Hi, I wanna to ask if I sent my monitor to you. I will get 10% or 15% discount?
Repair LCD&LED monitors,TV,PC, & QC, Repair LCD&CRT Television Monitors too!!
Aug 16 2010, 08:43 PM
328 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Hi, I wanna to ask if I sent my monitor to you. I will get 10% or 15% discount?
Aug 17 2010, 07:52 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
=) Good, honest and friendly tauke. Unlike other in lowyat. Nice and efficient service, patiently explain everything to me. Up to date the status of repair with customer. Worth to pay the money for this kind of service. (If can discount more better la =D) Hope to deal with u in future.
PS: Im the samsung LCD monitor user. |
Aug 20 2010, 09:39 AM
531 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
hi
i got 15" lcd monitor screen broken....how much roughly to replace the screen ? |
Aug 25 2010, 02:45 PM
73 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hi I got Samsung Syncmaster 152S (LCD), screen well-protected, minimal scratches, power cable and VGA cable and also original box included, never sent for repair before
interested to let it go, can you quote me the price? thanks |
Aug 28 2010, 03:58 PM
1,220 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Selangor Darul Ehsan |
just pick up my samsung syncmaster 793DF 17"... working nice right now... thanks...
Sep 2 2010, 06:13 AM
31 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
I've pm u bro, please check your inbox...
Thanks ! |
Sep 2 2010, 10:13 AM
3 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Puchong |
ready pm u, pls chk TQ
QUOTE(JJTam @ Aug 15 2010, 05:02 PM) Hi, i have a samsung 15inch LCD monitor. The display will go off whenever i switched it off and on again, and then after a few seconds a window will appear saying recommended resolution 1024x768 60hertz. It goes around the monitor screen. ready pm u, pls chk Do u sell second hand LCD monitor,becuase im looking for a cheap LCD monitor. Pls do PM with news thank you. QUOTE(k2anthrax @ Aug 16 2010, 02:16 PM) hye bro... i want to ask how much it cost to repair 15" Samsung LCD backlight i go to shop they said need to change backlight when i turn on, the display as usual but no light, like we dim the lcd hope u understand my prob cos i dunno how to explain well:-) Added on August 17, 2010, 10:46 amhi, bro, of ccause is 15% discount for u, but only for LCD monitor , not for crt moniotor, come on, just send to our office , will do fully checking for u, k QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Aug 16 2010, 08:43 PM) hahahah, QUOTE(zcythe @ Aug 17 2010, 07:52 PM) =) Good, honest and friendly tauke. Unlike other in lowyat. Nice and efficient service, patiently explain everything to me. Up to date the status of repair with customer. Worth to pay the money for this kind of service. (If can discount more better la =D) Hope to deal with u in future. send to our office to check it out. PS: Im the samsung LCD monitor user. QUOTE(creep @ Aug 20 2010, 09:39 AM) k, call meQUOTE(number8 @ Aug 28 2010, 03:58 PM) i ready pm u , pls chk it TQ QUOTE(sauzavr4 @ Sep 2 2010, 06:13 AM) Added on September 9, 2010, 9:49 amhi bro, morning our office is 10am to 6.30pm, QUOTE(mltechnology @ Sep 2 2010, 10:13 AM) This post has been edited by mltechnology: Sep 9 2010, 09:49 AM |
Sep 21 2010, 11:00 PM
686 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
very big thx to M & L for repaired my lcd. now it back in action dy.
Sep 26 2010, 03:12 PM
4 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
is ur shop open at weekend?
i want 1) trade in 1 samsung 753 DFX << 100% WORKING 2)repair 1 samsung 932B plus << problem screen cant show up. can u pm best price? thk u. |
Sep 29 2010, 01:30 PM
309 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cyberjaya |
bro..i got 8 faulty samsung 17" LCD. how much do u take each unit?
no cracked screen, all have problem with power. can u collect at gombak? |
Sep 30 2010, 12:35 AM
64 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
bro i have a CRT monitor, how much do u take?
Sep 30 2010, 09:06 AM
578 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: KL & PJ |
i have 1 samsung monitor 17" lcd...prob is when turn on need to wait(sometime it does take more 24hour for the screen to show something from pc)....'no signal' does not show even the vga cable is plug out...
Sep 30 2010, 01:06 PM
81 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
want to repair my lcd dell 30 inch wfp 3008 no power.. have been open before by the shop however they claim they cant repair it because chip on the power supply is not working anymore..can u help me to repair this monitor? may i know the cost?
Sep 30 2010, 03:18 PM
your satisfy is our desired. TQ
QUOTE(tongyam @ Sep 21 2010, 11:00 PM) bro, we are not open weekend day, but u can try to call me 1st, if u want send the monitor to my office. 012-3263732 QUOTE(nono111 @ Sep 26 2010, 03:12 PM) is ur shop open at weekend? YA, INTERESTED here, please give me ur H/P No. i want 1) trade in 1 samsung 753 DFX << 100% WORKING 2)repair 1 samsung 932B plus << problem screen cant show up. can u pm best price? thk u. QUOTE(deadgriever @ Sep 29 2010, 01:30 PM) bro..i got 8 faulty samsung 17" LCD. how much do u take each unit? PLS CHK, READY PM Uno cracked screen, all have problem with power. can u collect at gombak? QUOTE(howy_lee @ Sep 30 2010, 12:35 AM) Added on September 30, 2010, 9:50 amMORNING, BRO. impossible is VGA cable problem, normally is power or mainboard problem,anywhere send to our office to do fully checking for u, . Thx QUOTE(redzwan @ Sep 30 2010, 09:06 AM) i have 1 samsung monitor 17" lcd...prob is when turn on need to wait(sometime it does take more 24hour for the screen to show something from pc)....'no signal' does not show even the vga cable is plug out... for ur case is specially a bit, bcoz u send to somebody repair b4, but u still can send to us for fully checking, i will charge u a minimum charges RM50 not refundable, then will give u a quotation. QUOTE(e-zdy @ Sep 30 2010, 01:06 PM) |
Sep 30 2010, 04:12 PM
81 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(mltechnology @ Sep 30 2010, 03:18 PM) for ur case is specially a bit, bcoz u send to somebody repair b4, but u still can send to us for fully checking, i will charge u a minimum charges RM50 not refundable, then will give u a quotation. okay will try ur services. hopefully can help me fix this monitor |
Oct 1 2010, 01:04 AM
64 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
bro, i din get any of ur pm leh. :S
This post has been edited by howy_lee: Oct 1 2010, 01:04 AM |
Oct 1 2010, 10:33 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: ☐ Earth ☐ Sky ☐ Heaven ☑ Hell |
can u repair my dell u2711? having the same problem as in the Post 1 and 7 of the link given
http://forum.notebookreview.com/accessorie...art-up-pic.html |
Oct 2 2010, 10:59 AM
50 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: BK5 |
Please give me quotation to fix my samsung 19" lcd.
the problem is one single horizontal line of dead pixels across the screen. |
Oct 2 2010, 01:41 PM
i ready pm u, or call me directly 012-3263732
QUOTE(howy_lee @ Oct 1 2010, 01:04 AM) of cause can, just send in to my office , QUOTE(xemse89 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:33 PM) can u repair my dell u2711? having the same problem as in the Post 1 and 7 of the link given i think that is lcd panel problem, but u need send to our office to chking , see we have the same model with ur lcd panel or not. http://forum.notebookreview.com/accessorie...art-up-pic.html QUOTE(shinrai4ever @ Oct 2 2010, 10:59 AM) |
Oct 2 2010, 05:44 PM
50 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: BK5 |
| Change to: | 0.0246sec