov 10 2009, 07:15 PM
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 10 2009, 08:39 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 10 2009, 08:07 PM)
Wow... that's AN ADVENTURE  rclxms.gif

How did you pack all the gears?

i believe this answers your question
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 10 2009, 08:56 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 10 2009, 08:45 PM)
I meant how you carry vid cam/ dslr + tripod and misc during biking tongue.gif
hahaha.. my bad...!

in my Deuter bag.. but i put my DSLR in a ziplock and then wrapped in a bubble wrap. i just pray i dont fall on my back. it happen once and luckily the water bottles inside my bag absorbed the impact.. i did a 360 flip on the front tire and landed on my bag...

maybe a repost but worth another post here!

SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 11 2009, 12:07 PM

310 posts

man... suggest me a good MTB video/movie

so far i got
- ROAM
- Seasons (the collective)
- Red Bull Rampage
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 11 2009, 01:45 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(ober @ Nov 11 2009, 12:17 PM)
best would new world disorder. kranked also good but the earlier versions. earthed also okay lah.
i'll find and download it. Thanks Ober

i found new world disorder 5-10... gonna download it all

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Nov 11 2009, 01:48 PM
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Nov 11 2009, 03:32 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(rushmode @ Nov 11 2009, 03:28 PM)
dem pirates!!! ahah..

NWD10 is slightly better than 9. loves the Red Bull Hell Barge session.

Earthed also good like ober said.
one by one bro!

i love ROAM

0.0491sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:08 AM