125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

klk89
post Nov 13 2009, 08:35 PM

165 posts

Overfilled engine oil and auto oil can effect FC? Didn't knew about that.
goohtj
post Nov 13 2009, 08:37 PM

133 posts

my m-line AT gets 270km for rm52 also,
as for oil, manual book says 20-50w, tried before, sucks, fc down to 220km full tank.. drain off at 3000km.
now using 10-30w - good, more pickup n less drag when u release the paddle.

cheeann, thks for the alignment n advice today.. not really test it yet, send my car for the touch-up paint, will get it back tomorrow..
ichigotai
post Nov 13 2009, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(Nexsus @ Nov 13 2009, 08:17 PM)
yea roadtax per year=rm90, and insurance is lebih kurang v 1.3..i forgot how much d><lol..lazy to find it out haha..
insurance based on ur car market price not the cc.
if ur car valued at 35k means each 1k need 26, hence is 26*35 = 910 ++
plus others stuff like car mirror, passengers..... should be around 1200

if got NCD then deduct by percentages
the min is 25% (correct me if wrong), until after 6 years then shud got 55%.

Added on November 13, 2009, 8:38 pm
QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 13 2009, 08:35 PM)
affect ur car perf, i so sked to send my car to sc service, dunno whether they will overfill onot.

This post has been edited by ichigotai: Nov 13 2009, 08:38 PM
goohtj
post Nov 13 2009, 08:46 PM

133 posts

overfilling the oil will make the engine runs heavy, i always tell the technician to fill to 1/2-3/4 way mark , not maximum or over. our blm takes 3.75litre oil not 4 litre.
but in sc, they charge u 4 litre... even my naza ria the sc charge me 6 litres of full sync but when i diy, 5litre only...
Darrenhans
post Nov 13 2009, 08:47 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Nov 13 2009, 07:36 AM)
Bro, u r from where??
I fix my brake lock in Butterworth.. Exact location is in Jalan Kampung Benggali Bagan..
there have a shop called yong dee juz behind telekom building...
lol....i am from kl... haizz
anyway thx for ur reply
klk89
post Nov 13 2009, 08:58 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(goohtj @ Nov 13 2009, 08:46 PM)
overfilling the oil will make the engine runs heavy, i always tell the technician to fill to 1/2-3/4 way mark , not maximum or over. our blm takes 3.75litre oil not 4 litre.
but in sc, they charge u 4 litre... even my naza ria the sc charge me 6 litres of full sync but when i diy, 5litre only...
I see...I will go check my engine oil and auto gear oil. I suspect my SC people overfill it....coz most of the time when I service it I don't look at them what they do to my car.
ichigotai
post Nov 13 2009, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 13 2009, 08:58 PM)
I see...I will go check my engine oil and auto gear oil. I suspect my SC people overfill it....coz most of the time when I service it I don't look at them what they do to my car.
proton sc wont allow ppl go in one, if not engine warranty i nvr go to sc.
who noes they curi tulang.
however 1k service nth goes wrong. hope tmr one will better.
cheeann
post Nov 13 2009, 09:06 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 13 2009, 09:23 PM)
cheeann
ic.. thx ya.. i also wan 2 check mine edi..
ask u sumthing.. i should check my car problem at other workshop 1st o str go SC check.. which is better 2 solve my car problem?

tis 1 u can check by urself edi~

QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 13 2009, 09:35 PM)

yes,it does cuz car is like a human too~
try another burger wen u finish ur heavy dinner n sees how u can run or not lo~
hahahaah~

QUOTE(goohtj @ Nov 13 2009, 09:37 PM)
my m-line AT gets 270km for rm52 also,
as for oil, manual book says 20-50w, tried before, sucks, fc down to 220km full tank.. drain off at 3000km.
now using 10-30w - good, more pickup n less drag when u release the paddle.

cheeann, thks for the alignment n advice today.. not really test it yet, send my car for the touch-up paint, will get it back tomorrow..

no prob~
jus hope u're happy wit it~ smile.gif
btw i believe d steering also feel much lighter now n ur pick up also much better rite? ?

klng72
post Nov 13 2009, 09:26 PM

cheeann
how 2 check?
bside tat my car stil got other problem.. got sound form the engine bar.. bt donno wat problem is tat..
loong2020
post Nov 13 2009, 09:37 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

not only higher FC.....heavy pickup and also not good to the engine/gearbox...as it will worn out the seals and make the parts work harder which could result problem in future..
cheeann
post Nov 13 2009, 09:45 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 13 2009, 10:26 PM)
cheeann
how 2 check?
bside tat my car stil got other problem.. got sound form the engine bar.. bt donno wat problem is tat..
it's stated on ur manual book lo,my fren~
each 1 of u all buy car but neva refer to manual book meh? ? sweat.gif sweat.gif
klng72
post Nov 13 2009, 09:49 PM

cheeann
got read.. but not very clear tat how 2 check gear oil.. anyway thx for ur replied.. smile.gif
TSSiuYi
post Nov 13 2009, 09:50 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

cheeann
i tot ur serious coz lastime saw u overtook a mazda 5 infront my eye at okr.haha.ui brother, u know RIM mamak on okr? TT 2mr there.
cheeann
post Nov 13 2009, 10:41 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 13 2009, 10:49 PM)
cheeann
got read.. but not very clear tat how 2 check gear oil.. anyway thx for ur replied.. smile.gif

jus pm -storm- n he'll able to assit u in better terms as i'm not very good in explaining~

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 13 2009, 10:50 PM)
cheeann
i tot ur serious coz lastime saw u overtook a mazda 5 infront my eye at okr.haha.ui brother, u know RIM mamak on okr? TT 2mr there.

aiyo~
r u sure or not? ? sweat.gif sweat.gif
mana itu RIM mamak? ?
hmmmm~
klng72
post Nov 13 2009, 10:58 PM

cheeann
thx bro.. smile.gif
sebastianchan
post Nov 13 2009, 11:05 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(claxxion @ Nov 13 2009, 02:55 PM)
bro.. when did u book your saga SE? and how long does it take for them to deliver?

i'm considering getting one. but if only they can deliver it by year end.. hmm.gif
bro... i book my Saga SE on the 5th November...
yesterday, the Sales person said that i can have my car deliver by the end of this month (November). in 1 condition. i have to pay for the RM5000 1st then only rebate back the RM5000 for the exchange program. i didnt agree to pay RM5000 1st bcoz after paying, they can say that they cant get the voucher. So i tell them that i can wait. So they said that the voucher must get by the end of this year. after getting the voucher, around 4 working days will get the car.

The Sales Person also said that Proton produce 15,000 cars per month. so, end of Nov will have it and end of Dec also will have it.

The price difference of M-line and Saga SE is only RM3000. I too would prefer M-line and modified it. but i do not have so many cash and the feng sui sifu said that my bad luck colour is black, white, silver, grey, dark blue and my lucky colour is red... what can i do? Proton did not spray red in M-line already... so i am forced to get Saga SE =(
cheeann
post Nov 13 2009, 11:08 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 13 2009, 11:58 PM)
cheeann
thx bro.. smile.gif
no prob~
i saw him on9 but he's not here~ =_="
Vincent_A8fm
post Nov 13 2009, 11:21 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 13 2009, 08:58 PM)
mine one also la.. may be..
i bought the blk oil from shell station.. then bring to eon service..
they pour all in... i saw them doing that...

then now how le?? my car now feel so no power.. unlike the power b4 service...
after service even worse...
cheeann
post Nov 13 2009, 11:37 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Nov 14 2009, 12:21 AM)
mine one also la.. may be..
i bought the blk oil from shell station.. then bring to eon service..
they pour all in... i saw them doing that...

then now how le?? my car now feel so no power.. unlike the power b4 service...
after service even worse...
drain sum oil out lo~
azxer666
post Nov 14 2009, 12:07 AM

49 posts

change ekzos one live oval shape... izzit good for blm? izzit affect fc.. sorry noob question..

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:42 AM