Mountain Biking Heaven V12, Live to Ride, Ride to Live

DataWraith
post Nov 28 2009, 03:18 PM

118 posts

WOW! Hello! I have not visited this thread for a long time and look at all the new ppl! Gr8 to see so many ppl kayuh rclxms.gif .
Hebe broke & got replaced?

BTW, do you guys know where in KL to get this:
http://catalog.troyleedesigns.com/catalog/...roducts_id=2214

Thnx.
DataWraith
post Nov 29 2009, 08:25 PM

118 posts

Thats the problem here. Want to buy ori pun takut being sold fanpan version. But many shop will sell fanpan version at cheaper price. The worst is buying fanpan at ori price. Then consider con d. The bike shop can tapau shop liao because word travel like wildfire. So....need to do research firsts lo.

BTW, how about the question on where to buy TLD fullface in KL?
http://catalog.troyleedesigns.com/catalog/...roducts_id=2214

DataWraith
post Dec 4 2009, 09:09 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 3 2009, 04:15 PM)
u are so wrong... during my university years, almost all the chicks turn their head around when i ride my bike (in full race gears, minus the gay lycra shorts)

they would sometime wave at me  laugh.gif

it is more manly if u r caked with dry mud, and some scabs + bleeding arm. gotta love that bling factor...  brows.gif
And thats the reason I am wanting so much to get a full face helmet now biggrin.gif

Ooikl,
You're in Penang rite? Since nobody knows where can get TLD in KL, is it available in PG? smile.gif
DataWraith
post Dec 5 2009, 10:31 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(huh? @ Dec 5 2009, 12:04 AM)
well..you can ask zure, zure@agsuspension.com... he usually stocks TLD stuffs from helmet to jerseys..i lost his number though..
Thanks man. I'll try to give him a call.
DataWraith
post Dec 9 2009, 10:51 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Dec 9 2009, 01:39 AM)
you guy ever have mud manage to get between ur butt n saddle?

my last week XC and tonite XC, during stopping i find 50 cent size mud flat on saddle. how that thing creep into there.. =/
Are you sure its mud cake or something else...tongue.gif Just kidding. I get it too when the trail condition gets pretty muddy. When DH'ling you lift ur butt off the saddle and lean back rite. That is when you open opportunity for mud to get in lor. After that you sit on it & whoallah....mud pancake biggrin.gif .

0.0527sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:40 AM