126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Collectibles $$$ 6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 3.0 $$$, HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca

xTr3me
post Jun 10 2010, 04:35 PM

166 posts

Anyone collecting McFarlane figures? My photo contribution:

z3r0717
post Jun 10 2010, 04:56 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jun 10 2010, 03:35 PM)
get the Mark 4 la bro... articulated fingers and with extra stand with LED  brows.gif

* oF coz the battle damage version is nice but what to do?it's not easy to get it at retail price anymore
hmm... will consider about it if i can't get Mark III BD.. smile.gif

Anyway, Mark V only is the triangle "heart" right?
Difference between Mark III and IV , the design only slightly different? compared it by looking at the photos, just minimal design... except for the fingers and extra stand you mentioned
HenryLow
post Jun 10 2010, 05:20 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jun 10 2010, 04:56 PM)

Difference between Mark III and IV , the design only slightly different? compared it by looking at the photos, just minimal design... except for the fingers and extra stand you mentioned
mark iv and v with round heart... mark vi wil triangle heart...
mark iv is the one he gaduh with mark ii...
mark v should be the portable one...
Jimsee
post Jun 10 2010, 05:36 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jun 10 2010, 03:35 PM)
get the Mark 4 la bro... articulated fingers and with extra stand with LED  brows.gif

* oF coz the battle damage version is nice but what to do?it's not easy to get it at retail price anymore
Bro , i already preordered it..hehehe thumbup.gif ,.. need to wait until October i think

By the way, I surveyed around the shop just now when i was out of office.

To my suprise there's one shop still selling one left only MKIII BD. I just go ahead and grab it without thinking. Selling price is RM648 @ Ipoh price. ( My wallet was pain but it's worth while). Heck i might sell it off again once its rare..

mywii
post Jun 10 2010, 05:43 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Jun 10 2010, 05:36 PM)
Selling price is RM648 @ Ipoh price.   ( My wallet was pain but it's worth while). Heck i might sell it off again once its rare..
maybe I should sell mine and goreng price brows.gif brows.gif

imo...this is a great figure...

This post has been edited by mywii: Jun 10 2010, 05:44 PM
Duke Beard
post Jun 10 2010, 05:47 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Jun 10 2010, 04:56 PM)

Actually, the prototype pics makes it look way more articulate than the BD. But then again, it's not the final product. HT notorious for releasing final different from prototypes now, lol!

The Mk IV actually comes with a new (yet to be revealed HS) and a donut box from the the donut shop scene...

But hey, collect what you like and can afford and like avocado say, not on impulse....You'll enjoy this hobby more cheers! thumbup.gif
mywii
post Jun 10 2010, 06:00 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jun 10 2010, 05:47 PM)
Actually, the prototype pics makes it look way more articulate than the BD. But then again, it's not the final product. HT notorious for releasing final different from prototypes now, lol!

The Mk IV actually comes with a new (yet to be revealed HS) and a donut box from the the donut shop scene...

But hey, collect what you like and can afford and like avocado say, not on impulse....You'll enjoy this hobby more cheers!  thumbup.gif
I think they kena kaw kaw from collectors on the HS of BD that they wait until finalised baru release...
z3r0717
post Jun 10 2010, 06:39 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 10 2010, 05:20 PM)
mark iv and v with round heart... mark vi wil triangle heart...
mark iv is the one he gaduh with mark ii...
mark v should be the portable one...
oh yea! totally forgot about the portable one...
kk, now i am clear which is which.. so confusing.. lol thanks

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jun 10 2010, 05:47 PM)

But hey, collect what you like and can afford and like avocado say, not on impulse....You'll enjoy this hobby more cheers!  thumbup.gif
yeah, totally agree.. i seldom buy stuff on impulse unless i really really like it or wan it... hehe..
so i guess this would be one of my favorites
chobo
post Jun 10 2010, 06:54 PM

208 posts

1st batch MKIII....

still one of my favorite 12" even now... brows.gif

rogershah
post Jun 10 2010, 10:45 PM

recapturing an old scene biggrin.gif

oh, you just couldnt let me go... could ya? This is what happens when an unstoppable force meets an immovable object....

you wont kill me, out of some misplaced sense of self-righteousness, and I wont kill you coz your just too much fun.....

you see madness, is like gravity... all it takes is a little PUSH!!! hahaahhahhahhahhahahahha
Jackygwh
post Jun 10 2010, 10:52 PM

1,131 posts

chobo : very nice lighting n post !!!! wahh even first version also looks so nice ya... like BD version ed haha
UNDICI
post Jun 10 2010, 11:03 PM

if III already too exp.. get this.. before regret again lol

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Jun 10 2010, 11:05 PM
vanadium125
post Jun 10 2010, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jun 11 2010, 12:03 AM)

Just collected my Mark3 BD. Worth every cent that paid! thumbup.gif
UNDICI
post Jun 11 2010, 12:09 AM

ahh.. cant wait for war machine rclxms.gif
Yiha9944
post Jun 11 2010, 12:11 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Jun 10 2010, 11:03 PM)

Totally agreed. Otherwise regret later^^
z3r0717
post Jun 11 2010, 12:13 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

you people sure are very good at poisoning...
I hope HT will produce Mark VI soon.. wonder what features it will have
UNDICI
post Jun 11 2010, 12:15 AM

only a 1/4 bust for now.. for sure a 1/6 figure coming soon lol

Ayam-man
post Jun 11 2010, 12:46 AM

Now that neck is nice ! hope 1/6 is same too
TSquiksilve
post Jun 11 2010, 03:29 AM

297 posts

chobo: nice shots man on the mark III and Raiden. still looking good glad you really taken care of it hehe.

meanwhile was at my good buddy Baronzemo's place just now to see his new G.I. Joe haul, Duke, and just snap some poisonous pics using Hipstamatic. Enjoy hehe biggrin.gif
Seems sideshow has up the level in details, notice his dogtag has some fine printing words on it. very nice touch.

This post has been edited by quiksilve: Jun 11 2010, 03:34 AM
syencho
post Jun 11 2010, 04:24 AM

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Jun 11 2010, 03:29 AM)
chobo: nice shots man on the mark III and Raiden. still looking good glad you really taken care of it hehe.

meanwhile was at my good buddy Baronzemo's place just now to see his new G.I. Joe haul, Duke, and just snap some poisonous pics using Hipstamatic. Enjoy hehe  biggrin.gif
Seems sideshow has up the level in details, notice his dogtag has some fine printing words on it. very nice touch.
whooo!! i see cobra throne there!! drool.gif

Added on June 11, 2010, 4:41 am

my cobra comndr sudah penat berdiri tongue.gif

This post has been edited by syencho: Jun 11 2010, 04:43 AM

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:50 PM