Experience before joining : 2 Years
Salary : RM3K++
mner
post Oct 16 2005, 05:41 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(dec12 @ Oct 14 2005, 04:03 PM)
Job Title : Programmer
Job Desciption & Responsibilities: Do codings and design sys workflows (AS400)
Company : Local IT Company
Industry : Banking/Insurance
Tenure : Permanant
Employment Level : Junior SW Engineer nia
Experience before joining : Nil
Duration with current company: 6mths (probation) + 8mths (comfirmed)
Education Lvl: B.Sc Comp Science
Salary : 2K

ACS is hiring people for IBM mainframe for their ITO department, and they pay well. I'm sure you can get more than 3k smile.gif

Cheers

mner
post Oct 16 2005, 05:44 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Computer^freak @ Oct 6 2005, 11:20 AM)
Woah, most people doing IT and engineering !!  biggrin.gif

Would like to know some people from finance,acc and aud.

Cheers.
What do you want to know about finance and account?

If you manage to get in to top 5 firms like accenture, KPMG, PWTC.......the pay for fresh grad is 2K+. If you work in local company, most probably you get less than 2k, I heard from my friend who work in sarawak who get less than 1k as a fresh grad.

What else you like to know? smile.gif
mner
post Oct 27 2005, 03:33 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Oct 24 2005, 12:39 PM)
I've been for an interview at ExactSoftware KLCC... the working environment is simply not suitable for me, it has that jail/factory rigidness to it.  No offense to you, it's just my comment on the company office smile.gif  I eventually declined their offer.  I might turn into a robot if I work there.
I'm not working with Exact Software, that's what they offer me, I'm now in SAP.

mner
post Nov 8 2005, 04:02 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(achw @ Nov 8 2005, 02:24 PM)
No offence dude but Char Koey Teow is NOT an easy job. You would have stand the whole day (when you are cooking) + tahan the heat + bear with so choosy customer + wake up early to prepare food/sleep very late cause store open until very late...

They will always be some scarfice.. don't look at the money only..

Besides, one need skills to char koey teow.. it's one type of skill too..
I agree, give you 5 smile.gif
mner
post Nov 10 2005, 03:50 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(dennisdreams @ Nov 10 2005, 04:35 AM)
Hai, I'll be graduating next year.
Can I know anyone is from multimedia graduate? and how's the 'market' for multimedia majoring it workers? thanks.
I have a friend graduated as multimedia from monash uni, he studied at lim kok wing college before went to monash.

He is working with gamebrains as a textile designer since 2001. Good pay, good working environment and plenty of chics at KLCC.
mner
post Dec 2 2005, 08:37 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(rollinpark @ Nov 13 2005, 03:43 PM)
How much is SAP paying? I heard sap very high pay.  But have to do a lot of travelling overseas. For BAT case. Others not sure.
They are paying me about 4K, don't need to travel.

0.0382sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:58 AM