Durarara!, A new anime from the creator of Baccano!

lulz
post Jan 11 2015, 08:29 PM

25 posts

I still yet to finish s1, only got to episode 1 and then I went "meh" and dropped it.
lulz
post Jan 12 2015, 02:22 AM

25 posts

So, can people that havent finish s1 follow this?
lulz
post Jan 12 2015, 02:34 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Zackler @ Jan 12 2015, 02:28 AM)
well, you have to take guesses~ but i can't say it might help abit to understand the plot? but then the plot can be everywhere haha!
S2 is not a continuation of S1 plot right? If so, then watching this new season might not be that confusing,hopefully. laugh.gif
lulz
post Jan 12 2015, 02:43 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(Zackler @ Jan 12 2015, 02:41 AM)
୧༼ಠ益ಠ༽୨ Yozakura Quartet NoW ୧༼ಠ益ಠ༽୨
OT a bit, but there are OVAs to watch if you havent. icon_idea.gif
lulz
post Jan 14 2015, 03:37 AM

25 posts

So, I watched the first episode without even finishing s1. I think the stuff in the starting is a spoiler right? But still, I kinda like the episode.
lulz
post Jan 23 2015, 01:38 PM

25 posts

The twins are whack,cant wait to see more.

0.0266sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:17 AM