Lets talk salary!, What is the industry rate, we must unite

SUSMatrix
post Jun 16 2006, 11:27 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(WinDs @ Jun 12 2006, 04:44 PM)
Haha, so you take a job because of the job title ? For me, your value is decided by your skill. Title, the HR can name it anything. They can paid you RM10,000 per month to do kuli work also.
For 10k a month, I'll GLADLY do kuli!!!! LOL.
SUSMatrix
post Jun 16 2006, 11:32 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(Noruji @ Jun 13 2006, 02:41 AM)
seems everybody got nice *grins* salary, let say we create new topic named "worst salary you got"

let start with me

Current Job
Job Title : *not sure* sad.gif *have to do everything*
Years spent in company : 2
Company : *sensored*
Industry : Photographer
salary : RM 430 - no one see "K" here tongue.gif
My wife work as account exec in one such photography company...wah-lau...i heard her story also pity the photorgaphers, especially the assistant photogrphr.

Have to work day and night, no OT and treated like robots. Salary also very low, most around 1K+....I dun think this is a good industry....you can probably can get 1K plus almost anywhere instead of working like a dog....

Luckily, my wife dun have to work like that coz she's doing accounts there only.
Pheew.... sweat.gif

0.0403sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:46 AM