118 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

Dark Steno
post Jan 22 2011, 02:52 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(ravira3 @ Jan 22 2011, 02:32 PM)
I couldn't get used to it either. Ended up giving it away. sweat.gif
That one you gave me?
ravira3
post Jan 22 2011, 03:36 PM

207 posts

Yup tak pakai, pasal tu nampak cam baru je laugh.gif

Miku & Ika-chan

(b^_^)b
sadako-chan
post Jan 22 2011, 03:59 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Jan 22 2011, 09:52 AM)
i still need to get used to the tablet 1st. D: damn hard to use. *tak biasa*

i draw more sux on tablet D:
Motto renshu shinasai! happy.gif

Tablet need a little getting used to.. I left my tablet alone for almost a month after buying because I couldn't get used to it. Now I can, but still, pencil is faster for me.. tongue.gif

Added on January 22, 2011, 4:00 pm
QUOTE(ravira3 @ Jan 22 2011, 03:36 PM)
Yup tak pakai, pasal tu nampak cam baru je laugh.gif

Miku & Ika-chan

(b^_^)b
Ha ha.. very cute!

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Jan 22 2011, 04:00 PM
sakuradesune
post Jan 22 2011, 04:28 PM

72 posts

so cute! xD
FlameReaper
post Jan 23 2011, 10:06 AM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

Cecilia Alcott from IS (Infinite Stratos)

hyuk hyuk.
ravira3
post Jan 23 2011, 02:31 PM

207 posts

Nice. rclxms.gif Has an ojou-sama feel to it. Will start watching the anime once it finishes (this march?)
FlameReaper
post Jan 23 2011, 02:43 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(ravira3 @ Jan 23 2011, 01:31 PM)
Nice. rclxms.gif  Has an ojou-sama feel to it. Will start watching the anime once it finishes (this march?)
She is one lol tongue.gif

I guess yep, around this March. I'm a bit sad they can't make it longer, but if S2's announcements comes shortly after that, then R-R-R-REJOICE AH!

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Jan 23 2011, 02:46 PM
ravira3
post Jan 24 2011, 07:54 AM

207 posts

One of the simple 3D classrooms background for an anime-style visual novel project. It was supposed to act as reference for angle, perspective, etc by doing vector or cell shade render. The original plan was to just go to actual classrooms, etc and take photos to serve as background. I decided to do this as a backup plan but it never got proposed lol. Had to go to melb at the time so I don't know what happened to the project sweat.gif

(b^_^)b
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 24 2011, 09:25 AM

61 posts

Heard from Linkin that Sakura already booked a booth for the event on 19th Feb 11. Was thinking to finish up Kyon's doujin as many fan rage at CF10 said that they were waiting for that Pera2 Family doujin and Gelandangan Suci (so I oredi got fans huh?)
sakuradesune
post Jan 24 2011, 01:25 PM

72 posts

your drawing nice what =3 thats why they waiting. haha

not booked yet. they havent reply me
TSEccentrical
post Jan 24 2011, 04:23 PM

105 posts

So this time sakura gonna publish a doujin??
sakuradesune
post Jan 24 2011, 04:27 PM

72 posts

nope. my drawing not up to par yet to do so. unless u dont mind i do it by drawing stick ppl only
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 24 2011, 04:29 PM

61 posts

Let's make doujin guys! I oredi have my own doujins that I need to finish to(though both of the doujin's story are not from mine). How about u guys?
FlameReaper
post Jan 24 2011, 05:50 PM

560 posts

I'm thinking of adding more to the pages I've already done up till now... but don't really have the spirits to do it.

tl;dr I'm in a slump tee hee.
ravira3
post Jan 25 2011, 02:37 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jan 24 2011, 04:29 PM)
Let's make doujin guys! I oredi have my own doujins that I need to finish to(though both of the doujin's story are not from mine). How about u guys?
this could be interesting smile.gif what kind of doujin do you have in mind brian?
Agito666
post Jan 25 2011, 02:38 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(ravira3 @ Jan 25 2011, 02:37 PM)
this could be interesting  smile.gif  what kind of doujin do you have in brain, brian?
ecchi doujin laugh.gif
sakuradesune
post Jan 25 2011, 02:42 PM

72 posts

BL~ <3
ravira3
post Jan 25 2011, 08:31 PM

207 posts

legality vs. confirmed sales hmm.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 25 2011, 10:34 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ravira3 @ Jan 25 2011, 02:37 PM)
this could be interesting  smile.gif  what kind of doujin do you have in mind brian?
its an old doujin since last 2 years 'bout a boy's adventure. And another one is a slice of life 4koma ala ala Minamike. But I concentrate on that slice of life doujin 1st.
Agito666
post Jan 26 2011, 04:05 PM

11,861 posts

blush.gif

118 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled