125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

Kaellis
post Dec 2 2009, 12:01 AM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 2 2009, 12:52 AM)
Use your pc and burn your music file into a CD. set it to Audio CD only, not data cd.
Thanks for that info
xshiro
post Dec 2 2009, 12:49 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Dec 1 2009, 11:44 PM)
I've never driven any other car except the kancil, BLM and my dad's Corolla.

I find that when I brake, even if I fully depress the pedal, it takes some distance for it to stop. Even if I pump it, it doesn't seem to help. I thought that if you fully depress the brake pedal, the front wheel should lock up, or the car should jerk or something.

If the car is in 'D' gear, it will move if the brake pedal isnt depressed fully as well.

I felt that the kancil for my driving test has better brakes than this new car.

Should I get it checked or this is normal?
bro...to fully stop the car...fully press the pedal

if you really think its abnormal...please check with sc...
jimi bok bok
post Dec 2 2009, 01:50 AM

proud owner here...

metallica black auto m line...

wahahaha thumbup.gif
MR_alien
post Dec 2 2009, 02:18 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Dec 1 2009, 11:44 PM)
I've never driven any other car except the kancil, BLM and my dad's Corolla.

I find that when I brake, even if I fully depress the pedal, it takes some distance for it to stop. Even if I pump it, it doesn't seem to help. I thought that if you fully depress the brake pedal, the front wheel should lock up, or the car should jerk or something.

If the car is in 'D' gear, it will move if the brake pedal isnt depressed fully as well.

I felt that the kancil for my driving test has better brakes than this new car.

Should I get it checked or this is normal?
mine quite bite...check with your SC
mine kinda modified by them few time ...dn't know what they do
they remove the rear brake...cling clang there....
or u can change to a better brake pad
cheeann
post Dec 2 2009, 09:23 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 1 2009, 06:49 PM)
haha...i use mobil super 2000 twice...was smoother and lighter compare to other oils like shell,bahdral,enoes......and also mobil super 2000 contains the mobil 1 formula added in the semi-sync.. brows.gif ....mobil 1 is lighter the moment the press the pedal, the car so much lighter and engine quieter...but problem is  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif ...
u will b surprise there's a new oil which u wanna try 1day~ brows.gif
JimboXE
post Dec 2 2009, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 1 2009, 08:58 PM)
Nope, I'm happy about my car FC, RM50 always >350KM, of course this might due to different traffic condition.

Anyway, how much for Mobil super 2000? hmm.gif
The last time I checked, Mobil Super2000 cost around RM85 at PH Auto Enterprise....recommended by senior forumer called Vanquish....This place is near SS2....

hmm.gif I wonder what kind of unique engine oil our bor Chee ann recommends...... shocking.gif
Care to share?

Added on December 2, 2009, 10:05 am
QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 2 2009, 09:23 AM)
u will b surprise there's a new oil which u wanna try 1day~  brows.gif
Bro, could it be Addinol....d extra income thing? brows.gif

This post has been edited by JimboXE: Dec 2 2009, 10:05 AM
cheeann
post Dec 2 2009, 10:19 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(JimboXE @ Dec 2 2009, 10:56 AM)
The last time I checked, Mobil Super2000 cost around RM85 at PH Auto Enterprise....recommended by senior forumer called Vanquish....This place is near SS2....

hmm.gif  I wonder what kind of unique engine oil our bor Chee ann recommends...... shocking.gif
Care to share?

Added on December 2, 2009, 10:05 am

Bro, could it be Addinol....d extra income thing?  brows.gif
smart boy tongue.gif
JimboXE
post Dec 2 2009, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 2 2009, 10:19 AM)
smart boy  tongue.gif
I've just checked some info on this Addinol....from Germany nod.gif . Chee Ann, can u pls share some of ur experience in using this product icon_question.gif . I'm sure u have tried it b4 selling, right?

Thank u! rclxms.gif
azxer666
post Dec 2 2009, 11:19 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Dec 2 2009, 12:52 AM)
Use your pc and burn your music file into a CD. set it to Audio CD only, not data cd.
still waiting...... can i change the cd player to mp3 player? i think the cd is build-in. was hoping that m line got mp3.. last resort use modulator lo..
maxizanc
post Dec 2 2009, 11:44 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(azxer666 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:19 AM)
still waiting...... can i change the cd player to mp3 player? i think the  cd is build-in. was hoping that m line got mp3.. last resort use modulator lo..
You want to change the player itself or you want to mod the stock player for it to play mp3? i don't think the latter can be done. But the player itself can be changed. If wanna play mp3 go find the one with USB port. Can play thousands of songs from portable hard disk thumbup.gif
hihihehe
post Dec 2 2009, 01:31 PM

13,790 posts

duno is a right place to ask or not

my fren's car got a "tik tok" sound at engine side and need take to service centre to fix it..
so he decided to choose PJ service centre(jalan 225) but not sure how to go..is it along jalan 229(from wat i c in google map)?
loong2020
post Dec 2 2009, 02:12 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(azxer666 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:19 AM)
still waiting...... can i change the cd player to mp3 player? i think the  cd is build-in. was hoping that m line got mp3.. last resort use modulator lo..
if u want to change to mp3 portable....better trade in with the original player and get a aftermarket player like sony/kenwood/alpine...or wadeva brand....for sure u can put unlimited songs...and play it with better sound quality as well...
LittleBro
post Dec 2 2009, 02:32 PM

185 posts

Eh guys, i wanna ask. I want to change currently left signal light stick to the right (PROTON SAGA BLM). Can be done or not? I find it stupid change gear and signaling using the same hand.
coolkwc
post Dec 2 2009, 02:48 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 2 2009, 02:12 PM)
if u want to change to mp3 portable....better trade in with the original player and get a aftermarket player like sony/kenwood/alpine...or wadeva brand....for sure u can put unlimited songs...and play it with better sound quality as well...
Maybe can change the stock speaker 1st, the effect will be huge..

The stock speaker is 4'' full range, for me, bass is OK, midrange until high frequency(especially treble is ear piercing) is poor...
loong2020
post Dec 2 2009, 03:04 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(LittleBro @ Dec 2 2009, 02:32 PM)
Eh guys, i wanna ask. I want to change currently left signal light stick to the right (PROTON SAGA BLM). Can be done or not? I find it stupid change gear and signaling using the same hand.
live with it.....conti and american cars also the same thing... laugh.gif unless u get a japan or korean cars
xshiro
post Dec 2 2009, 03:40 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(LittleBro @ Dec 2 2009, 02:32 PM)
you will get used to it
Wuakaka
post Dec 2 2009, 05:04 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 2 2009, 01:31 PM)
duno is a right place to ask or not

my fren's car got a "tik tok" sound at engine side and need take to service centre to fix it..
so he decided to choose PJ service centre(jalan 225) but not sure how to go..is it along jalan 229(from wat i c in google map)?
right after petronas then turn left....
hihihehe
post Dec 2 2009, 05:06 PM

13,790 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Dec 2 2009, 05:04 PM)
right after petronas then turn left....
sry..im not familiar with the PJ road(except ss2 tongue.gif )
i hope the google map is correct n will try to look any petronas thr or not
Wuakaka
post Dec 2 2009, 05:12 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 2 2009, 05:06 PM)
sry..im not familiar with the PJ road(except ss2 tongue.gif )
i hope the google map is correct n will try to look any petronas thr or not
petronas right b4 suzuki.....
canaan
post Dec 2 2009, 05:21 PM

anyone of you experience there is a cricket sound "ciut ciut..."
it sounds while i accelerate...ciut ciut ciut ciuting........

125 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:35 PM