16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Laptops V12, so is an onion club... somehow...

sordanny
post Oct 13 2009, 05:19 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 13 2009, 05:05 PM)
ignore that, just do the patches..usually ichx, sata, and keyboard patch ...driver use nvdarwin 256mb, azalia audio ..
ok and how about Paragon NTFS?
or are there any similar software that can access Mac data using Vista?
sordanny
post Oct 13 2009, 10:50 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 13 2009, 05:21 PM)
they r the only one..... now they got new version that allows vista to access mac as well .
Just out from video conference.....
exhausted yawn.gif
looks like the OSX project will have to be delayed to tomorrow =.="

just curious, have anyone seen any jack sparrow software for Mac in stores??
sordanny
post Oct 13 2009, 11:10 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 13 2009, 10:56 PM)
A lot...my bro use MBP...i usually buy/download *jacks ones for him laugh.gif...
oh ok...
if i can't find it in KL i'll fly over to KCH to sapu all i can smile.gif

Added on October 13, 2009, 11:12 pmOK i'm going home....
very very yawn.gif
ciao~~~~

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 13 2009, 11:12 PM
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 01:50 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(S00J1N @ Oct 13 2009, 11:45 PM)
Hi I'm looking for some info on the pink BenQ netbook. Where can I find the infomation? Thank you.
i think u're referring to Joybook Lite U121 Eco??
the specs of the netbook can be found in the official Benq Msia website here -> http://benq.com.my/products/joybook/?product=1503
as for the specs, here -> http://benq.com.my/products/joybook/?produ...=specifications

i haven't use it before so i can't give a review here but Benq products has always been value for money thumbup.gif
anyway, what purpose are u using it for?? Netbook screens are small and bear in mind that the processing power is not as good as a laptop....
it may be less responsive compared to laptop and working on excel sheets are always a pain in the arse with the small screen wink.gif

sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 07:29 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 14 2009, 07:23 AM)
Morning guys....haiya,no sleep for me last night...all time need to work one rclxub.gif..
are u a consultant?
need to work all night long??? ohmy.gif
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 07:35 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(S00J1N @ Oct 14 2009, 07:32 AM)
To sordanny, thank you for the information provided. I'm searching for more information before I buy the netbook. To DoubleU, sorry I'm new in this forum I don't know where to look... Please help me...
Good morning SOOJ1N
no worries we're all here to help smile.gif that's the true purpose of forums
if u're looking for more reviews of that netbook, i suggest u do some search on google or look at other netbook threads cuz we're more into laptops in this thread...
Anyway, we'll do our best to help smile.gif
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 07:41 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 14 2009, 07:35 AM)
Me is no consultant...just a mere worker only..repair comp lor last night,need the comp to completely working for this morning...so much work laugh.gif
Haha, we here can always help you...just drop by if have any question nod.gif

Added on October 14, 2009, 7:36 am

We can also give info about Netbook...dun worry lor..
mia, change your nick to panda lol laugh.gif
i'm tired too last night got video conference until late night...

QUOTE(S00J1N @ Oct 14 2009, 07:38 AM)
To sordanny, how do you do the QUOTE thingy??  blush.gif
i assume u want to quickly quote our posts??
it's easy just click on +QUOTE at the bottom right corner of the post
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 07:57 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 14 2009, 07:48 AM)
so sordanny...when will your OSX project start?? brows.gif...
hopefully tonight smile.gif
keeping my fingers crossed...

mia, have u successfully install it?
any advise??
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 08:03 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(S00J1N @ Oct 14 2009, 07:59 AM)
thank you for helping me
no worries we're always here to help smile.gif

ok i'm off to prepare to go to work
chat later
ciao~~
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 10:50 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 14 2009, 09:06 AM)
some screenshit of application available in my mac

Added on October 14, 2009, 9:08 ami still prefer my radioactive sign ...lol
wah so many softwares for mac ohmy.gif
i think that should be in german language??

QUOTE(xproc @ Oct 14 2009, 10:42 AM)
BENQ S57 GOOD FOR OFFICE USE? (ARCHITECT FIRM)

WHAT PRICE?
s57 could be suitable for office although if u would want something that looks professional go for Dell Latitude
s57 with bd - around rm4000
s57 without bd - around rm3500

Added on October 14, 2009, 11:01 amjust found the song i've been looking for for quite some time
if u're into mandarin song google for 如果你也听说 by Amei
thumbup.gif

Added on October 14, 2009, 11:03 amoh ya, is chinese supported out of the box in mac?
can type and display chinese characters properly using the built in language bar??

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 14 2009, 11:03 AM
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 11:54 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Oct 14 2009, 10:42 AM)
BENQ S57 GOOD FOR OFFICE USE? (ARCHITECT FIRM)

WHAT PRICE?
hi john meet xproc, xproc meet john lol
anyway there's business for u, refer quote above smile.gif

@weiyap, what is the best & fastest download manager for Mac??
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 11:57 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Oct 14 2009, 11:55 AM)
now sleepy after lunch ... laugh.gif

still got a presentation to make half an our later... tongue.gif
lol talking about presentations after lunch i remember my last trip to Brisbane we met this team of consultants after lunch and 1 of them fell asleep during the presentation lol
his head was moving here and there it almost touch the table laugh.gif
shakehead.gif
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 02:23 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 14 2009, 12:42 PM)
aiyo...really pissed off by my boss...borrowed my laptop to watch movies & listen to mp3s while waiting for flight,then suddenly i dunno what he touch/kacau..all my movies/series/mp3s gone liao vmad.gif...i yelled at him vmad.gif...all my files almost 200GB gone liao...cannot recover back cry.gif...i tried already, all seems corrupted...

Added on October 14, 2009, 12:43 pmdamn boss..later i go and condemned his laptop vmad.gif
haiyo u didn't copy to external as backup??...

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 14 2009, 01:13 PM)
this one also cannot...i tried various data recovery software...can retrieve but cannot open and most of it are corrupted..nvm,later i download all of it again...been meaning to do 'comp-cleaning' also icon_rolleyes.gif
lol ya chance to install OSX

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 14 2009, 02:11 PM)
good luck to u ... ur mac os install process shud run easier than mine...coz at least u know which patch to put di ...remember got one bios patch for ur memory also ...patch according to ur ram, for example 667mhz or 1066mhz
weiyap, what is the bios patch??
is it to solve the hybrid graphics in OSX?? cuz i just only remember set bios to AHPI or something...
i got it here -> http://lifehacker.com/348653/install-os-x-...acking-required
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 02:45 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 14 2009, 02:34 PM)
lol..let's make this thread the onion head thread..haha
feeling sleepy after having meals....
sad.gif
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 03:16 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 14 2009, 03:12 PM)
shit ... the 7.92gb game i downloaded can not be launched ...guess it is damage during merging proces..sienz...now try to download from torrent ...hope no prob this time...btw the torrent speed also no bad now...200kb/s constant ...lol
weiyap i find Mac softwares use a .dmg extension
is it same as a .exe file in windows??
and if i save it using windows, will it be damaged when i open it in mac?
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 03:26 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 14 2009, 03:24 PM)
Done that already but still...failed to update..i also dunno why rclxub.gif..change from AHCI --> IDE then install XP SP2...after that i directly applied the patch but cannot also..tried 3 times edi  sweat.gif
hmm why not try to install it directly without flashing the bios???
just change the settings in bios and try install
see whether it works

sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 03:39 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 14 2009, 03:28 PM)
if sordanny change his avatar..this thread would really be onion thread lol
lol i'm thinking of changing to this one
[attachmentid=1250568]

Added on October 14, 2009, 3:40 pmbut u'll have to understand chinese in order to appreciate it =.=
drool.gif

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 14 2009, 03:40 PM
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 04:42 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 14 2009, 03:48 PM)
lol sordanny..is the words hinting what i think it means?
it means 500 for 1p
1000 for 2p
flex.gif

good bo if be my avatar???

QUOTE(john_jay2 @ Oct 14 2009, 04:19 PM)
where to find 1k for 2 .. haha ~ ^^
lol i can find u rm1k for 5p
or rm1k for russian/syrian/lebanese/iran blondie 2p
brows.gif

Added on October 14, 2009, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(evolution120 @ Oct 14 2009, 04:03 PM)
gddr3 will do, not ddr3..

Added on October 14, 2009, 4:09 pm
so kawaii.. worth for that 1k for 2..  brows.gif  brows.gif
bro if u go to china, rmb1000 for 2p in big cities like shanghai/beijing is IMPOSSIBLE!!!!!! sad.gif
even if u go to ulu places like szechuan also hard to find....
maybe can lor in ulu ulu ulu places like yunnan
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 14 2009, 04:45 PM
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 05:03 PM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 14 2009, 04:54 PM)
lol..i mean...that one is prostitution is it...
xiong, don't say like that.....
those 2 kawaii 美眉 are in the 'entertainment' business lol
if they don't entertain us, how we get entertainment brows.gif
icon_idea.gif

so it's good value for money for 2p entertainment brows.gif
sordanny
post Oct 14 2009, 11:26 PM

3,009 posts

wah i lie down rest a while after coming home but end up just wake up from sleep lol
want to shower and have dinner yawn.gif

QUOTE(astria @ Oct 14 2009, 08:00 PM)
omg... suddenly so many onion heads... :whoa:

all copy me sia... laugh.gif
i'm not gonna change to the onion but the 2 kawaii girls lol
scroll back few pages to see it drool.gif

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Oct 14 2009, 08:17 PM)
i'm sick of studying...  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
doh.gif

QUOTE(S00J1N @ Oct 14 2009, 11:16 PM)
So many pages to read from this morning!! But nobody answering on my netbook question...
SOOJ1N, what else do u need to know about the netbook?
we'll try our best to help u, rest assured smile.gif

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0440sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:53 PM