7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

CyberKewl
post Nov 27 2009, 09:09 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 27 2009, 03:24 PM)
Hi guys. I need some suggestion. I can't stand with my current service center workers' attitudes and services. I wanna change SC. Does anyone know any other SC around Subang area? Btw, I currently going to the ss14 branch. Cannot stand with their lazy attitude. =_=
u referring to sin siang hin ss14? i went there once, i dont see any issues with that one..they were good imho..mind telling me what was the problem?
CyberKewl
post Nov 27 2009, 10:35 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 27 2009, 09:32 PM)
Their attitude of didn't want to care about my car. The story is like this, few days ago I sent my car for inspection for my rear wheel brakes sound when reversing. I sent my car at 10am sharp, the people also said they would get it done by 6pm that day. I gave them a call at exactly 4pm to confirm whether can I get my car. To my surprise, the people take a good 10 minutes on hold and telling me no one had done anything to my car or even in charge of inspecting my car. This attitude really makes me pissed off. This incident happened not only once but many times! Maybe because they doesn't even want to bother repairing my car due to countless problems. Like the 1st time, my steering fluid oil leaking, one of the people even told me that :"Kereta baru mana ada punya?" You see....why I dislike their attitude.
strange..when i went there to me all ok..they seemed professional...i tot sin siang hin guys are chinese (the service guys)?
CyberKewl
post Nov 27 2009, 10:59 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 27 2009, 10:43 PM)
Even if they are all professionals, this is what I got after experience their lousy attitude. I had enough. I am going to change another SC no matter what. Just because my car had the most number of problems, numerous claims of warranty items that doesn't mean you can treat me unfairly.
hm i've heard complaints about them b4 also..but for normal service is ok rite?
CyberKewl
post Nov 28 2009, 02:57 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(trafficbuilder @ Nov 28 2009, 02:43 PM)
How fast you can get a Saga BLM?
One week, 2 weeks, month or months?  icon_question.gif
Few factors

1) Depend on loan approval from bank
2) Depend on stock
3) Depend on colour

There's no guarantee.
CyberKewl
post Nov 28 2009, 03:32 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(trafficbuilder @ Nov 28 2009, 03:24 PM)
I hope this can narrow down a bit.

Fully Cash.
Silver Colour.

Approximately, how long does it takes ?

Thank you
No loan? If you dont take loan then should be 2-3 days faster..u should find a branch that have ready stock silver then. If u found one, then take 1-3 days max if not mistaken. Otherwise if no stock, then have to wait..for that I dunno how long, u should ask the branch how long for them to order.
CyberKewl
post Nov 28 2009, 04:43 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(noname83 @ Nov 28 2009, 04:39 PM)
I got my new saga yesterday, woohoo!
I drove it around and cruised the city, felt quite nice to handle and drive.
However, the plastic material of the dashboard feels kinda cheap...
BTW, I don't notice the rattling sound inside the door panels you guys talk about, even on the somewhat uneven road. When will the phenomenon happen?
And the engine noise is quite loud, like a sports car or something...
it'll happen soon..especially when u go thru bumpy road..to me I used to the sound already..if this is your first car, then u might be irritated by it..for me this is my 2nd car so I dun care too much about it liao..hahaha...for engine sound, yeah its very loud due to poor insulation and campro engine is well known for its ROARRRR
CyberKewl
post Nov 29 2009, 08:46 AM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(ahseng917 @ Nov 29 2009, 08:38 AM)
Traffic condition is nearly 100% city drive. Hopefully can get better FC next time.

Where to find the plastic triangle, need to open the door panel?
first fc normally bad..dont worry. it'll gradually improve...mine RM 50 best also get 330 KM only..btu that's cos I speed till 120-140km per hour on highway normally on the way to work whistling.gif
CyberKewl
post Nov 30 2009, 08:08 PM

2,900 posts

walau dun trade in ur satria gti..sell it outside...really a hot item...plus u will notice performance drop when drive blm cos u use to gti speed..hohoho
CyberKewl
post Dec 1 2009, 08:31 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Dec 1 2009, 07:58 PM)
Cool smile.gif. I am getting my car tomorrow and will be going to KL tongue.gif hehe~ attending a wedding dinner with my new car ..
have fun smile.gif
CyberKewl
post Dec 4 2009, 10:28 PM

2,900 posts

wow end of year seems like a lot of saga buyers...why din wait till 2010?
CyberKewl
post Dec 4 2009, 11:03 PM

2,900 posts

haha..icic...if for exchange program then worth it..cos saga is good car although have its fair share of probs
CyberKewl
post Dec 5 2009, 08:19 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(trafficbuilder @ Dec 5 2009, 07:11 PM)
Mine will come out next week too.
Who cares about the year different when you need it to do very important thing.
I buy Saga BLM with cash just to fastering my business that is booming.

I enjoice my current easy going business.
Shall come back for reporting in.

Have a great day
the year is not important if you're not worried about 2nd hand sale...cos when u sell your car , it follows the year so buying next year is better but if no choice and need the car or due to scrapping scheme, then no choice lar.
CyberKewl
post Dec 6 2009, 06:27 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(niu_niu @ Dec 6 2009, 05:39 PM)
Just now went to spray my door handle (SE).....trying to match with the ori handle....
But....noted very big difference btwn the original colour door handle...
The ori colour muz be sparkling silver n mine is silver..... doh.gif wrong match d.... cry.gif
SE users....pls apply sparkling silver not silver....
wonder can i respray?? otherwise i need to spray all the handles with silver...

i tot the original door handle already is sprayed one?
CyberKewl
post Dec 6 2009, 07:11 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(niu_niu @ Dec 6 2009, 06:51 PM)
mana ada? the right one is ori paint....left one i spray on my own, ori colour is black ... brows.gif
oo..u referring to the handle where u can put stuff inside one issit...tot u meant the door handle that used to open the door
CyberKewl
post Dec 6 2009, 07:19 PM

2,900 posts

yup..luke pls b more polite..we're doing a service here and not paid...also there's no big deal whether you are on the list or not, there's no prize for being on the list, etc..want to ask, please ask nicely..else pls go other forums.
CyberKewl
post Dec 7 2009, 09:45 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Dec 7 2009, 08:48 PM)
hello guys
any review on the BLM = )
thx
tmr i will going to ask around for the BLM
as my gf is going to get one = )
i drive a iswara LMSS hahaha

is auto FC okok ??
= )
she will be getting the Auto version
and do u guys think is it easy to track the blue colour down
i forget the name
as i heard it has stop producing it in that colour ..
sleep.gif
auto fc is not so good...if fc really a big issue, take Manual instead.
CyberKewl
post Dec 7 2009, 10:12 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Dec 7 2009, 10:03 PM)
not an issue haha
full tank can go roughly how much = )

just wan to know my gf don wan to drive manual
as it is troublesome ..
she knows how to drive my manual car haha
from what i noticed RM 50 can go around 250-350km..depending on traffic and right leg...its quite bad..even manual around 330-360km for RM 50. but to me i'm ok wif the FC (i'm driving MT btw)
CyberKewl
post Dec 7 2009, 10:32 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Dec 7 2009, 10:15 PM)
quiet alright dy
= )
but it is quiet high for an 1.3 haha
but is it consider alright = )
better then the tall tall car without the back side hahaha
which is local made too

Added on December 7, 2009, 10:24 pmoh ya
went test drive on an AUTO BLM
quiet responsive gear box
= )
even if it is drive by wire haha
nice outlook for the price and spacious as i am 6 feet
it can have a driver .. that is me who is tall
and fetch another me with enough leg room
amazing
haha
yes, its a great car from proton but it does have its flaws..please see front page for my review vs myvi with its pros and cons.
CyberKewl
post Dec 10 2009, 05:40 PM

2,900 posts

RM 380 expensive meh? I think quite reasonable..but when hot weather habislar your a**

Added on December 10, 2009, 5:46 pmalso i read somewhere that the seat will sticky if under hot sun often..not sure true or not..maybe some of our members here who install b4 can feedback?

This post has been edited by CyberKewl: Dec 10 2009, 05:46 PM
CyberKewl
post Dec 10 2009, 06:01 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Dec 10 2009, 05:51 PM)
CyberKewl
coolmax how much ler?mind to compare?im noob with this..but damn interested as our stock cushion easily stuck with dust.cincai slap the cushion will create fogging in the car cabin.haha
not sure bro but i think 380 is pretty reasonable for this..just that my concern is when under hot sun will crack or not..and i believe this one is those cheap type one so may not tahan lama...those half-leather or full leather can go between 1800 to 2k + if not mistaken.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0463sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:09 PM