post Oct 20 2009, 11:25 PM, updated 17y ago

214 posts

Cardio Training

Jogging for 30 minutes

or

Playing tennis for 2 hours.

Weight Training

still in planning and in need of suggestion. I only have a pair of dumbell weight 10kg each. please recommend me anything.

Ps: I alternate between Cardio Training and Weight Training 7 days in a week.

Meal Plan

Breakfast

Milo o
2 pieces of bread with fried egg

or

Teh Tarik
1 roti canai telur.

Lunch
JUS MATE 5
http://www.dietmate5-shop.com/infojusmate5.htm

Dinner

Pasta
or
Mee/bihun/kuey teow
Plain water.
Jus MATE 5.

I take mineral water often and eat fruit as my snack. apple or pear. or prunes.

I really2 need your help. all critics is very welcomed. i am a noob. a big fat noob. Thanx all notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Shah_15
post Oct 21 2009, 12:28 AM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

its better to also include your stat such as weight, height. Target is also important.
TSretrosnare
post Oct 21 2009, 01:13 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Oct 21 2009, 12:28 AM)
its better to also include your stat such as weight, height. Target is also important.
Weight= 110kg. shy2.... cry.gif cry.gif

Height= 181cm biggrin.gif

Target= Reduce weight to my ideal weight suppose to be around 80kg. also build some muscle on the way. hehe.
brows.gif brows.gif

bata
post Oct 21 2009, 04:33 AM

3,726 posts

your diet is full of CARBS, empty calories, very few building blocks (protein).

dreaming is ok, dreams is what keep us moving. but you have to find solutions, and one of them is reading.

good luck on your fitness goal

Chow
jamis
post Oct 21 2009, 10:02 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

Buddy i would sugeest the following.

U need to spread ur meal into 5-6 meals and have enough protein (per lbs to ur body weight in lbs) and take in less carbs. The following is an example of a meal.

Meal Plan

Breakfast

4 whole eggs + 2 pieces of whole meal bread + banana

Lunch

Meat + sumthing ?

3 hr aft lunch

some thing with protein and low in carbs

Dinner

Meat again + sumthing

Supper

Milk

TSretrosnare
post Oct 21 2009, 12:40 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Oct 21 2009, 10:02 AM)
Buddy i would sugeest the following.

U need to spread ur meal into 5-6 meals and have enough protein (per lbs to ur body weight in lbs) and take in less carbs. The following is an example of a meal.

Meal Plan

Breakfast

4 whole eggs + 2 pieces of whole meal bread + banana

Lunch

Meat + sumthing ?

3 hr aft lunch

some thing with protein and low in carbs
Dinner

Meat again + sumthing

Supper

Milk
but isnt that is too much of egg. and why always meat? no chicken or fish?

can someone help me about my weight training consider that i have onla a pair of dumbell weight 10 kg each?
jamis
post Oct 21 2009, 12:45 PM

3,385 posts

u can have chicken meat, fish meat and etc.... tats for ur protein source since meat has higher calories + protein and 0 carbs. tats y i suggested meat.
TSretrosnare
post Oct 21 2009, 09:29 PM

214 posts

ooo. ty mate. what about the eggs? isnt that too much?
jamis
post Oct 21 2009, 09:34 PM

3,385 posts

It is not too much, i eat 6 whole eggs a day buddy. check out the article i posted earlier in health and fitness corner : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1193750

TSretrosnare
post Oct 21 2009, 11:57 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Oct 21 2009, 09:34 PM)
It is not too much, i eat 6 whole eggs a day buddy. check out the article i posted earlier in health and fitness corner : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1193750
Thanks a lot for the info. Actually i love eggs!!! i just afraid of others bad opinions about it.

today i am busy entertaining my family that came over from perth. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

My Meal Today

Breakfast
2 pcs of bread
3 eggs (scrambled)

Lunch
1 cendol
1 rojak mamak

Dinner
1 Beryani Gham Ayam
1 Rosselle Juice.
1 Mango Puding

Supper
1 Dry Curry Mee
1 Ice blended white coffee

damn a lot i ate tonight. also no workout as i just got home now. very fail day today. cry.gif cry.gif

Added on October 23, 2009, 12:03 amMeal of the day

Breakfast
Nasi goreng
2 eggs
Milo o

Lunch
Mee goreng
1 egg
1 teh tarik

Dinner
Mee goreng
1 egg
1 teh tarik

tomorrow i will start a new day coz my relatives from Perth have gone!!! yayyyyy rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by retrosnare: Oct 23 2009, 12:03 AM
hakimz
post Oct 23 2009, 07:35 PM

259 posts

Dinner cut carbs please, like Nasi , Mee , and all carbs stuff.But use Protein instead like chicken,fish,eggs.

Breakfast eat carbs + protein but i suggest more intake of carbs like OAT because later lunch u wont feel so hungry..

Lunch eat protein and veges ? i love veges tongue.gif i eat 1 slice chiken and satu pinggan penuh sayur.. carrot,cabbage,bayam and all that mixed 2gether

Supper no need i think.. actually i eat my dinner b4 8PM, usually 7.30

and FYI, i used to be 100KG in form 3 , and now FORM 4 i am 80KG and some muscle.. u can do it, just need alot motivation and support from family ! biggrin.gif go my friend.. just do it, smile.gif

This post has been edited by hakimz: Oct 23 2009, 07:36 PM
TSretrosnare
post Oct 23 2009, 09:43 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(hakimz @ Oct 23 2009, 07:35 PM)
Dinner cut carbs please, like Nasi , Mee , and all carbs stuff.But  use Protein instead like chicken,fish,eggs.

Breakfast eat carbs + protein but i suggest more intake of carbs like OAT because later lunch u wont feel so hungry..

Lunch eat protein and veges ? i love veges tongue.gif i eat 1 slice chiken and satu pinggan penuh sayur.. carrot,cabbage,bayam and all that mixed 2gether

Supper no need i think.. actually i eat my dinner b4 8PM, usually 7.30

and FYI, i used to be 100KG in form 3 , and now FORM 4 i am 80KG and some muscle.. u can do it, just need alot motivation and support from family ! biggrin.gif go my friend.. just do it, smile.gif
Hey!!! Thanx mate. That really motivate me. rclxms.gif
Will take your advice. Any advise for my weight training? Im clueless about it.
cry.gif

Added on October 23, 2009, 10:45 pmDo you think i still need whey protein to make protein shake for my pre and post workout?

This post has been edited by retrosnare: Oct 23 2009, 10:45 PM
hakimz
post Oct 24 2009, 05:57 PM

259 posts

your welcome , about protein whey i dont think u need it for time being because even me never use any protein product when im in losing weight plan.. after reach 80kg then i take protein shake.. itupun ripped protein shake.. to lose some more fat in my body and make my muscle more visible smile.gif

for now u just need eat well, train hard, i suggest more jogging and cardio exerscise stuff because you are in losing much weight plan smile.gif
TSretrosnare
post Oct 25 2009, 02:25 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(hakimz @ Oct 24 2009, 05:57 PM)
your welcome , about protein whey i dont think u need it for time being because even me never use any protein product when im in losing weight plan.. after reach 80kg then i take protein shake.. itupun ripped protein shake.. to lose some more fat in my body and make my muscle more visible smile.gif

for now u just need eat well, train hard, i suggest more jogging and cardio exerscise stuff because you are in losing much weight plan smile.gif
Thanx mate!! will do.. What is your opinion about eating eggs?

Added on October 25, 2009, 12:40 pmany ideas about making a tasty and good oats for breakfast?

This post has been edited by retrosnare: Oct 25 2009, 12:40 PM
hakimz
post Oct 25 2009, 02:44 PM

259 posts

welcome again smile.gif, eating eggs i got nothing to comment because i just eat it normally, not too much like some bodybuilder.. i eat about 2-3 eggs per day ? i eat more meat protein resources like chicken and fish smile.gif

and about oat , please dont ask me how to make it tastier LOL tongue.gif because i just eat whatever that makes my body healthy and strong even it taste gross biggrin.gif

try to google about making healthy foods more delicious smile.gif

This post has been edited by hakimz: Oct 25 2009, 02:46 PM
TSretrosnare
post Oct 25 2009, 03:14 PM

214 posts

hehe. i will mix oat with some banana or apple and mix with a cup of milk and add some war water. done!!
.:zep:.
post Oct 25 2009, 10:11 PM

1,120 posts

Oh wow bro. Refer to your #10 post, I feel like dying. it's really big NO for that. You taking the diet supplement right, the Jus Mate 5?
If I was not mistaken, the maximum daily calories intake per day is <1000kcal. For me the fried egg + pasta + all those roti canai is hell to the no. I'm sure the calories count already reached >2000cal++. Eat clean, dont' take cheat food. Else nothing will change u.

I'm the one that more heavy than u. Really need to lose another 40KG inside my body. Jz lose 10KG for two and half month. strict diet, without taking any diet products. long way to go. Good luck bro. For me too...
jaiho
post Oct 25 2009, 10:43 PM

90 posts

Lack of proteins in your food there bro. Take approximately 1g/1lbs of your body weight everyday. Eat lots of veggies too. Avoid all cheat foods that contains condensed milk, high sugar content, soft drinks etc.
TSretrosnare
post Oct 26 2009, 12:12 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Oct 25 2009, 10:11 PM)
Oh wow bro. Refer to your #10 post, I feel like dying. it's really big NO for that. You taking the diet supplement right, the Jus Mate 5?
If I was not mistaken, the maximum daily calories intake per day is <1000kcal. For me the fried egg + pasta + all those roti canai is hell to the no. I'm sure the calories count already reached >2000cal++. Eat clean, dont' take cheat food. Else nothing will change u.

I'm the one that more heavy than u. Really need to lose another 40KG inside my body. Jz lose 10KG for two and half month. strict diet, without taking any diet products. long way to go. Good luck bro. For me too...
thanx mate for the advice. will take note. everyday is a new day for me!!! thanxie
QUOTE(jaiho @ Oct 25 2009, 10:43 PM)
Lack of proteins in your food there bro. Take approximately 1g/1lbs of your body weight everyday. Eat lots of veggies too. Avoid all cheat foods that contains condensed milk, high sugar content, soft drinks etc.
thanx!!! will take note... am concentrating on cardio exercise [ jog, treadmill, cycling]

diablokun
post Oct 26 2009, 10:51 AM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

after all those good replies and comments, you should've learn on how to make a good diet right...so, what's your plan on your diet ?? your current diet won't be helping you to cut fats...not in this decade... tongue.gif
TSretrosnare
post Oct 26 2009, 01:41 PM

214 posts

My Newly Mod Meal Plan

Breakfast
Oat+Milk+Banana/Apple

Lunch
Jus Mate 5

Dinner
Chicken/Meat/Fish
A bowl of vege

Thats it. I drink a lot of mineral water or gatorade sometime. My workut mainly concentrate on jogging, cycling and treadmill.

cnc welcome!!!! notworthy.gif
hakimz
post Oct 26 2009, 10:41 PM

259 posts

Hmm there's something wrong , nvm , u finish the just mate 5 first.. then dont ever take it again.. it just wont help you.. eat clean. i mean just eat natural thing that god gave you.. chicken ? fish ? dont ever take that just mate 5 anymore, come on man, while im in loss weight plan i never take such thing.. just eat clean, and im gd now.. if i can why not you ? gdluck nod.gif
TSretrosnare
post Oct 27 2009, 01:09 AM

214 posts

ok, will do. i also dont like this kind of diet supplement but my fam forced it. so just finished up this set la. hahaha

0.0231sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:29 PM