118 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

missingNo
post May 14 2011, 12:30 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 14 2011, 12:23 AM)
good luck for my , i m busy like hell, gotta drag a lot things at the back like
- rearrange my song list due to i silap click the damn itunes "manage my song folder"
- haven't working for my US friend's novel commission, actually pretty simple.
- doing my friend's freelance animation for 1st demo episode so he can ask the budget for the freelance money.
- photography event.
- parents' call to go back hometown.
- track down nendo's and gunpla  news
- track down manga's reading XD, for story telling skill.

oh gosh.... my a$$ is so busy.  sweat.gif ph34r.gif

and why i wan mod pat pat's work because if it's work i maybe can do a lot that stuff to boost sales in my doujin group in future. maybe... unsure.gif  tongue.gif

by the way what tablet you use?
That looks like a hell of a long list!!! sweat.gif

Imma using easypen i405 from Genius, its cheap and small, but it gets the job done.

This post has been edited by missingNo: May 14 2011, 12:33 AM
Agito666
post May 14 2011, 12:35 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(missingNo @ May 14 2011, 12:30 AM)

Added on May 14, 2011, 12:31 am

Imma using easypen i405 from Genius, its cheap and small, but it gets the job done.
ohh seems genius quite good maybe... i never use other brand tablet before... until now still stick with my graphire tablet.... my pen already macam raped by durian...half broken already sweat.gif
wait until fully broken then thinking up grade to intuos..but in before that need a bigger table for putting my tablet on table. in before that all my drawing were draw on lap sweat.gif since first day purchase...2006 i guess...

maybe thinking funding for PC ram...now my PC 2 GB ram seems hard to draw smoothly in A4 setting in PS. sweat.gif
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 14 2011, 12:35 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(missingNo @ May 14 2011, 12:30 AM)

wow gimme five,me myself also a cheapo tablet users.

i use kanvus light 64.

i heard genius sucks ass,izzit true?

Added on May 14, 2011, 12:37 am
QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 14 2011, 12:35 AM)
ohh seems genius quite good maybe... i never use other brand tablet before... until now still stick with my graphire tablet.... my pen already macam raped by durian...half broken already  sweat.gif
wait until fully broken then thinking up grade to intuos..but in before that need a bigger table for putting my tablet on table. in before that all my drawing were draw on lap  sweat.gif  since first day purchase...2006 i guess...

maybe thinking funding for PC ram...now my PC 2 GB ram seems hard to draw smoothly in A4 setting in PS. sweat.gif
well im using 4gb ram and it still not enuff.

you need a better proc+better ram+better card

my current setting is:

amd x2 6000
4gb ram
8800GT

and oh,you also may need better harddrives for scratch disk usage.

This post has been edited by syurgatertinggi: May 14 2011, 12:37 AM
missingNo
post May 14 2011, 12:54 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 14 2011, 12:35 AM)
ohh seems genius quite good maybe... i never use other brand tablet before... until now still stick with my graphire tablet.... my pen already macam raped by durian...half broken already  sweat.gif
wait until fully broken then thinking up grade to intuos..but in before that need a bigger table for putting my tablet on table. in before that all my drawing were draw on lap  sweat.gif  since first day purchase...2006 i guess...

You should get a desktop, and have you tried Sai or Illustudio? Both of em especially Sai is very lightweight.

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ May 14 2011, 12:35 AM)
wow gimme five,me myself also a cheapo tablet users.

i use kanvus light 64.

i heard genius sucks ass,izzit true?

Added on May 14, 2011, 12:37 am
well im using 4gb ram and it still not enuff.

you need a better proc+better ram+better card
my current setting is:

amd x2 6000
4gb ram
8800GT
and oh,you also may need better harddrives for scratch disk usage.
Genius suck? I dunno since this is my first tablet that I bought early this year, never tried other brand.

Photoshop is really heavy and taxing a lot of your PC resources though it depends on user.
For everything above 300 dpi and 30+ layer, you'll be needing at least a quad core, around 8gb of ram and 2 physical hardisk.

And my dream desk setup would be like this -

This post has been edited by missingNo: May 14 2011, 12:58 AM
sakuradesune
post May 14 2011, 01:14 AM

72 posts

aint that everyone dream? xD
SUSsyurgatertinggi
post May 14 2011, 01:39 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(missingNo @ May 14 2011, 12:54 AM)
You should get a desktop, and have you tried Sai or Illustudio? Both of em especially Sai is very lightweight.
Genius suck? I dunno since this is my first tablet that I bought early this year, never tried other brand.

Photoshop is really heavy and taxing a lot of your PC resources though it depends on user.
For everything above 300 dpi and 30+ layer, you'll be needing at least a quad core, around 8gb of ram and 2 physical hardisk.

And my dream desk setup would be like this -

the hell red is using sai,he dun even need those setup!

i mean awsm pc+cintiq=OVERKILL

i wonder how much he get monthly hmm.gif
Agito666
post May 14 2011, 10:27 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(syurgatertinggi @ May 14 2011, 01:39 AM)
the hell red is using sai,he dun even need those setup!

i mean awsm pc+cintiq=OVERKILL
i wonder how much he get monthly hmm.gif
more than us, dont forget JP cost of living is very high.
sakuradesune
post May 15 2011, 01:12 PM

72 posts

some practise with drawing guy ^^;;
GenericMav
post May 15 2011, 07:48 PM

just call me GM
1,175 posts

some artwork based on megaman game

nintendo fanboy gonna rage whistling.gif

This post has been edited by GenericMav: May 15 2011, 07:48 PM
Agito666
post May 15 2011, 07:52 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(GenericMav @ May 15 2011, 07:48 PM)
some artwork based on megaman game

nintendo fanboy gonna rage  whistling.gif
left and right eyes are not constant sweat.gif
GenericMav
post May 15 2011, 08:08 PM

just call me GM
1,175 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 15 2011, 07:52 PM)
left and right eyes are not constant  sweat.gif
well, i do noticed it a bit seems thats the 8th same comment i received today tongue.gif
Agito666
post May 17 2011, 05:35 PM

11,861 posts

should be done hmm.gif
FlameReaper
post May 17 2011, 11:27 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

Playing around.

... How to draw faster ah? I think I've lost speed over the years. Dah slow become slower lagi. D:

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: May 17 2011, 11:28 PM
missingNo
post May 18 2011, 10:45 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ May 17 2011, 11:27 PM)

Playing around.

... How to draw faster ah? I think I've lost speed over the years. Dah slow become slower lagi. D:
The key to draw faster is not to think too much and just follow the nurtured artistic instinct...which would take years to develop.

Currently working on this, which is commissioned by Sakuradesune
[attachmentid=2220467]
In the process of revaluing and strengthening the lineart, waiting for Sakuradesune approval before I start coloring.
Original lineart by Eccentrical
sakuradesune
post May 18 2011, 10:50 AM

72 posts

looks good enough for me xD can't wait for the finished version haha
TSEccentrical
post May 18 2011, 02:53 PM

105 posts

Wait, we're selling that?
sakuradesune
post May 18 2011, 02:59 PM

72 posts

maybe whistling.gif
Dark Steno
post May 18 2011, 03:17 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

oh lol missingNo doing it eh? i thot i wanna try to color it but well, a pro like him can make it better xD
sakuradesune
post May 18 2011, 03:53 PM

72 posts

u want to try color also can xD just i really want to see, eccen/agito drawing + missingno color. must be epic!
Agito666
post May 18 2011, 06:03 PM

11,861 posts

unsure.gif

118 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled