5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 12:05 AM

5,909 posts

Planning to improve the interior of the car instead of the exterior once i get the car. Soundproof, tint, what else? Really need you guy's idea. Have about RM1200 to improve the interior.
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 12:16 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 21 2009, 12:10 AM)
maxizanc
soundproof tingy u can ask wuakaka..
I know that, i just need advice on what ELSE to improve the interior. tongue.gif

Ned to ask this too, is the stock absorber.. (comforter or spring whatever it shouuld be called) is good enough?
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 12:32 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Nov 21 2009, 12:28 AM)
leather seat, gps, head unit...
Oh yeah, GPS. almost forgot about this.

I heard that every Saga BLM new comes with GPS but it is not officially stated in the manual/product info or in the price list. The shop normally take that out to make them looks like theyre giving a nice free gift.

is it true?
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 12:36 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Nov 21 2009, 12:34 AM)
where got free gps wor...
only Persona SE and Exora H-line got only if not mistaken...
That's why i said "not officially". tongue.gif
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 12:42 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 21 2009, 12:37 AM)
maxizanc
u mean they givin out mynavi a800?
I'm not sure which model. i only heard from some who has the experience. it's not necessarily true but appreciate if someone could comfirm this.

So maybe i would spend Eco-tint tint (RM700) + soundproofing, and the GPS maybe i will try to discuss with my SA.
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 12:55 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 21 2009, 12:51 AM)
maxizanc~ let me knw if got the gps together with the car.... what saga blm model u getting?
I also think it is not possible but that guy is my friend's friend, barely know him, my friend was there and he told me and my friend that story in full of confidence.

I'm getting the B-Line, Manual, Metallic only woh sad.gif

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 21 2009, 01:01 AM
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 01:04 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 21 2009, 01:01 AM)
M-Line stil a car...no worries ...smile.gif i m getting SE solid white manual.... so shit...no metallic for white....
Typo lar. B-Line, not M-Line
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 01:18 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 21 2009, 01:14 AM)
still a car...no worries smile.gif . . u got your car d??when u get your car?
I asked my SA to get the car before 27th November. Wanna balik kampung on 26th. Feel a bit nervous and scary whoah. i only got my license a month back, then need to drive in the city and highway as soon as got the car. tongue.gif
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 01:20 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 21 2009, 01:19 AM)
where your kampung??
Pahang only. About 200KM journey.

edite: typo

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 21 2009, 01:22 AM
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 01:27 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 21 2009, 01:21 AM)
haha...no worries la...tat time whn u come back here..i m sure.... u will go for the 1st service d...haha 1000km
The same reason why i asked about improving the interior. Because i want a comfort long journey drive. Planning to hit the road on a road trip with friends 2 months later. So comfort drive is my main priority as soon as i got the car.
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 02:21 AM

5,909 posts

What is utarboi?
maxizanc
post Nov 21 2009, 11:52 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Nov 21 2009, 02:12 PM)
i oledi change my door rubber,ngek ngek,door rubber is the final thing u install besides than firewall, flex.gif  flex.gif

Added on November 21, 2009, 2:13 pm

u install the insulflex at door panel,din even touch the power window side,but if do bitumen ad at metal side,then it will affect,lol

Added on November 21, 2009, 2:14 pm

harlo,dun kena pancung,do bonet oni need Rm 25,roof if do ownself <<Rm 50,doors Rm 50,total calculate urself,lol

Added on November 21, 2009, 2:18 pm

finally u can tell every1 dat u bought it, sweat.gif  sweat.gif
How to stick on the body? especially roof? Need a special glue? Do we need to purchase that from you too?

Added on November 22, 2009, 12:01 am
QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 21 2009, 01:29 PM)
ooo...thx...

first time buying a car...

the SA gave me rm300 rebate...without any free gifts... can i knw u guyz got any freebies frm your SA? if got, i want to get from my SA too....been waiting for more thn 2 weeks for my car..so shit slow
My SA promised me to give me tint (i guess this one must be cap ayam one, so i want to topup abit for better tint), Touch & go, Steering Lock, Full Tank petrol.

Or spend money for the tint myself later, and replaced it with around RM500-600 sport rim, lol

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 22 2009, 01:12 AM
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 08:22 PM

5,909 posts

Yay, next week gonna receive my FIRST car ever.

Add me to the list already SiuYi. My car is B-Line, Manual, Metallic, Silver.

Was having headache to choose between black, white and silver. Black makes the car looks small. White makes the car looks big and young and sportier but silver color looks luxurious.

So decided to take silver. Now getting headache thinking about parking slot in my apartment. sweat.gif

Planning to wrap my seat with leather material too.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 24 2009, 10:16 PM
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 08:46 PM

5,909 posts

For those who wanna buy car i advise you be careful with Proton. I have a story here, i nearly get cheated at first.

I pushed my SA to get the car before 27th November and last Friday he told me that his boss can reserve a Blueberry Tea but the car is in another branch (i donno which branch, will inform you guys as soon as i found out). I had no choice i go there and as them to reserve. The boss looked really desperate. i went back home and a few minutes later, my SA called me and asked me to go see him again.

He told me that the Blueberry Tea Saga was actually involved in one accident. He managed to find out after making call to his friend who worked with that branch. An i cancel immediately. I didn't blame my SA, but i blamed the boss who intentionally/unintentionally wanna give me a car which involved in accident. if unintentionally he did that, why was it my SA need to find out about the car condition since the boss who is supposed to do it because he was the one who wanna reserved the car for me.

i've learned my lesson. Don't push them to give your car very fast.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 24 2009, 08:47 PM
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 09:50 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(ThEoN86 @ Nov 24 2009, 09:32 PM)
Mind to share which location are u living ??
I just get my agent's info too ~~ also blurberry tea color....
Pandan Indah, but the blueberry tea is from other branch. They said it's the only color that have stock that time. if you want to know the branch i will ask my SA tomorow.
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 09:55 PM

5,909 posts

KL lol.

When your car will be arrived? You better be careful ho. If you want me to ask my SA, just PM me your contact no. Tomorrow wanna see him teman my friend buy BLM too.

Added on November 24, 2009, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(ThEoN86 @ Nov 24 2009, 09:52 PM)
which pandan indah ?? JB area ?

My agent told me. the blueberry tea B-line manual is come from kl.

any idea?
Exactly WAS my car's spec.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 24 2009, 09:57 PM
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 09:59 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(ThEoN86 @ Nov 24 2009, 09:57 PM)
Still at kl. not sure when will arrive,
Agent asked to settle the payment 1st because he need to submit my receipt to headquarter.

Headquarter will only arrange for shipment once confirm my status
May i know what payment?

Pls be careful as the car spec WAS exactly like mine.
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 10:23 PM

5,909 posts

Hopin to get WTF plate no. Or is it already WTG?
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 10:32 PM

5,909 posts

Wow. Very fast la. Last time before i booked the car it was only WTE.

It's ok lo. WTG - Want to Go.

lol
maxizanc
post Nov 24 2009, 10:51 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 24 2009, 10:35 PM)
maxizanc
get WTG4629?
stil got chance.. now until WTG29++ oni.. haha
I wonder what's the hidden meaning? Sorry, i'm a bit slow, hahaha.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0397sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:13 AM