Tenur : permanent
Employment Level : not sure
Experience before joining : 1yr + in SAP, 2 yrs in IT
Duration with current company: 1 yr +
salary : RM 2.3k
Education Level: Bsc. in comp sci, SAP HR

i guess i definately under pay in the market in this line  doh.gif
request adjustment b4 bt company giv lots of excuese  vmad.gif
How did you get your SAP HR? Did you company send you for training? Or did it come together with your ABAP training?
otisdog
post Jun 30 2006, 03:23 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Jun 30 2006, 10:04 AM)
no lah my company where gt so rich send us go training always run out of budget 1  sweat.gif
d cert i pay my own  icon_rolleyes.gif
You paid RM25K for the ABAP training or the SAP HR training?
I am confused
otisdog
post Mar 26 2007, 08:00 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Mar 22 2007, 10:55 AM)
aiyo, quit low la for some1 with 16 years exp.
I have to agree with chamelion on that.

A friend of mine who's 45 this year is earning RM13K.
He does not have a degree or any certification.

In terms on experience, only 8 years+ project management experience.

Added on March 26, 2007, 8:01 pm
QUOTE(otisdog @ Mar 26 2007, 08:00 PM)
I have to agree with chamelion on that.

A friend of mine who's 45 this year is earning RM13K.
He does not have a degree or any certification.

In terms on experience, only 8 years+ project management experience.
Forgot to add, he's working with EDS.

This post has been edited by otisdog: Mar 26 2007, 08:08 PM

0.0158sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:02 AM