Phone Interview from Baker Hughes

mohdyakup
post Feb 7 2015, 10:40 PM

4,351 posts

BH still recruiting? Some of my old timer friend in BH sudah kena layoff semalam...

This post has been edited by mohdyakup: Feb 7 2015, 10:40 PM
Brinkman
post Feb 9 2015, 10:29 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(undertaker123 @ Feb 7 2015, 07:32 AM)
Hey dude...i got an online interview with BH on 10/2 ....

Anyone can share with me what this type of interview all about?

Seems that,this type of interview still new...

Position : Graduate Field Specialist (Malaysia)
Hi, you can find a lot of information on Hirevue interview in glassdoor. Just search baker hughes in glassdoor and select the "interview" section.

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Feb 7 2015, 10:40 PM)
BH still recruiting? Some of my old timer friend in BH sudah kena layoff semalam...
Hi Encik Yakub, it seems that they are still recruiting, but with lesser amount. May I know the role of your friend that was unfortunately being laid off? I am applying for graduate field engineer btw.
nicole_4ever
post Aug 16 2015, 01:05 PM

612 posts

Anyone working there? How is the environment?
javy0526
post May 18 2016, 11:39 AM

Hi. May i know working in Baker is good? how about working environment? salary increment?bonus? and other benefit ?
mohdyakup
post May 18 2016, 12:11 PM

4,351 posts

Good money. But not good if you kena retrenched 24 hours notice.
TT22
post Jun 3 2018, 09:15 AM

182 posts

Hi, anyone received digital interview invitation for graduate field engineer position?
KayKaiju
post Jun 12 2018, 12:17 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(TT22 @ Jun 3 2018, 09:15 AM)
Hi, anyone received digital interview invitation for graduate field engineer position?
I just got mine. How did yours go?
TT22
post Jun 12 2018, 09:20 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(KayKaiju @ Jun 12 2018, 12:17 AM)
I just got mine. How did yours go?
When you applied?
Total 10 question, and u can find lot of information on Glassdoor...

steel52
post Jun 21 2018, 09:31 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(TT22 @ Jun 12 2018, 09:20 AM)
When you applied?
Total 10 question, and u can find lot of information on Glassdoor...
have you finished the question ?
care to share the question ?
there were plenty of information on Glassdoor. but i'm not sure what they will ask
mjs91
post Aug 16 2018, 06:20 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(steel52 @ Jun 21 2018, 09:31 PM)
have you finished the question ?
care to share the question ?
there were plenty of information on Glassdoor. but i'm not sure what they will ask
how was the digital interview? I need to complete mine within 5 business days.
kkarll900
post Sep 26 2018, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(mjs91 @ Aug 16 2018, 06:20 PM)
how was the digital interview? I need to complete mine within 5 business days.
Got any update ?
I received the invite also on 16 aug
olman
post Sep 26 2018, 02:31 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ May 18 2016, 12:11 PM)
Good money. But not good if you kena retrenched 24 hours notice.
Those retrenched get 1 month pay for 1 year of service right?
10 years = 10 month?
budakbarula
post Sep 26 2018, 04:20 PM

67 posts

I just applied last week. Seems like I gotta wait few months to be called
mjs91
post Sep 26 2018, 07:34 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(kkarll900 @ Sep 26 2018, 01:17 PM)
Got any update ?
I received the invite also on 16 aug
nothing so far. status still 'invited for the digital interview'.
Ds0524 P
post Aug 18 2021, 02:04 PM

Probation

I did my digital interview a week ago and the status in workday changed to blank and i can't withdraw my application. Anyone can share with me what is the status in the website when waiting for a reply from them?

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0212sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:33 PM