Competition * ~ CHARITY DOTA TOURNAMENT ~ *, HOT PROMOTION !!! PLAY FOR CHARITY !!!!

TSying1
post Sep 25 2009, 10:56 PM, updated 17y ago

CHARITY DOTA TOURNAMENT

DATE: 3/10/09 - 4/10/09
TIME: 9.00AM - 6.00PM
VENUE: FTZ ASIA.NET CAFE, SUBANG JAYA
ORGANIZERS: STUDENTS FROM HELP UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

REGISTRATION FEES: RM80 PER TEAM

Contact us to pay face-to-face or
Bank in to
MAYBANK Bank: 114320081402 LAM KAH MENG

GAME FORMAT:

Game Version: v6.63

Competition Method : 5 vs 5
Game Mode : Captain Mode
Tournament Structure : Single Elimination
Match Winner : The team that completely destroys the opponent’s Ancient or if the opponent Team surrenders

The match will begin with a coin toss and winner of the coin toss will get to choose:

(a) Sentinel/Scourge side of the map or
(b) Draft order (1st/2nd pick)

The side that losses in the coin toss can choose the latter

Substitutions
Two substitution players are allowed for each team. The substitute players are not allowed to play for other teams before/after in the course of the tournament.

Game Play

- Sharing :

i.Sharing of item is allowed as long as the game permits
ii.Gamers not allow to suicide to pass Rapier intentionally
iii.Sharing control is allowed

- Item Limitation:

i.There is no item limitation or restriction whatsoever

- Backdoor:

Backdoor is not allowed

- Hero Limitation:

i.There is no hero limitation or restriction whatsoever

Winning Condition:

i.Completely destroy the tree or the throne of the opponents’ team
ii.Should any team choose to concede/surrender in the midst of the game, an auto win will be awarded to the other respective team
iii.Should any accumulated 3 warnings in the course of the tournament, an auto win will be awarded to the other respective team
iv.Should any unexpected of the game happens, the winner decision will be made by the head marshals of the tournament

General Rules

Setup and Configuration:

I.Teams will be given 5 minutes to warm up before the match starts
II.No non-standard game settings or third party applications that affect game play may be used
III.Teams being caught using either will be punished at the game marshal’s discretion
IV.Replays of each match will be required by every team. In the event of a dispute, the tournament marshal may need to review a particular match replay
V.The result will be finalized if there no disputes 10 minutes after the game has ended
VI.Participants of the tournament should be well-aware of the scheduled time slot of the tournament as teams can claim a default win for the match if the opposing team doesn’t show up for the match 15 minutes after the scheduled time

Personal Equipment:

I.Players are encouraged to bring their own gaming equipment but will be required to provide the drivers on a thumb drive for installation if needed
II. The organizer will not be held responsible for any fault / damage arising to the installation
III.The organizer will not be responsible to provide full equipment to the participants
Disconnections & Save Game Process:

i.Competing teams are advised to save their games as frequently depending on the necessity as the game progresses
ii.Competing teams are advised to save after first blood or after any major battle in the progress of the game under the agreement of both competing teams
iii.Competing teams must bear all responsibility in saving the game throughout the tournament
iv.The game marshal/ organizer will not be responsible should any participating teams fails to obtain a save file should a PC error or crash occurs
v.In the event of any disconnection or technicality errors for the first 10 minutes of the game.
The match will be restarted with MUST pick the same heroes & proceed to same starting lane with default items as before disconnection occurred. On initial creep contact, players may choose to switch lanes.
vi.In the event of any disconnection after 10 minutes of game play. The match will be reloaded from the saved game file.

If there is any technical issues happen in the match, decisions could be varied depending on game time.

10 to 20 mins of gameplay

The side with an advantage of 15 kills and above will be given the options of:
1.Taking default win
2.Continue with the game without the disconnected hero
In the event of no advantage occurs in both teams, the match will be restarted with different hero lineups
20 to 30 mins of gameplay

The side with an advantage of 20 kills and above will be given the options of:
1.Taking default win
2.Continue with the game without the disconnected hero

vii.In the event a save file is lost after 20 minutes of game play. The game marshal holds all power pass verdict on who is the winner of the match depending on :

a)Each hero = 1 kill count
b)Level 1 Tower = 2 kill count
c)Level 2 Tower = 3 kill count
d)Level 3 Tower = 4 kill count
e)Level 4 Tower = 5 kill count
f)Aegis = 1 kill count
g)Barracks = 5 kill count

viii.Respective teammates are NOT ALLOWED to use disconnected heroes and teams will not be allowed to transfer its items to other players. The items left by disconnected hero may not be sold.

Sportsmanship Conduct & Bugs Exploitation:

i.Gamers must report to the respective game zone 10 minutes before the match.
Participants who are late for more than 10 minutes will be disqualified. No dispute or whatsoever will be entertained
ii.Abusive behavior towards the organizer/game marshal/ opponent team will result in a warning. No foul language and abusive/racial behavior will be tolerated in the course of the tournament
iii.An individual is only allowed to play for 1 team ONLY throughout the course of the tournament
iv.Bugs Exploitation:
No Exploitation of any known old or new bug discovered during play. Explanations like "exploiting/activating the bug unknowingly", "we had no idea this bug existed" or similar excuses will not be entertained. Participants are required to update themselves with the latest competing tournament rules

The following rules are subject to modification in the following aspects:-

I.Use of most recent patch/version release of each official game within Cybercafe organizing committee’s own discretion
II.Changes to in-game settings and options necessitated by the use of most recent patch version/release
III.Cheat Protection Program release and/or cheat protection functions
IV.Game settings and/or operations guidelines dictated by differences between online and LAN Tournaments
I.Teams are responsible to check the rules on a regular basis and prior to every match to ensure they are in complete compliance.
Teams must understand that rules listed are guidelines to ensure fair and competitive play and are subject to interpretation by the marshals based on the spirit of the game

PRIZES

1st Prize : RM1000 + TROPHY + MEDAL+ SPONSORED ITEMS

2nd Prize : RM500 + MEDAL + SPONSORED ITEMS

3rd Prize : RM 200 + MEDAL + SPONSORED ITEMS

TEAMS THAT ARE BANNED FROM THIS TOURNAMENT:

Kingsurf
InC- Excello (Inc-xlo)
Cybertime
Keydone.MU (Mski Tbun)

These teams are banned so as to give more new players to stand chances to win and have fun ~

COME PLAY DOTA FOR THE FUN
COME PLAY DOTA TO HELP TO CHANGE THE WORLD INTO A BETTER PLACE
COME GODLIKE FOR CHARITY ~ !!!

ALL PROFIT that we gain will proceed to Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home !!!!!

COME PLAY DOTA AND MAKE CONTRIBUTION TO SAVE MORE PEOPLE wub.gif

thumbup.gif

ELISA: 012-3081483
TERENCE: 012-9030377

for more information and registration
please visit: CharityDotaTournament

or email: charitydota@gmail.com

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE !!!

New Changes !!!

There are some changes in our Charity Dota Tournament
After discuss among ourself
We have decided to change abit of the format so as to allow more people to enjoy the tourney to the fullest

Instead of knockouts style
This Charity Dota Tournament will be carried out in group format

We will randomly assign all the teams into groups of four

Each team will have to compete with all the other 3 teams in the same group, with 1 point accumulated by defeating 1 opponent team
The 2 teams from a group that get the highest scores will then proceed to the next round

Elimination will be started once the final top 16 teams are out ~

More information will be updated...
stay tuned ~

icon_rolleyes.gif

Play for the old folks
Play for charity
Contribute the money to the needed ones

See you guys this weekend at FTZ

thumbup.gif

SUPER HOT PROMOTION !!!

HOT PROMOTION !!! rclxm9.gif

FOR EVERY SINGLE TEAM THAT YOUR TEAM BRING IN TO OUR TOURNAMENT
YOUR TEAM WILL BE ENTITLED FOR RM10 REBATE OF THE REGISTRATION FEES !!!!
MAX REBATE FOR EVERY TEAM IS RM30!!!!

rclxms.gif

WITH ONLY ONE CONDITION
THE TEAM THAT YOU BRING IN MUST VERIFY THAT YOU TEAM IS THE ONE WHO'S BRINGING THEM
VERIFICATION MUST BE MADE EITHER THROUGH PHONE SMS TO ELISA @ 012-3081483 OR TERENCE @ 012-9030377
OR ON THE COMPETITION DAY ITSELF
THIS IS TO AVOID ANY CONFLICT AMONG THE TEAMS~

SO BRING AS MANY FRIENDS AS YOU LIKE
AND ENJOY JOINING THE TOURNEY FOR ONLY RM50 PER TEAM AND RM10 PER PERSON !!!!

HURRY UP!!!!
DON'T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY !!!!

WE ARE HERE TO ANNOUNCE THAT:

THE PROMOTION IS OFFICIAL STARTING FROM NOW !!!!
30th September 2009, 3.30pm
FOR THE TEAMS WHO ALREADY REGISTERED
REBATED WILL ONLY BE GIVEN IF THE TEAM YOU BRINGING IN REGISTER AFTER THE STATED TIME ~

COME AND PLAY FOR THE FUN
COME AND PLAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS
AND COME AND PLAY FOR CHARITY

ALL MONEY PROCEED TO CHARITY ~~

HAVE FUN GUYS
LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE EVERYONE THIS WEEKEND AT FTZ ASIA.NET CAFE...

drool.gif

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 09:00 PM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Sep 26 2009, 01:08 AM

28 posts

reserve 1 slot for Team Dealova smile.gif
SuRv`Myth
post Sep 26 2009, 02:57 AM

Reserve 1 slot for Team SuRviVoR , after i bank in to this account .. then call who ?

SUSiamCOOL
post Sep 26 2009, 03:25 AM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Sep 26 2009, 01:08 AM)
reserve 1 slot for Team Dealova smile.gif
lolx dealova? Why every tournament also 1st round or 2nd round kena gg wan?
SUSUmbalakiki
post Sep 26 2009, 03:59 AM

28 posts

cause at gigabyte compy i giv slot to other ppl no wonder lose.
if i play sure wont lose 1st round
bone90
post Sep 26 2009, 04:14 AM

max team?
ra[v]en
post Sep 26 2009, 10:42 AM

26 posts

registration due ?
TSying1
post Sep 26 2009, 11:39 AM

guys... register yourself at
http://charitydota.blogspot.com/

after bank in the registration fees, call Elisa @ 012-3081483 ot Terence @ 012-9030377

the contacts you can get from our poster, click to enlarge ya ~

max teams allowed: 64
bring as many friends as you like
all profit proceed to charity

best if you could register latest by next wednesday, 30/9/09

thumbup.gif
T2|KuRoSaKi
post Sep 26 2009, 12:08 PM

Banned team only? or banned players as well? Just wants to Know
TSying1
post Sep 26 2009, 12:19 PM

both
LuVz
post Sep 26 2009, 12:24 PM

169 posts

when is the due date to register ?
TSying1
post Sep 26 2009, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(LuVz @ Sep 26 2009, 12:24 PM)
when is the due date to register ?
latest by next wed..
bring as many friends as you like
perence2001
post Sep 26 2009, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(T2|KuRoSaKi @ Sep 26 2009, 12:08 PM)
Banned team only?  or banned players as well? Just wants to Know
Both teams and players are being banned. The names of participants will be checked with the list of professional player that FTZ has.
YeGui
post Sep 26 2009, 12:35 PM

wow.. nice.. dota for charity..
T2|KuRoSaKi
post Sep 26 2009, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(perence2001 @ Sep 26 2009, 12:31 PM)
Both teams and players are being banned. The names of participants will be checked with the list of professional player that FTZ has.
oh Okie then Monkey can play? Giga competition he can . so this competition i think would not be aproblem rite ? giga competition page 10 u can see it
TSying1
post Sep 26 2009, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(T2|KuRoSaKi @ Sep 26 2009, 12:49 PM)
oh Okie then Monkey can play? Giga competition he can . so this competition i think would not be aproblem rite ? giga competition page 10 u can see it
are Monkey players came from those banned teams, if so... then sorry...

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 26 2009, 01:21 PM
T2|KuRoSaKi
post Sep 26 2009, 01:22 PM

WoooooKay
TSying1
post Sep 26 2009, 01:56 PM

Team Dealova
Team SuRviVoR

Reserved for you guys

please register yourself at http://charitydota.blogspot.com/

contact us for face-to-face payment or bank in ~

-ky0[z]Zz-
post Sep 26 2009, 04:02 PM

Reserve slot for team " Amazone.Ys "
Dai`dai
post Sep 26 2009, 04:13 PM

HAILAT SINO TOURNAMENT HAILAT AGAIN = =
TSying1
post Sep 26 2009, 04:17 PM

Reserved for team Amazone.Ys

please register yourself at http://charitydota.blogspot.com/

can contact us after bank in
keep your bank in slip as well
Yu|Zy
post Sep 26 2009, 04:38 PM

reserve 1 slot for team M|p smile.gif
btw can pay on that day ?
TSying1
post Sep 26 2009, 05:30 PM

team M|p slot reserved
please register yourself

pay latest by next wednesday
30/09/09

thank you

contact us if u need anything

Added on September 26, 2009, 5:54 pm
QUOTE(Yu|Zy @ Sep 26 2009, 04:38 PM)
reserve 1 slot for team M|p    smile.gif
if you really cant make it by next wednesday
give us a call
we can figure it out ~

but registration must be done 1st...

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 26 2009, 05:54 PM
YeGui
post Sep 26 2009, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Sep 26 2009, 04:13 PM)
HAILAT SINO TOURNAMENT HAILAT AGAIN = =
lol.. sino tournament delayed to future notice nia.. so dint crashed =)
Dai`dai
post Sep 26 2009, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(YeGui @ Sep 26 2009, 06:55 PM)
lol.. sino tournament delayed to future notice nia.. so dint crashed =)
now clash wf cybertime!

Added on September 27, 2009, 12:15 amReserve 1 slot for me!
put my name 1st

This post has been edited by Dai`dai: Sep 27 2009, 12:15 AM
DoiDoi1
post Sep 27 2009, 12:51 AM

. . . reserved 1 slot for me plz... thanks

This post has been edited by DoiDoi1: Sep 27 2009, 12:53 AM
TSying1
post Sep 27 2009, 01:01 AM

1 slot reserved for Dai`Dai
1 slot reserved for DoiDoi1

guys
please register yourself at http://charitydota.blogspot.com

remember...
play for charity ~
play to make the world a better place ~

thumbup.gif
kIDz`-.|
post Sep 27 2009, 01:17 AM

wOw dai dai play back dota edi!!!
Dai`dai
post Sep 27 2009, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(kIDz`-.| @ Sep 27 2009, 01:17 AM)
wOw dai dai play back dota edi!!!
I PLAY FOR SPARTAN!
kIDz`-.|
post Sep 27 2009, 02:16 AM

oh so good x)
DoiDoi1
post Sep 27 2009, 03:06 AM

thanks.. =)
T2|KuRoSaKi
post Sep 27 2009, 04:10 AM

wah lao Amazone Ys. you guys joining where 3-4oct cyber time wcg or Ftz? how u join

TSying1
post Sep 27 2009, 12:25 PM

those who us to reserve slot for you guys

and please leave your contact number here
thank you

x|aOFonG
post Sep 27 2009, 01:27 PM

ying dun ban tat 4 team lo,wcg alr ban...
so u guys dun ban us can =(?
DoiDoi1
post Sep 27 2009, 01:49 PM

y dont u ask cycbertime let u guys participate? xD
TSying1
post Sep 27 2009, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(x|aOFonG @ Sep 27 2009, 01:27 PM)
ying dun ban tat 4 team lo,wcg alr ban...
so u guys dun ban us can =(?
which team r you from?

i see what i can do...
but i cant promise anything le...
try my best ok?
x|aOFonG
post Sep 27 2009, 02:18 PM

i from keydone....
k,try ur best inuf... =(
we reli got interest 2 join ur competition =(

This post has been edited by x|aOFonG: Sep 27 2009, 02:19 PM
WcPyPy
post Sep 27 2009, 05:04 PM

gg la u fong... duwan let u play! KD somemore la =X
It depends... since its already stated ban teams n players, I think the committee will stick to its initial plans and ban teams? unless you think that more teams will join if no teams are banned ;P
^JianG yi^
post Sep 27 2009, 09:24 PM

reserve 1 for team Mushkin thx
can we pay on that day??
i already registered in that blogspot
w1nds.
post Sep 27 2009, 09:38 PM

Reserve 1 slot for Team eXc thanks

YeGui
post Sep 27 2009, 10:00 PM

oO.. all team also run here dy.
iMkSeR
post Sep 27 2009, 10:04 PM

xxf..

i want borrow ur mouse lagi!!

mind posting the registered teams?

This post has been edited by iMkSeR: Sep 27 2009, 10:05 PM
TSying1
post Sep 27 2009, 10:28 PM

Team list:

1. IraDeorum
2. Essence of Greatness (EoG)
3. Mushkin
4. Reserved
5. Reserved
6. Reserved
7. Reserved
8. Reserved
9. Reserved
10. Reserved
11. Reserved
12. Reserved
13. Reserved
14. Reserved
15. Reserved
16. Reserved

For the teams who already register / made an reservation
please leave your contact number

or sms to elisa 012-3081483

Added on September 27, 2009, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Sep 27 2009, 01:41 AM)
I PLAY FOR SPARTAN!
YES !!!!
WE HEAR YOUR ROAR !!!!!

can leave your contact number
or sms ur contact and team names to 012-3081483

thank you ~

Added on September 27, 2009, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(Yu|Zy @ Sep 26 2009, 04:38 PM)
reserve 1 slot for team M|p    smile.gif
please leave your contact number / sms to 012-3081483
=)

Added on September 27, 2009, 10:31 pm
QUOTE(w1nds. @ Sep 27 2009, 09:38 PM)
Reserve 1 slot for Team eXc thanks

and leave your contact / sms to 012-3081483

thank you ~

Added on September 27, 2009, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(^JianG yi^ @ Sep 27 2009, 09:24 PM)
reserve 1 for team Mushkin thx
can we pay on that day??
i already registered in that blogspot
thank you for your registration ~

it would be best if you could bank in for us
at 114320081402 LAM KAH MENG

if really cannot..
don't worry
give us at call at 012-3081483
we can discuss rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 27 2009, 10:38 PM
x|aOFonG
post Sep 27 2009, 11:24 PM

reserve 1 slot for team RvN
TSying1
post Sep 27 2009, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(x|aOFonG @ Sep 27 2009, 11:24 PM)
reserve 1 slot for team RvN
1 slot reserved

please leave phone number / sms to 012-3081483
blush.gif
leechong
post Sep 28 2009, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Sep 27 2009, 11:55 PM)
1 slot reserved

please leave phone number / sms to 012-3081483
blush.gif
Are this mean seed team can join??
Imba de ,now the top team can join,is should be not bad.i hope i free to go watch the match...
toshigoh
post Sep 28 2009, 10:36 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(leechong @ Sep 28 2009, 02:15 AM)
Are this mean seed team can join??
Imba de ,now the top team can join,is should be not bad.i hope i free to go watch the match...
There was a misunderstanding, the organizer did not know that xxf was in the list of banned teams.. so players worry not, there won't be any seeded teams nor players taking part in this competition as the main purpose of this tournament is to attract more teams to acquire sufficient proceeds for the charity.

Continue to support ying1. thank you : )
::suMMer::
post Sep 28 2009, 03:25 PM

ying1, please reserve a slot for my team called "TEAM". Thanks.

Can i pay on that day?
x|aOFonG
post Sep 28 2009, 03:50 PM

zzz
SUSGodOfDota
post Sep 28 2009, 04:23 PM

1st Prize : RM1000 + TROPHY + MEDAL+ SPONSORED ITEMS + 1ST NIGHT WITH ELISA

2nd Prize : RM500 + MEDAL + SPONSORED ITEMS + 2ND NIGHT WITH ELISA

3rd Prize : RM 200 + MEDAL + SPONSORED ITEMS + 1ST NIGHT AND 2ND NIGHT WITH TERENCE

wub.gif
leechong
post Sep 28 2009, 04:36 PM

What is 1st Night ELISA??
New prize?

Added on September 28, 2009, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(x|aOFonG @ Sep 28 2009, 03:50 PM)
zzz
sorry make u cannot join....

This post has been edited by leechong: Sep 28 2009, 04:44 PM
perence2001
post Sep 28 2009, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(GodOfDota @ Sep 28 2009, 04:23 PM)
1st Prize : RM1000 + TROPHY + MEDAL+ SPONSORED ITEMS + 1ST NIGHT WITH ELISA

2nd Prize : RM500 + MEDAL + SPONSORED ITEMS + 2ND NIGHT WITH ELISA

3rd Prize : RM 200 + MEDAL + SPONSORED ITEMS + 1ST NIGHT AND 2ND NIGHT WITH TERENCE

wub.gif
Please respect others and don't simply put up such things. There are no changes in the prizes. only cash prize, medals and sponsored items only.
YeGui
post Sep 28 2009, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(leechong @ Sep 28 2009, 04:36 PM)
What is 1st Night ELISA??
New prize?

Added on September 28, 2009, 4:44 pm
sorry make u cannot join....
talk so much for ? vmad.gif
toshigoh
post Sep 29 2009, 12:20 AM

21 posts

What's with the menace? He was obviously joking. If jokes can't even be tolerated, you shouldn't be in this forum. It's open and he can say whatever he wants. Any reasonable human being could tell that there wasn't a change in price.
post Sep 29 2009, 01:32 AM

joke -___- to me this is not really a good joke especially for a gal lo... take a gal to make a joke -___- pls think of other ppl lo..

This post has been edited by ::suMMer::: Sep 29 2009, 01:32 AM
TSying1
post Sep 29 2009, 02:28 AM

chill chill
don't fight don fight

perence2001 was just trying to protect me

and i believe GodOfDota was just joking only
no intention to harm any1...
=)

Team "Team"
1 slot reserved to ur team

I'm sorry... I really appreciate you could bank in to us at 114320081402 LAM KAH MENG
If you really cant make it.. just give us a call or sms... we can arrange ~

Please sms ur name to 012-3081483
and register yourself at http://charitydota.blogspot.com

And for RvN
I'm so sorry
My mistake that I didn't check properly
I have to ban your team unless XiaoFong is not playing for this team
Sorry XiaoFong... There's nth I could do for u...
Thanks for ur kind interest with us ~

Play with a heart
Play for the old folks ~
You can make our society to be a better one ~~~

The power is in your hand
Don't miss out this opportunity ~

Hope to see everyone this weekend ~

rclxms.gif

Added on September 29, 2009, 2:30 am
QUOTE(toshigoh @ Sep 28 2009, 10:36 AM)
There was a misunderstanding, the organizer did not know that xxf was in the list of banned teams.. so players worry not, there won't be any seeded teams nor players taking part in this competition as the main purpose of this tournament is to attract more teams to acquire sufficient proceeds for the charity.

Continue to support ying1. thank you : )
thank you ~

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 29 2009, 02:30 AM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Sep 29 2009, 02:35 AM

28 posts

hi organizer, im here to confirm the slot for team dealova k thx
bone90
post Sep 29 2009, 02:36 AM

can pay on the day itself?
WcPyPy
post Sep 29 2009, 05:30 AM

Can pay thru banking, or on that day itself. Players are also welcomed to join on that day too. smile.gif
Xiaofong, ps~ got complain laa~ = =

and to GodofDota, if possible please do not put up such post. It may be a joke, or meant to be a joke, but it still could do damage to the person's reputation, especially a girl. Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by WcPyPy: Sep 29 2009, 05:32 AM
^JianG yi^
post Sep 29 2009, 10:25 AM

organiser can list down teams that joining the tourney? thx
SUSGodOfDota
post Sep 29 2009, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(perence2001 @ Sep 28 2009, 11:15 PM)
Please respect others and don't simply put up such things. There are no changes in the prizes. only cash prize, medals and sponsored items only.
QUOTE(::suMMer:: @ Sep 29 2009, 01:32 AM)
joke -___- to me this is not really a good joke especially for a gal lo... take a gal to make a joke -___- pls think of other ppl lo..
013-292 8355
outside settle
TSying1
post Sep 29 2009, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Sep 29 2009, 02:35 AM)
hi organizer, im here to confirm the slot for team dealova k thx
okay okay
great...
thanks for joining...

I thank you all on behalf of the old men and old ladies from Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home ~

and sms your name and contact to 012-3081483 ya ~

thank you

play for the world ~
play with your heart guys ~

you can decide where your money goes to..
If wanna let ppl earn... why not donating them to someone really need the money ?
RM16 per person could really change someone's else life....

icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 29, 2009, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(GodOfDota @ Sep 29 2009, 11:47 AM)
013-292 8355
outside settle
don fight don fight smile.gif

Added on September 29, 2009, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(bone90 @ Sep 29 2009, 02:36 AM)
can pay on the day itself?
we will really appreciate if you could bank in to us
if cant ... then give us a call.. we'll go and collect

not because we don't trust you all
but honestly...
we cant bare the risk of people ffk-ing...
cause our lecturer will b there on the tournament day as well...
hopefully nothing goes wrong... so our marks wont get deducted...

sorry for the inconvenience ~

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 29 2009, 12:25 PM
david-k
post Sep 29 2009, 01:08 PM

lol still got lecturer come ... wat course u study 1?public relation?
DoiDoi1
post Sep 29 2009, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(perence2001 @ Sep 28 2009, 11:15 PM)

QUOTE(::suMMer:: @ Sep 29 2009, 01:32 AM)

013-292 8355
outside settle

kids?
your parents never send you to school ah?
no money? work hard to get scholarship la =)

This post has been edited by DoiDoi1: Sep 29 2009, 02:55 PM
YeGui
post Sep 29 2009, 03:32 PM

lol.. banyak gangster.
wo0okay
post Sep 29 2009, 03:52 PM

lecture coming also ? what for ? show that u can * gelap * the money nicely ?
KuM@
post Sep 29 2009, 06:58 PM

y the same day with WCG??
cant the organizer just do something better??
SUSUmbalakiki
post Sep 29 2009, 07:25 PM

28 posts

wan settle outside?
outside where
toshigoh
post Sep 29 2009, 09:22 PM

21 posts

Kuma. Use your brains. Did you think the organizer would have selected the day if they had known beforehand that there was a clash of tournament dates with WCG at cybertime?

Common sense would tell you otherwise. They obviously planned the date and did not expect a tournament to be hosted on the same date. Why would they want to reduce their chances of collecting more money for charity?
DoiDoi1
post Sep 29 2009, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Sep 29 2009, 06:58 PM)
Is WCG same day with FTZ, this post appeared first =)
sea|
post Sep 29 2009, 10:58 PM

so is this confirm going on the same date with wcg if they not changing the date?
DoiDoi1
post Sep 29 2009, 11:10 PM

erm..i guess so
toshigoh
post Sep 30 2009, 12:03 AM

21 posts

Well if it isnt confirmed, i'll be pissed off. so it should be. It would be inconvenient for ppl who already planned for transportation and stuff, especially long-distance.

This post has been edited by toshigoh: Sep 30 2009, 12:04 AM
Ice-SeaNz`
post Sep 30 2009, 02:20 AM

@@
kozo57
post Sep 30 2009, 06:09 AM

i was registered as team name M|p already.
btw,v may pay the money on tat day.It is ok?
contact number=012-3905512
sHirO-
post Sep 30 2009, 11:29 AM

ying1 gal??? fuyoh~~

seems so many ppl stil cant get it... "can we pay on that day???" "is it ok?" keep coming out wuwu~
SUSUmbalakiki
post Sep 30 2009, 11:39 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Sep 30 2009, 12:03 AM)
Well if it isnt confirmed, i'll be pissed off. so it should be. It would be inconvenient for ppl who already planned for transportation and stuff, especially long-distance.
dont play2 with organizer
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(david-k @ Sep 29 2009, 01:08 PM)
lol still got lecturer come ... wat course u study 1?public relation?
no la..
some elective marketing papers

Added on September 30, 2009, 11:50 am
QUOTE(wo0okay @ Sep 29 2009, 03:52 PM)
lecture coming also ? what for ? show that u can * gelap * the money nicely ?
hahaha...
no la... we where got so bad
Lecturer has to be there... so our lecturer can rate us and give us mark...
nothing to do with "gelap" money

we have official letter from HELP University College...
if u interested to have a look...
i can attach here as well
if you want to...
but i don think it's necessary...

Added on September 30, 2009, 11:54 am
QUOTE(KuM@ @ Sep 29 2009, 06:58 PM)
you think i purposely want to be on same date with someone else's event which was posted one day after my post???
i wont force you to join but
please do not demotivate my players who are coming...
thank you

Added on September 30, 2009, 11:56 am
QUOTE(sea| @ Sep 29 2009, 10:58 PM)
so is this confirm going on the same date with wcg if they not changing the date?
confirm...
it's not that we purposely want to crash with cybertime WCG tournament
and it's not like we dont want to make any effort to change anything

but we cant
we need to take care those players as well
like what toshigoh say...
they r players purposely travel very far for this tourney smile.gif

the date is confirmed ~

Added on September 30, 2009, 11:58 am
QUOTE(toshigoh @ Sep 30 2009, 12:03 AM)
don't worry
stick to the plan

Added on September 30, 2009, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(kozo57 @ Sep 30 2009, 06:09 AM)
i was registered as team name M|p already.
btw,v may pay the money on tat day.It is ok?
contact number=012-3905512
thank you for joining

we will be truly appreciate if you could bank in for us at 114320081402 Lam Kah Meng, MayBank...
give us a call if cant bank in... we'll collect ~

thank you and sorry for the inconvenience caused

see you this weekend ~

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 12:04 PM
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 12:43 PM

new update

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 01:08 PM
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 12:45 PM

New Changes !!!

We have decided to change abit of the format so as to allow more people to enjoy the tourney to the fullest

We will randomly assign all the teams into groups of four

Each team will have to compete with all the other 3 teams in the same group, with 1 point accumulated by defeating 1 opponent team
The 2 teams from a group that get the highest scores will then proceed to the next round

stay tuned ~

icon_rolleyes.gif

Play for the old folks
Play for charity

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 04:20 PM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Sep 30 2009, 01:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ying1 @ Sep 30 2009, 12:45 PM)
New Changes !!!

First of all

We will randomly assigned all the teams into smaller groups of four
Each team will have to compete with all the other 3 groups, with 1 point accumulated by defeating 1 opponent team
The 2 teams that get the highest scores will then proceed to the next round

Secondly,
Winner - loser bracket will be implemented from quarter finals onwards ....
stay tuned ~
  icon_rolleyes.gif
Play for the old folks
Play for charity
thumbup.gif
rclxub.gif
kozo57
post Sep 30 2009, 01:30 PM

ok fine,i will bank in 2moro.
confirm go this tournament,wont ffk.
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(kozo57 @ Sep 30 2009, 01:30 PM)
ok fine,i will bank in 2moro.
confirm go this tournament,wont ffk.
thank you
see you this weekend ~

Added on September 30, 2009, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Sep 30 2009, 01:19 PM)
rclxub.gif
which part you don't understand

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 01:53 PM
sBr` Depz
post Sep 30 2009, 02:18 PM

Serious Good Idea, finally a refreshment for msia offline dota tournament rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sea|
post Sep 30 2009, 02:41 PM

okok thx for the new update. have fun on that day biggrin.gif
ArthurMickey
post Sep 30 2009, 02:51 PM

801 posts

who need last...find me...
KuM@
post Sep 30 2009, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Sep 29 2009, 09:22 PM)
Kuma. Use your brains. Did you think the organizer would have selected the day if they had known beforehand that there was a clash of tournament dates with WCG at cybertime?

Common sense would tell you otherwise. They obviously planned the date and did not expect a tournament to be hosted on the same date. Why would they want to reduce their chances of collecting more money for charity?
i'm just asking 1 question,watch ur mouth
use ur brain back, i'm not the organizer so how would i know so much
that is y i ask,cant u c both my lines are question??
if not use ur eyes properly

Added on September 30, 2009, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(DoiDoi1 @ Sep 29 2009, 09:38 PM)
Is WCG same day with FTZ, this post appeared first =)
oo,ok unsure.gif

Added on September 30, 2009, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(ying1 @ Sep 30 2009, 11:48 AM)

Added on September 30, 2009, 11:54 am
you think i purposely want to be on same date with someone else's event which was posted one day after my post???
i wont force you to join but
please do not demotivate my players who are coming...
thank you
i din mean to demotivate
i'm just a little surprise
so i say sorry if i did

This post has been edited by KuM@: Sep 30 2009, 03:20 PM
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 03:24 PM

SUPER HOT PROMOTION !!!

HOT PROMOTION !!! rclxm9.gif

FOR EVERY SINGLE TEAM THAT YOUR TEAM BRING IN TO OUR TOURNAMENT
YOUR TEAM WILL BE ENTITLED FOR RM10 REBATE OF THE REGISTRATION FEES !!!!
MAX REBATE FOR EVERY TEAM IS RM30!!!!

rclxms.gif

WITH ONLY ONE CONDITION
THE TEAM THAT YOU BRING IN MUST VERIFY THAT YOUR TEAM IS THE ONE WHO'S BRINGING THEM
VERIFICATION MUST BE MADE EITHER THROUGH PHONE SMS TO ELISA @ 012-3081483 OR TERENCE @ 012-9030377
OR ON THE COMPETITION DAY ITSELF
THIS IS TO AVOID ANY CONFLICT AMONG THE TEAMS~

SO BRING AS MANY FRIENDS AS YOU LIKE
AND ENJOY JOINING THE TOURNEY FOR ONLY RM50 PER TEAM AND RM10 PER PERSON !!!!

HURRY UP!!!!
DON'T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY !!!!

WE HEREBY ANNOUNCE THAT:

THE PROMOTION IS OFFICIALLY STARTING FROM NOW !!!!
30th September 2009, 3.30pm
FOR THE TEAMS WHO ALREADY REGISTERED
REBATED WILL ONLY BE GIVEN IF THE TEAM YOU BRINGING IN REGISTER AFTER THE STATED TIME ~

COME AND PLAY FOR THE FUN
COME AND PLAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS
AND COME AND PLAY FOR CHARITY

ALL MONEY PROCEED TO CHARITY ~~

HAVE FUN GUYS
LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE EVERYONE THIS WEEKEND AT FTZ ASIA.NET CAFE...

drool.gif

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 03:53 PM
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 03:31 PM

i din mean to demotivate
i'm just a little surprise
so i say sorry if i did

[/quote]

ic...
it's ok then
no worries

welcome to join our tournament if you are interested
the door is always open

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 03:45 PM
toshigoh
post Sep 30 2009, 04:16 PM

21 posts

HAHA EMO KUMA
Plain Water
post Sep 30 2009, 05:43 PM

Reserved 1 slot for Plain Water~Thx
will bank in for u asap~
bone90
post Sep 30 2009, 06:27 PM

who need lastt ahh
DoiDoi1
post Sep 30 2009, 08:47 PM

need last?
what's that?
windnite
post Sep 30 2009, 08:53 PM

reserve a slot for Team SiDanLa~
thanks =)
TSying1
post Sep 30 2009, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(Plain Water @ Sep 30 2009, 05:43 PM)
Reserved 1 slot for Plain Water~Thx
will bank in for u asap~
thank you

please sms your contact to 012-3081483
=)

Added on September 30, 2009, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(windnite @ Sep 30 2009, 08:53 PM)
reserve a slot for Team SiDanLa~
thanks =)
thank you

=)

please sms your contact to elisa 012-3081483

This post has been edited by ying1: Sep 30 2009, 08:58 PM
x|aOFonG
post Oct 1 2009, 04:59 AM

ying i send msg 2 u d...got reserve it ? ^^
LuVz
post Oct 1 2009, 08:51 AM

169 posts

is it possible i pay on that day ?
TSying1
post Oct 1 2009, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(x|aOFonG @ Oct 1 2009, 04:59 AM)
ying i send msg 2 u d...got reserve it ? ^^
yup...
and i just replied you ~
=)

Added on October 1, 2009, 11:46 am
QUOTE(LuVz @ Oct 1 2009, 08:51 AM)
is it possible i pay on that day ?
we will b greatly appreciate if you could bank in to us
if cant
contact me 012-0381483 or terence 012-9030377 ~
=)

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 1 2009, 11:46 AM
LuVz
post Oct 1 2009, 12:07 PM

169 posts

okay.. i will comfirm with u asap.. btw.. there is how many teams join already ?
KuM@
post Oct 1 2009, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(toshigoh @ Sep 30 2009, 04:16 PM)
HAHA EMO KUMA
i think who ever meets some 1 as no manners like u
who ever oso will emo
suddenly fck ppl when ppl ask question
use ur brain think b4 u type lahhh

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 1 2009, 06:23 PM
wo0okay
post Oct 1 2009, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 1 2009, 11:44 AM)
yup...
and i just replied you ~
=)

Added on October 1, 2009, 11:46 am
we will b greatly appreciate if you could bank in to us
if cant
contact me 012-0381483 or terence 012-9030377 ~
=)
lol ? i tot u banned xxf ? but u still let him join ?
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 1 2009, 08:57 PM

28 posts

i think toshigoh is most unmanered player in the world
TSying1
post Oct 1 2009, 08:59 PM

QUOTE(wo0okay @ Oct 1 2009, 08:41 PM)
lol ? i tot u banned xxf ? but u still let him join ?
not playing...
i asking him wanna b marshal or not
=)

Added on October 1, 2009, 9:01 pm
QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 1 2009, 08:57 PM)
don like that la
at least toshigoh trying to help and support me right?
=)

peace peace ~

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 1 2009, 09:01 PM
^JianG yi^
post Oct 1 2009, 09:24 PM

ying, so we pay on Saturday morning ok right?? got no time for banking la. sry.

Team Mushkin
TSying1
post Oct 1 2009, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(^JianG yi^ @ Oct 1 2009, 09:24 PM)
ying, so we pay on Saturday morning ok right?? got no time for banking la. sry.

Team Mushkin
sms u d ~
c u this weekend ~~
leechong
post Oct 1 2009, 09:54 PM

Now day many of charity progarm or company collect money and always say how is this or anythings and this money is to help ppl.But in the end ,they just give out 15% to those really need and 85% is to management fee!!

SO,with this word:

ALL PROFIT that we gain will proceed to Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home !!!!!

Question 1: Are this event 100% profit is to proceed to give VMOFH?
Question 2: Are this event really got contact with the Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home?
Question 3:What is this Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home?

LuVz
post Oct 1 2009, 10:02 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(leechong @ Oct 1 2009, 09:54 PM)
Now day many of charity progarm or company collect money and always say how is this or anythings and this money is to help ppl.But in the end ,they just give out 15% to those really need and 85% is to management fee!!

SO,with this word:

Question 2: Are this event really got contact with the Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home?
ppl who join just wanna go there seek for fun rite ?

this event organize by students.. why they wanna lie to us ?

to make such a big event which same date with cybertime..

they can change the date if they wanna earn more..

am i right ?
windnite
post Oct 1 2009, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(leechong @ Oct 1 2009, 09:54 PM)

SO,with this word:

the profit is 100% give to those charity institutions.
actually all the organizers are students from Help University College,this event is 1 of their assignment.
if you don't believe, you can go to the college and ask.

pls do not try to vilify this event, as it can really help those old ppl in the VMOFH. =)
TSying1
post Oct 1 2009, 10:47 PM

Attached File  Official_Letter.pdf ( 534.02k ) Number of downloads: 18

Good questions ~

The attachment above is the official from HELP University College
We are student taking a subject name: Consumer Behavior, code MKT 202
There's HELP University College phone number in the letter
feel free to call and check if you have any doubt

Apart from that
Our senior lecturer, Ms Sumathi is coming to FTZ this weekend for this tournament
You can talk to her to find out more about Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home
If you want someore...
Go ahead and request for their contact number from our senior lecturer
You can call and find out all the answers....

We already have big headache when someone's event crash with ours
therefore we left with no room of negotiation and no room for other options
so
Please do not slander any further
thank you

please support Charity Dota Event

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 1 2009, 10:49 PM
TSying1
post Oct 1 2009, 10:54 PM

Team list:

1. SiDanLa
2. TEAM
3. Amazone.Ys
4. Mushkin
5. M l p
6. Essence of Greatness (EoG)
7. BUM
8. Dealova
9. eXc
10. Kai
11. Noah
12. 1Malaysia
13. Mz
14. SINO
15. Reserved
16. Reserved
17. Reserved
18. Reserved
19. Reserved
20. Reserved

Please continue support us...
TheVendetta
post Oct 2 2009, 12:18 AM

for me,i'll join tis coming wcg because wcg got another 4 tournaments and alot things to do smile.gif,if wan to donate money for charity,i rather donate it to the Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home directly. better than waste my time on tis meaningless dota charity. pui. scammers.
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Sep 30 2009, 03:31 PM)

ic...
it's ok then
no worries

welcome to join our tournament if you are interested
the door is always open
thanks,my team leader has reserved a place from u oredy
but can u upload a map to leading to Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home
wish to visit after the game but dunno how to go
and izzit true that all profit will be proceeded to that old folks home
hopefully not like some others that will take up 70% of it
then the rest only proceed to it

no hard feelings pls
heard some rumors
trying to ensure n confirm

Added on October 2, 2009, 12:22 am
QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 1 2009, 08:57 PM)
totally agree, the way he treat ppl sucks shakehead.gif

Added on October 2, 2009, 12:25 am
QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 1 2009, 08:59 PM)

Added on October 1, 2009, 9:01 pm
don like that la
at least toshigoh trying to help and support me right?
=)

peace peace ~
r u sure about that
the way he treat n answer ppl really sucks
he is helping u alright
helping to pour rice
n not pouring segenggam
pouring sebaldi by baldi man shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 12:25 AM
Synx`
post Oct 2 2009, 12:25 AM

why u guys willing to waste 2 days time to collect around 2-3k for Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home??? for me,2 days can earn alot with food fest etc,so i think it's just a scam??? no hard feeling too. btw,i dun think tat all money will be sended to Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home. so in the end left back how much to be sended??? 500?? 1k?? so i rather joining wcg than this.

This post has been edited by Synx`: Oct 2 2009, 12:27 AM
leechong
post Oct 2 2009, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(Synx` @ Oct 2 2009, 12:25 AM)
why u guys willing to waste 2 days time to collect around 2-3k for Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home??? for me,2 days can earn alot with food fest etc,so i think it's just a scam??? no hard feeling too. btw,i dun think tat all money will be sended to Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home. so in the end left back how much to be sended??? 500?? 1k?? so i rather joining wcg than this.
yaya.

Ans :????

Ans yawn.gifk is clear of your explain..

For question one u guys should giving the explain how many % u guys will proceed to VMOFH...
windnite
post Oct 2 2009, 01:18 AM

food fest could not earn 2-3k in 2days i think.
if u dont believe,u just dont take part,pls dont insult this event.
if more people join then more money will be sent to the old folks home.

u wan to join the cybertime wcg and let them earn ur money then just go ahead,
for me, i choose to join this event as i believe my friends and it is a real charity dota tournament.

pls mind ur business dude, no people force u to believe or participate.
therefore, no insult pls.
thanks.

hey guys, the profits from this event are sending to the old folks home, it is TRUTH.

support charity =)

This post has been edited by windnite: Oct 2 2009, 01:51 AM
Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 2 2009, 01:52 AM

QUOTE(windnite @ Oct 2 2009, 01:18 AM)
i guess u r the cybertime people's fren rite?
no people participate the cybertime dota tournament? so they send u here to write this kind of post?

thanks.

wow,cool down big guy, who is this Synx anyway??
i don think such big company like cybertime would have such time to send ppl to insult
we r so busy with our own event for the mean time n don have extra time to do nonsense things
pls care when u r trying prove something
in a sense that u will insult others when claiming ppl insulting u
watch ur fingers when u r pointing

This post has been edited by Mygaming-Leonard: Oct 2 2009, 02:26 AM
wo0okay
post Oct 2 2009, 02:00 AM

QUOTE(TheVendetta @ Oct 2 2009, 12:18 AM)
for me,i'll join tis coming wcg because wcg got another 4 tournaments and alot things to do smile.gif,if wan to donate money for charity,i rather donate it to the Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home directly. better than waste my time on tis meaningless dota charity. pui. scammers.
im agree wad u said.. hmm. 10% to charity 90 % to pocket drool.gif
smart student by help college
Cybertime-Lulu
post Oct 2 2009, 02:02 AM

Please mind your word!! We don't need any friends or anybody of our cc to come your thread to say something rude like ying1 did to our thread!! please show your manners!!
This is a open thread for the gamers freedom to choose whether they wanna join the wcg or charity!! Even both of our tournament is clash in the same date but we do respect you guys hot heart working for the fund of the vivakananada morgan folks house!! Those people who you think is our side friend flame or asking you those question is that they want to know the truth!! It doesnt concern us!! They have a right to know!!
Please respect others before you want others to respect you!!

This post has been edited by Cybertime-Lulu: Oct 2 2009, 04:53 AM
YeGui
post Oct 2 2009, 02:04 AM

lol support lulu
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 02:20 AM

seriously my team n I had a meeting
we were wondering
the winner's prizes for this charity is 1000+500+200 total RM1700
the medals, we estimate maybe around RMXX per 5 medals/ per team
that would b RMXXX for the top 3
then the trophy cheapest we think would b RM150
so the totally basic spend for this charity would b around RM2000
well, we won know the actual prize but some how our noob leader had work in other events b4
so he estimate the prizes for us but we also think its quite reasonable cool2.gif

the registration fee per team is RM80
now u have around RM20 team i guess
that would b a total of RM1600
still need another RM400 to cover this charity
some more plus u're doing hot promotion by reducing the registration fee to a maximum of RM50
we think its even harder to reach RM2000
wat r u donating?
even if u have another RM400 extra
how much can u donate?
might as well just take those prize money n donate it
thats wat i call charity

n now we r starting to wonder if this is real charity
we hope to join this tourney just for the heart of charity
n not for the prizes, if its real charity y not lower down the prizes n donate the outstandings to the old folks?
no offence but this does make sense when come to charity

y don u just let us join the wcg for the prizes
n then later join ur charity on other date for real charity
that would b a double joiness for my team n i believe for others too

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 04:44 AM
Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 2 2009, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(YeGui @ Oct 2 2009, 02:04 AM)
lol  support lulu
bad yegui
only support lulu
duwan choi u
weikang1123
post Oct 2 2009, 03:08 AM

i already register at that forum !! may i knoe we can pay at that day morning ?? TEAM Ftw
Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 2 2009, 04:23 AM

QUOTE(windnite @ Oct 2 2009, 01:18 AM)
food fest could not earn 2-3k in 2days i think.
if u dont believe,u just dont take part,pls dont insult this event.
if more people join then more money will be sent to the old folks home.

u wan to join the cybertime wcg and let them earn ur money then just go ahead,
for me, i choose to join this event as i believe my friends and it is a real charity dota tournament.

thanks.

hey guys, the profits from this event are sending to the old folks home, it is TRUTH.

support charity =)
wow wow wow
nice job editing ur post after ur insulting but still claiming that ppl insult u
nice job
if i haven't quote ur reply ppl would think that we r the 1 insulting
nice job windnite
i wonder y u so free n not concerntrating on ur charity
n now i wonder whos the 1 finding ppl flaming in out post??
i believe kuma does make a point n i choose not to believe ur fren until i get some reasonable explanation
or maybe u can explain dude?? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Mygaming-Leonard: Oct 2 2009, 04:30 AM
WcPyPy
post Oct 2 2009, 08:50 AM

Ok, let me clarity abit about this tournament.
Firstly, this is a charity project from students of the HELP College, and its true that they get the prize money from the registration fees. Due to this, 1k was suggested as the prize money to attract more teams.
Secondly, If the participants don't mind they reduce the prize money and send more to charity, the organising committee will be glad to do so. They wont have to suffer so much to obtain the amount of teams needed, thus giving out more to charity.
Thirdly, there are reasons to why it cannot be postponed. The student have to write a report for the project and they will not have sufficient time to finish their work if its postpone somemore.
Due to these circumstances, I just hope that no more flaming will happen in this tread, and if agreed by all, the prize money would be reduced to raise the earnings. Thanks.
windnite
post Oct 2 2009, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(Mygaming-Leonard @ Oct 2 2009, 04:23 AM)
wow wow wow
nice job editing ur post after ur insulting but still claiming that ppl insult u
nice job
if i haven't quote ur reply ppl would think that we r the 1 insulting
nice job windnite
i wonder y u so free n not concerntrating on ur charity
n now i wonder whos the 1 finding ppl flaming in out post??
i believe kuma does make a point n i choose not to believe ur fren until i get some reasonable explanation
or maybe u can explain dude?? brows.gif
Why I was edited my post is because I did found that I was insulted that's why I edited smile.gif I apologize here. Every people has different view, for me I just hope that this event can success.I know that it is hard, as not much people believe that people organize a dota tournament for charity. Therefore, when I saw that kind of posts that are trying to spread some news to affect this event, I just want to help my friend to stop that. I never meant to insult anyone, if I did, I'm sorry smile.gif
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 2 2009, 09:09 AM

28 posts

You all retarted no brain faggot...
They do this charity things because they dont want to pay smm,i rather give my money to organizer rather than smm!
TSying1
post Oct 2 2009, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(TheVendetta @ Oct 2 2009, 12:18 AM)
well u are entitled to choose which 1 you want to enter. but we are definitely not scamming anybody's money

QUOTE(leechong @ Oct 2 2009, 12:35 AM)
yaya.

Ans :????

For question one u guys should giving the explain how many % u guys will proceed to VMOFH...
QUOTE(wo0okay @ Oct 2 2009, 02:00 AM)
im agree wad u said.. hmm. 10% to charity 90 % to pocket  drool.gif
smart student by help college
100% profit will be channeled to charity. We will not even keep a single penny.

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 2 2009, 10:40 AM
sunburn81
post Oct 2 2009, 10:37 AM

I think they started off this project with the expectation of getting 64 teams. Now that they have another competition going on at the same time, the money raised surely will be less. But i think they are still trying their best to collect some money for this charity.

I know them personally and the assignment they are doing. It is not just their event that will generate the profit. They have a few groups doing different project. At the end of the semester, the lecturer will collect the proceeds from all groups and donate it as one lump sum.

I hope you guys understand. I would appreciate if you ppl dont put a damper on this event. They have worked very hard. No one could foresee that the other organizer would organize an event the same day as theirs.
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 2 2009, 10:40 AM

28 posts

smm is so evil
TSying1
post Oct 2 2009, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 02:20 AM)
seriously my team n I had a meeting
we were wondering
the winner's prizes for this charity is 1000+500+200 total RM1700
the medals, we estimate maybe around RMXX per 5 medals/ per team
that would b RMXXX for the top 3
then the trophy cheapest we think would b RM150
so the totally basic spend for this charity would b around RM2000
well, we won know the actual prize but some how our noob leader had work in other events b4
so he estimate the prizes for us but we also think its quite reasonable cool2.gif

the registration fee per team is RM80
now u have around RM20 team i guess
that would b a total of RM1600
still need another RM400 to cover this charity
some more plus u're doing hot promotion by reducing the registration fee to a maximum of RM50
we think its even harder to reach RM2000
wat r u donating?
even if u have another RM400 extra
how much can u donate?
might as well just take those prize money n donate it
thats wat i call charity

n now we r starting to wonder if this is real charity
we hope to join this tourney just for the heart of charity
n not for the prizes, if its real charity y not lower down the prizes n donate the outstandings to the old folks?
no offence but this does make sense when come to charity

y don u just let us join the wcg for the prizes
n then later join ur charity on other date for real charity
that would b a double joiness for my team n i believe for others too
A very good point raised here. That is why our initial plan was to find 64 teams. 64 x RM 80 = RM 5120. RM 5120 - RM2000 = RM 3120. And that was our initial plan.

Now with only about 20 teams, we might actually have to dig out from our own pockets to give out the prizes, because we cannot go back on our words. Of course unless all the winning teams on that day are willing to donate the money for charity, then sure, we will give to charity biggrin.gif If not, then there would be very little, or no money left to donate to charity.

Due to this reason, we are giving rebate back to teams who manage to bring in more teams. An addition of RM 70 fees per team is still going to bring us good rather than having less team. So if you want to support us in this good cause, maybe u can bring in more teams?

No worries, no hard feelings. It's your right as participants to know where they money is going to. I hope this explains our situation currently. We are desperately in need of teams.

QUOTE(WcPyPy @ Oct 2 2009, 08:50 AM)
Ok, let me clarity abit about this tournament.
Firstly, this is a charity project from students of the HELP College, and its true that they get the prize money from the registration fees. Due to this, 1k was suggested as the prize money to attract more teams.
Secondly, If the participants don't mind they reduce the prize money and send more to charity, the organising committee will be glad to do so. They wont have to suffer so much to obtain the amount of teams needed, thus giving out more to charity.
Thirdly, there are reasons to why it cannot be postponed. The student have to write a report for the project and they will not have sufficient time to finish their work if its postpone somemore.
Due to these circumstances, I just hope that no more flaming will happen in this tread, and if agreed by all, the prize money would be reduced to raise the earnings. Thanks.
And yes, we cannot afford to postpone the event as well, cause we need to finish up our report. Thanks for your support biggrin.gif

Added on October 2, 2009, 11:06 am
QUOTE(weikang1123 @ Oct 2 2009, 03:08 AM)
i already register at that forum !! may i knoe we can pay at that day morning ?? TEAM Ftw
i sms u already. see you tomorrow biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 2 2009, 11:06 AM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 2 2009, 01:41 PM

28 posts

ying1 can i date wit u?
TSying1
post Oct 2 2009, 02:21 PM

no more firing people
please
thank you ~

anything u want to know more
you can ask us tomorrow

feel free to talk to us or even the lecturer
we will be grateful if we can answer all your questions

Updated Team list:
1. SiDanLa
2. TEAM
3. M l p
4. Amazone.Ys
5. Mushkin
7. 1Malaysia
8. BUM
9. mz
10. Sino
11. Dealova
12. eXc
13. Kai
14. Noah
15. Ftw
16. Hot
17 rst

Reserved list:
1. Plainwater
2. Junior

Did i left out any team?
please contact us if i left out your team

please continue support us ~

Added on October 2, 2009, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 2 2009, 01:41 PM)
ying1 can i date wit u?
see you tomorrow at FTZ ~

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 2 2009, 03:02 PM
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 2 2009, 09:09 AM)
You all retarted no brain faggot...
They do this charity things because they dont want to pay smm,i rather give my money to organizer rather than smm!

smm is so evil
u r not helping here with ur stupid insulting
no matter which tourney i join
when c ur words i really wan to f u gao gao
u r not helping either in any event with ur retarded words
so shut ur ass up plss
u lowlife umbala unmannered kiki

ur stupid lowlife n low standard words will only make ppl more angry
n will hurt both of the events
so mind ur ass n shut the f up
u retarded umbala noob kiki

i wan join a nice charity tourney
not a tourney with so much of stupid lowlife ass hole like this
no manners umbala ass kiki

he is a disgrass of all dota event n mempersiasuikan his own kind
sad no brain umbala faggot kiki............................. whistling.gif

worrying for u ying1
so many ppl help u pour rice
1st toshigoh now this umbalakiki
haiz shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 03:33 PM
Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 2 2009, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 12:20 AM)
thanks,my team leader has reserved a place from u oredy

u betrayer
promise me liao wan join wcg de woo
sui ren shakehead.gif

Added on October 2, 2009, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 2 2009, 10:40 AM)
smm is so evil
better watch ur words when accusing
watch ur manners too
or maybe u don have any?? doh.gif

This post has been edited by Mygaming-Leonard: Oct 2 2009, 03:56 PM
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(Mygaming-Leonard @ Oct 2 2009, 03:53 PM)
u betrayer
promise me liao wan join wcg de woo
sui ren shakehead.gif

sorry brother
don look at me
go ask that noob leader lahh
he c charity so fast ask reserve team liao
u know him lahh
always aim for charity things de lahh
actually i oso wan join wcg de
but since he oredy register then let it b lahh
but now i think b4 the tourney here war liao
not in dota war but out of dota war sweat.gif
u ask yegui lahh
he join liao maaa
ask him play his imba goblin ba
hehe

QUOTE(Mygaming-Leonard @ Oct 2 2009, 03:53 PM)
better watch ur words when accusing
watch ur manners too
or maybe u don have any?? doh.gif
aiyah,no need talk to this lowlife noob lahh
he is the 1 keep on spoiling everthing in both post
only know how to kao lui n help ntg
watse breath talking to him lahh

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 2 2009, 01:41 PM)
ying1 can i date wit u?
keep skin lahh
i don think any gal will wan a lowlife animal as a date
go back home n go toilet suck ur own XXXX lahhh
lowlife umbala yang mempersiasuikan kiki

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 04:06 PM
Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 2 2009, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 04:05 PM)
sorry brother
don look at me
go ask that noob leader lahh
he c charity so fast ask reserve team liao
u know him lahh
always aim for charity things de lahh
actually i oso wan join wcg de
but since he oredy register then let it b lahh
but now i think b4 the tourney here war liao
not in dota war but out of dota war sweat.gif
u ask yegui lahh
he join liao maaa
ask him play his imba goblin ba
hehe

i think yegui join wcg le if i'm not mistaken
he won betray me de
hehehe
ok lahh brother
no matter wat tourney u join
just enjoy urself ba
but must belanja me makan
who ask u betray me
hehehhe rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 04:05 PM)
aiyah,no need talk to this lowlife noob lahh
he is the 1 keep on spoiling everthing in both post
only know how to kao lui n help ntg
watse breath talking to him lahh
keep skin lahh
i don think any gal will wan a lowlife animal as a date
go back home n go toilet suck ur own XXXX lahhh
lowlife umbala yang mempersiasuikan kiki
waaa
wat happen to u n him??
he step on ur tail?? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Mygaming-Leonard: Oct 2 2009, 04:40 PM
TSying1
post Oct 2 2009, 04:33 PM

don fight la guys...
as what Leonard says
no matter which tourney u guys joining WGC or Charity
enjoy and have fun
no need to fight with each other here
no wars... peace...
=)

KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 2 2009, 04:33 PM)
don fight la guys...
as what Leonard says
no matter which tourney u guys joining WGC or Charity
enjoy and have fun
no need to fight with each other here
no wars... peace...
=)
tell that to that lowlife animal lahh
c wat he write oso geram betul
really no standard
haiz............ shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 04:49 PM
Dai`dai
post Oct 2 2009, 05:43 PM

WALAO SO MANY SOHAI.......PPL DO TOURNAMENT U JUS JOIN LA NONE OF UR FKING BUSINESS ALSO....THEY NO MONEY FOR CHARITY IS THEIR BUSINESS U DOWAN JOIN THEN DON COME HERE COCK HErE COCK THERE......
ALL SOHAI NERD
YeGui
post Oct 2 2009, 05:55 PM

lol.. 1st goblin in smm.. haha
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 2 2009, 06:42 PM

28 posts

who want settle with daidai tml 9.54 after 1st match
can call encik nazri 0129444212

kuma u dun play2,my fren daidai gangster
kuma u team sure 1st round i know cause got daidai

Added on October 2, 2009, 6:47 pmsmm sending ppl to flame this thread

This post has been edited by Umbalakiki: Oct 2 2009, 06:47 PM
Dai`dai
post Oct 2 2009, 06:55 PM

KUMA u wan tarkao?
see u in ftz tomolo bring more ppl come pls
the more the merrier
if not police won come
THANK YOU

This post has been edited by Dai`dai: Oct 2 2009, 06:55 PM
kIDz`-.|
post Oct 2 2009, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 06:55 PM)
KUMA u wan tarkao?
the more the merrier
if not police won come
THANK YOU
my dear dai dai =] hahahaha!!! don emo =D

This post has been edited by kIDz`-.|: Oct 2 2009, 07:36 PM
Dai`dai
post Oct 2 2009, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(kIDz`-.| @ Oct 2 2009, 07:35 PM)
my dear dai dai =] hahahaha!!! don emo =D
u wan join ma spartan? =D
SUSiamCOOL
post Oct 2 2009, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 04:48 PM)
tell that to that lowlife animal lahh
c wat he write oso geram betul
really no standard
haiz............ shakehead.gif
Good job KuM@. This Umbalakiki is jus a stupid ass that jus know how to cock around. He is just a Noob in dota and wanna comment here n there. Lolx...
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 05:43 PM)
WALAO SO MANY SOHAI.......PPL DO TOURNAMENT U JUS JOIN LA NONE OF UR FKING BUSINESS ALSO....THEY NO MONEY FOR CHARITY IS THEIR BUSINESS U DOWAN JOIN THEN DON COME HERE COCK HErE COCK THERE......
ALL SOHAI NERD

KUMA u wan tarkao?
the more the merrier
if not police won come
THANK YOU

i oso got join tournatment lahh
cannot ask izzit??
u do alot bad things cannot tell izzit??
if not then shut the f up lahh
only use force like noob shit
use mouth to mouth lahh
useless lowlife animal
who u think u r??
dato son??
stupid noob lowlife shit
nobody talk to u suddenly fck ppl
really no standard lah u
lowlife noob shit

ying1 your peaceful charity tourney spoil in this kind of person's hand
poor ying1

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 09:01 PM
SUSiamCOOL
post Oct 2 2009, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 08:40 PM)
i oso got join tournatment lahh
cannot ask izzit??
u do alot bad things cannot tell izzit??
if not then shut the f up lahh
only use force like noob shit
use mouth to mouth lahh
useless lowlife animal
who u think u r??
dato son??
stupid noob lowlife shit
nobody talk to u suddenly fck ppl
really no standard lah u
lowlife noob shit
U are my idol rclxms.gif
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 2 2009, 06:42 PM)
who want settle with daidai tml 9.54 after 1st match
can call encik nazri 0129444212

kuma u dun play2,my fren daidai gangster
kuma u team sure 1st round i know cause got daidai

Added on October 2, 2009, 6:47 pmsmm sending ppl to flame this thread
ai yah
only know use ppl name
y not u come down urself n settle
wheres ur balls??
or maybe u r girl??
wooooooo shocking.gif
lowlife umbala pondan lowlife kiki

talk noob shit things liao now wan push all responsibility to smm
no need smm send ppl lahhh
c ur words i oredy geram betul
i wan play dota in peace
but ppl like u keep on spoiling the peace we had
n now dota forum is like a war place
luckily i qualify liao
if u go sure die like hell lahh
so many smm fans here
ppl noob like u won have the strength to qualify lahh
as i know u r noob n so many ppl hate u
keep skin lahhh
noob lowlife shit head umbala sucker low standard shit kiki

ying1 help kick this stupid shit head that is trying to spoil everything lahh
i wan play a peaceful game, they really so spoiling the mood
damm

Added on October 2, 2009, 8:50 pm
QUOTE(iamCOOL @ Oct 2 2009, 08:40 PM)
Good job KuM@. This Umbalakiki is jus a stupid ass that jus know how to cock around. He is just a Noob in dota and wanna comment  here n there. Lolx...
normally ppl with lowlife n low standard attitude like him
definitely is a noob lai de
coz only noob de ppl only know how to talk bad n dunno how to play de
thats a confirm facts for all these noob shit whistling.gif

Added on October 2, 2009, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(iamCOOL @ Oct 2 2009, 08:41 PM)
U are my idol  rclxms.gif
thx thx
first time fck people until got fan de
hahaha cool2.gif

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 09:02 PM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 2 2009, 09:11 PM

28 posts

k la kuma
sry la ok
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(Mygaming-Leonard @ Oct 2 2009, 04:30 PM)

waaa
wat happen to u n him??
he step on ur tail?? shocking.gif
no lahh
just help fck that stupid lowlife only
coz he very irretating
help other gamers fck gao him oso
i think alot ppl would b happy i do that thumbup.gif
Dai`dai
post Oct 2 2009, 09:12 PM

COME TOMOLO TALK MOUTH TO MOUTH I WAIT U AT FTZ FRONT DOOR TOMOLO AT 9AM PLEAsE wear a DOG TAG AND WRITE UR NAME KUMA and TELL ME WATS UR TEAM NAME.... OTHER THINGS I DOWAN TALK DY.....
IF U DARE .............

This post has been edited by Dai`dai: Oct 2 2009, 09:15 PM
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 09:12 PM)
COME TOMOLO TALK MOUTH TO MOUTH I WAIT U AT FTZ FRONT DOOR TOMOLO AT 9AM.... OTHER THINGS I DOWAN TALK DY.....
IF U DARE .............
who r u to order me oo??
my dad??
fck u lahh
who do u think u r??
who wan mouth to mouth with u oo
u very beautiful??
i wan do that with leng lui
not u this noob shit blink.gif
TSying1
post Oct 2 2009, 09:16 PM

Guys.. all of us are dota players, and not gangsters..

i hope everyone will stop the firing RIGHT NOW. tomorrow will be a peaceful charity event. please lend us your full support..

KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 2 2009, 09:16 PM)
Guys.. all of us are dota players, and not gangsters..

i hope everyone will stop the firing RIGHT NOW. tomorrow will be a peaceful charity event. please lend us your full support..
don tell me that
i'm not the 1 wan find gangster
i'm not the 1 wan fight
i'm not the 1 ask ppl wait at the door

if they wan talk shit things like that sure kena fck del ahh
wan talk but cannot take fck
thats their problem not mine

u go control them lahh since umbala noob kiki wan date u
wakakakakka
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 2 2009, 09:31 PM

28 posts

steady kuma
Dai`dai
post Oct 2 2009, 09:42 PM

SEE u tomolo kuma!
hope to see u soon!
good luck for ur team!
get champion pls
GOGO
LuVz
post Oct 2 2009, 09:52 PM

169 posts

relax la..
Pro-MX
post Oct 2 2009, 09:55 PM

Izay
1,259 posts

all the lalabengs in this thread can stop spamming with your utter bullshit? this thread is about the tourney...wanna fight go somewhere else kids
LuVz
post Oct 2 2009, 09:58 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 2 2009, 02:21 PM)
no more firing people
please
thank you ~
anything u want to know more
you can ask us tomorrow

feel free to talk to us or even the lecturer
we will be grateful if we can answer all your questions
Updated Team list:
1. SiDanLa
2. TEAM
3. M l p
4. Amazone.Ys
5. Mushkin
7. 1Malaysia
8. BUM
9. mz
10. Sino
11. Dealova
12. eXc
13. Kai
14. Noah
15. Ftw
16. Hot
17 rst

Reserved list:
1. Plainwater
2. Junior

Did i left out any team?
please contact us if i left out your team

please continue support us ~

Added on October 2, 2009, 2:23 pm
see you tomorrow at FTZ ~
my team.. add in. haha

Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 2 2009, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 2 2009, 06:42 PM)

smm sending ppl to flame this thread
hei
this is the 2nd time i'm telling this again
watch where u pointing
b4 u accuse some one pls take out some proof
do u think big cooperate like smm do things like that
watch ur mouth n talk after some consideration
thx

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 06:55 PM)
KUMA u wan tarkao?
the more the merrier
if not police won come
THANK YOU
wow wow wow
don make police come looo
afterward both event oso die die looo
cool down bro doh.gif

QUOTE(iamCOOL @ Oct 2 2009, 08:40 PM)
Good job KuM@. This Umbalakiki is jus a stupid ass that jus know how to cock around. He is just a Noob in dota and wanna comment  here n there. Lolx...

U are my idol  rclxms.gif
don add on oil to the fire plss
n don encourage this fight plss

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 09:12 PM)
no lahh
just help fck that stupid lowlife only
coz he very irretating
help other gamers fck gao him oso
i think alot ppl would b happy i do that thumbup.gif
stop loo brother
enough loo
tomolo is the game liao
play happily n peacefully
enjoy the game lahhh

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 09:42 PM)
SEE u tomolo kuma!
hope to see u soon!
good luck for ur team!
get champion pls
GOGO
enough loo brother
cool down
let both of them settle it lahh
don put ur hand in n make it bigger looo shocking.gif

TSying1
post Oct 2 2009, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(LuVz @ Oct 2 2009, 09:58 PM)
my team.. add in. haha
Ya ya.. add in dy.. haha biggrin.gif

the braket is already done. please visit http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh240/y...t1doneacopy.jpg to see who you playing against.

Please Assemble at FTZ tomorrow at 9 o clock. Registration starts at 9 o clock. see u all tomorrow. Walk in registration is allowed tomorrow. teams that wan to walk in register, please come earlier to register. After 10 o clock, registration will be closed.

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 2 2009, 11:50 PM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 2 2009, 10:39 PM

28 posts

i think smm is evil

kIDz`-.|
post Oct 2 2009, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 08:36 PM)
u wan join ma spartan? =D
join apa =D if real life war den don ask me join ba haha =]
bi-
post Oct 2 2009, 10:58 PM

i think its unreasonable to expect us to be charitable enuf to be ok with the sudden reduction in price cash. it's already costly to enter the tournament. to get less than rm 1k will only make teams be more interested in joining the wcg tournament therefore ur tournament will have less particapants. it's your responsiblity to get ur total cash price, dont include outsiders. the fact that u have to reach ur quota is none of our concern frankly speaking. i'm not being an ass about this.

jus giving my views.
TSying1
post Oct 2 2009, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 2 2009, 10:39 PM)
i think smm is evil
i will appreciate if all the finger pointings would stop. Everybody just want to play peacefully smile.gif

Added on October 2, 2009, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(bi- @ Oct 2 2009, 10:58 PM)
i think its unreasonable to expect us to be charitable enuf to be ok with the sudden reduction in price cash. it's already costly to enter the tournament. to get less than rm 1k will only make teams be more interested in joining the wcg tournament therefore ur tournament will have less particapants. it's your responsiblity to get ur total cash price, dont include outsiders. the fact that u have to reach ur quota is none of our concern frankly speaking. i'm not being an ass about this.

jus giving my views.
Yup, that is why if we don't have enough money from the registration fees to pay, then we will have to dig out from our own pockets. We won't go back on our own words, unless the winning teams would want to donate the money to charity. Rest assured

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 2 2009, 11:01 PM
Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 2 2009, 11:23 PM

i think smm is evil
come on bro
not again
i hope i do not have to repeat the 3rd time
its really boring talking to u here

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 2 2009, 10:59 PM)
i will appreciate if all the finger pointings would stop. Everybody just want to play peacefully smile.gif

totally agree
feels like some one doesn't want to stop the war
the addicted to the war oredy
hehehhe sweat.gif
LuVz
post Oct 2 2009, 11:24 PM

169 posts

i bliff that u didnt prepare well to organize this tournament..

u should find some sponsor to cover the prizes.. therefore u can increase the prizes too..

but its too late for u to find sponsor now.. " charity " make alot of conflicts and misunderstanding..

mayb u should just put dota tournament or something. biggrin.gif

just my opinion..
Dai`dai
post Oct 2 2009, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(kIDz`-.| @ Oct 2 2009, 10:55 PM)
join apa =D if real life war den don ask me join ba haha =]
Walao....i m a good boi la
u got see me real life war be4?
join me go tarkei only la LOL
KuM@
post Oct 2 2009, 11:55 PM

i think smm is evil
u really banyak angkat fck de lahh
just now say sorry
now come back again
haiz............. shakehead.gif

imba lahh u

Added on October 2, 2009, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 11:53 PM)
i thought u like dar kao rolleyes.gif
u were saying this nonstop

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 2 2009, 11:56 PM
TSying1
post Oct 3 2009, 12:08 AM

Seems that there are some misunderstanding regarding the braket. The first round is indeed done in round robin method. To clarify, these are the groups so far

Group A : Mlp, Mushkin, Junior and Ftw
Group B: TEAM, Fox, Hot Rangers, eXc
Group C: Zero, Xenon, Amazon.Ys, Kai
Group D: Sino, Mz, LuVz, EoG
Group E: Rst, Noah, 1Malaysia, William
Group F: BUM, SiDanLa, Dealova

From each group, 2 top teams will be going towards the top 16. Once in the top 16, the teams will compete against each other in this manner

Champion for Group A vs 1st runner up for group B
Champion for Group B vs 1st runner up for group A
Champion for Group C vs 1st runner up for group D
Champion for Group D vs 1st runner up for group C

Champion for Group E vs 1st runner up for group F
Champion for Group F vs 1st runner up for group E

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 3 2009, 12:12 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  subjects.doc ( 33.5k ) Number of downloads: 30
YeGui
post Oct 3 2009, 12:43 AM

lol.. isit unfair for the left part ?
x|aOFonG
post Oct 3 2009, 12:45 AM

haha
sea|
post Oct 3 2009, 12:59 AM

oi yegui i call your phone no reply?

SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 3 2009, 01:17 AM

28 posts

the last group match wat time
YeGui
post Oct 3 2009, 06:58 AM

QUOTE(sea| @ Oct 3 2009, 12:59 AM)
oi yegui i call your phone no reply?
my phone at room ma. haha
btw. good luck to all the participate team rclxms.gif
kIDz`-.|
post Oct 3 2009, 07:29 AM

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 2 2009, 11:53 PM)
i not join this tour le>.< i join wcg @_@ next time only tarkei with u ba =D
Nbv
post Oct 3 2009, 07:32 AM

gambateh too all my fans
LuVz
post Oct 3 2009, 07:58 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 3 2009, 12:08 AM)
Seems that there are some misunderstanding regarding the braket. The first round is indeed done in round robin method. To clarify, these are the groups so far

Group A : Mlp, Mushkin, Junior and Ftw
Group B: TEAM, Fox, Hot Rangers, eXc
Group C: Zero, Xenon, Amazon.Ys, Kai
Group D: Sino, Mz, LuVz, EoG
Group E: Rst, Noah, 1Malaysia, William
Group F: BUM, SiDanLa, Dealova

From each group, 2 top teams will be going towards the top 16. Once in the top 16, the teams will compete against each other in this manner

Champion for Group A vs 1st runner up for group B
Champion for Group B vs 1st runner up for group A
Champion for Group C vs 1st runner up for group D
Champion for Group D vs 1st runner up for group C

Champion for Group E vs 1st runner up for group F
Champion for Group F vs 1st runner up for group E
only 12 teams go to top16 ?
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 3 2009, 08:01 AM

28 posts

who from cheras need ppl to fetch
Dai`dai
post Oct 3 2009, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(KuM@ @ Oct 2 2009, 11:55 PM)
u really banyak angkat fck de lahh
just now say sorry
now come back again
haiz............. shakehead.gif

imba lahh u

Added on October 2, 2009, 11:56 pm
i thought u like dar kao rolleyes.gif
u were saying this nonstop
tarkao with u sure i like
but i hope u get champion

Added on October 3, 2009, 8:23 am
QUOTE(kIDz`-.| @ Oct 3 2009, 07:29 AM)
i not join this tour le>.< i join wcg @_@ next time only tarkei with u ba =D
Haha lol.......ehh got 1 sohai from sg cal lester go f*** him upside down in wcg

This post has been edited by Dai`dai: Oct 3 2009, 08:23 AM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 3 2009, 10:41 AM

28 posts

kuma kuma where are u
woshi.apit
post Oct 3 2009, 01:22 PM

Good luck to EoG
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 3 2009, 03:54 PM

28 posts

salute someone from team Noa smile.gif
LuVz
post Oct 3 2009, 04:11 PM

169 posts

the organizer really.. LOL !!
KoaLa-BeaR
post Oct 3 2009, 05:11 PM

15 posts

update lar
WcPyPy
post Oct 3 2009, 06:50 PM

Why bracket so imba? lol...
Good luck to all participants, May the best winner, wins. tongue.gif
Nbv
post Oct 3 2009, 08:33 PM

so actualy allow to bd or not allow i also not clear lol !!!!

Added on October 3, 2009, 8:34 pmn y still got competition not allow ppl bd 1 ..... ***

Added on October 3, 2009, 8:49 pm
QUOTE(WcPyPy @ Oct 3 2009, 06:50 PM)
Why bracket so imba? lol...
Good luck to all participants, May the best winner, wins. tongue.gif
wat mean ?? imba ?

This post has been edited by Nbv: Oct 3 2009, 08:49 PM
iMkSeR
post Oct 3 2009, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(LuVz @ Oct 3 2009, 04:11 PM)
the organizer really.. LOL !!
btw nice game luvz.. o.O
see u tomorrow..
TSying1
post Oct 3 2009, 10:18 PM

Results for today

Group A: Mlp (Group leader), TEAM (first runner up), Junior (second runner up)
Group B: eXc (Group leader), Mushkin (first runner up), William (second runner up)
Group C: Amazon.Ys (Group leader), Xenon (first runner up), Kai (second runner up)
Group D: Tie between LuVz, Mz and Essence of Greatness (EoG)
Group E: Sino (Group leader), Rst (first runner up), Noah (second runner up)
Group F: Continue match tomorrow between BUM and Mnst. Currently, Mnst and Dealova are leading with 3 points each, CEO with 2 points and BUM with 1 point

Team BUM and Mnst, please arrive at 9.00 a.m. to complete the grouping stage. In the case of Dealova and Mnst drawing at 3 points each, a coin flip will be done to determine who is F1 and F2.

Team Junior, CEO, William, Kai and Noah, please arrive at 10.00 to start on the elimination round to determine who will go into the top 16 teams.

Teams in group D, lot will be drawn to determine who will be D1, D2 and D3. Please be there at 10.50 to draw lot

All other teams who are group champion and 1st runner up, please be there at 11.00 a.m. biggrin.gif

Schedule will be as follows for the top 16:

11.00 - 12.00 - Round 1
12.00 - 1.00 - Quarter final
1.00 - 2.00 - Lunch Break
2.00 - 3.00 - Semi Final
3.00 - 4.00 - Final

See all of you tomorrow~

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 3 2009, 10:22 PM
WcPyPy
post Oct 3 2009, 10:47 PM

ying.. when free msn me... got something to ask u.
And good luck to those who move on to 2nd round smile.gif
sea|
post Oct 3 2009, 10:48 PM

may i know tomorrow who will play against who? o.o
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 3 2009, 10:52 PM

28 posts

organizer pls put dealova vs team noah
i want pawn my act pro ex schoolmates
Dai`dai
post Oct 3 2009, 10:58 PM

LOL tomolo dealova vs sino....jus now i saw !
Nbv
post Oct 3 2009, 11:06 PM

dealova vs sino who will win? dealova got who? sino got who
wo0okay
post Oct 3 2009, 11:42 PM

of cuz sino larh. the dealova got umbalakiki sure lose..
i bet rm1k
KoaLa-BeaR
post Oct 3 2009, 11:45 PM

15 posts

rest lo rest lo another tiring day tomorrow
TSying1
post Oct 3 2009, 11:50 PM

Does anyone have the contact number of group Bum, CEO, Sino and William?
SUSiamCOOL
post Oct 4 2009, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(Nbv @ Oct 3 2009, 11:06 PM)
dealova vs sino who will win? dealova got who? sino got who
Sure Sino win le... Dealova GG!!
Dai`dai
post Oct 4 2009, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 3 2009, 11:50 PM)
Does anyone have the contact number of group Bum, CEO, Sino and William?
i got! y u wan?
TSying1
post Oct 4 2009, 12:21 AM

ya i want can? would like to send them an sms as reminder. hahaha.. thanks~

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 4 2009, 12:21 AM
sHirO-
post Oct 4 2009, 06:23 AM

which one is ying1 btw...haha
LuVz
post Oct 4 2009, 07:24 AM

169 posts

15 proceed to top 16.. which means tat there is one more slot left for group F
sHirO-
post Oct 4 2009, 07:59 AM

alot of gals der but dono anyone of them...wuwuw~
Nbv
post Oct 4 2009, 08:16 AM

hamsap

Added on October 4, 2009, 8:18 amy all say sino sure win 1 leh?

This post has been edited by Nbv: Oct 4 2009, 08:18 AM
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 4 2009, 12:56 PM

28 posts

damn gg
lose d
Mygaming-Leonard
post Oct 4 2009, 06:07 PM

hows the game going on there??
YeGui
post Oct 4 2009, 06:11 PM

any updates ?
xZapple
post Oct 4 2009, 06:42 PM

1st place sino
2nd place dealova
Nbv
post Oct 4 2009, 08:59 PM

nice job sino !!!^^
Tw|GieS
post Oct 4 2009, 09:14 PM

Gratz Sino and good job to Dealova smile.gif
CcMisHungry
post Oct 4 2009, 09:41 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Tw|GieS @ Oct 4 2009, 10:14 PM)
Gratz Sino and good job to Dealova smile.gif
thx.. dealova should donate the prize money to charity cuz got flamer inside!! anyways gj dealova

credit to the organiser n team for being polite and friendly to us..

see u guys again next tourney
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 4 2009, 10:33 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(CcMisHungry @ Oct 4 2009, 09:41 PM)
thx.. dealova should donate the prize money to charity cuz got flamer inside!! anyways gj dealova

credit to the organiser n team for being polite and friendly to us..

see u guys again next tourney
sino lanjau la
haha, sure kana tapao 1 la chelsea tonite
WcPyPy
post Oct 4 2009, 10:44 PM

Well done to the winners of the tournament. Hope everything went well and you guys enjoyed it smile.gif
iMkSeR
post Oct 4 2009, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 4 2009, 10:33 PM)
sino lanjau la
umbalakiki no 2 wey..
where got he lose 1st round?

=)
sHirO-
post Oct 4 2009, 11:36 PM

ying1.....pic pls.... XD . . . u r de one wearing white singlet???Hahas
Nbv
post Oct 4 2009, 11:37 PM

nice nice nice

Added on October 4, 2009, 11:38 pmying who r u !!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by Nbv: Oct 4 2009, 11:38 PM
KoaLa-BeaR
post Oct 4 2009, 11:42 PM

15 posts

GD JOB and thx.... for organizing the tournament... PASSED D..XOXO....

PORNOGRAPhy CAUSES ERECTION FTW !!!!!

This post has been edited by KoaLa-BeaR: Oct 5 2009, 10:09 PM
CcMisHungry
post Oct 5 2009, 01:31 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 4 2009, 11:33 PM)
sino lanjau la
hey flamer! who's having the last laugh now?? chelsea 2-0
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 5 2009, 04:32 AM

28 posts

haha wokay.
but arsenal 6-2 wei tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2009, 11:10 amUPDATE LA JIBAI

This post has been edited by Umbalakiki: Oct 5 2009, 11:10 AM
TSying1
post Oct 5 2009, 01:22 PM

Champion : Sino
1st Runner : Dealova
2nd Runner : Msk

Added on October 5, 2009, 1:23 pm
QUOTE(KoaLa-BeaR @ Oct 4 2009, 11:42 PM)
GD JOB and thx.... for organizing the tournament... wanted to donate !lols but shy!

PORNOGRAPhy CAUSES ERECTION FTW !!!!!
wanna donate?
great...
contact elisa 012-3081483

we will be truly appreciate

=)

Added on October 5, 2009, 1:25 pmwe would like to thank all gamers who participated in our tournament
thank you so much

and congratz to all winner !!!

Added on October 5, 2009, 1:26 pm
QUOTE(sHirO- @ Oct 4 2009, 11:36 PM)
ying1.....pic pls.... XD . . . u r de one wearing white singlet???Hahas
nope

This post has been edited by ying1: Oct 5 2009, 01:26 PM
post Oct 5 2009, 01:34 PM

ying1, would the organizer post the replays up at here?
stanz88
post Oct 5 2009, 01:47 PM

31 posts

anyway to get the replay clips? thanks
TSying1
post Oct 5 2009, 01:52 PM

the replay will b posted at ftz site...
i will put the link over here once the replay clips are uploaded

SUSMichi
post Oct 5 2009, 02:17 PM

251 posts

do we get to date the marshal for donating?
Tw|GieS
post Oct 5 2009, 04:08 PM

hot organizers smile.gif
TheVendetta
post Oct 5 2009, 05:36 PM

lousy tournament with alot of pubs : (
virtualboy
post Oct 5 2009, 06:23 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(TheVendetta @ Oct 5 2009, 05:36 PM)
lousy tournament with alot of pubs : (
take it easy my friends... they are just newbie for this.. what do u expect & this for charity.. they got nothing but blame.. sigh~~
we shall clapZ for all the crews that involved in this!!

YeGui
post Oct 5 2009, 06:59 PM

gratz to team sino and also team msk ^^
^JianG yi^
post Oct 5 2009, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(YeGui @ Oct 5 2009, 06:59 PM)
gratz to team sino and also team msk ^^
thx bro.. +) grats to team dealova too.. hahaha.. wantan ooo wantan
KuM@
post Oct 5 2009, 08:52 PM

sad................T.T
1 of my team mate fever cannot play
use sub only can manage to tahan abit only
so down..................
lack of 1 gangger lahhh
haiz...........

Added on October 5, 2009, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Oct 3 2009, 08:22 AM)
tarkao with u sure i like
but i hope u get champion

then.................did u get champion?? laugh.gif

Added on October 5, 2009, 8:56 pm
QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 3 2009, 10:41 AM)
kuma kuma where are u
no time on9 loo that few days
teammate fever put sub in
need training but still he noob
his support damm geng
never come out more good
come out only we all die including him
haiz............ sweat.gif
but still luckily we manage to make it to second day
that night we train again
he more geng,wan play killer
second day all da bao
wtf................... doh.gif

This post has been edited by KuM@: Oct 5 2009, 08:59 PM
mystica
post Oct 5 2009, 09:43 PM

13 posts

anyone know who is aimantakkisah in dealova?
TSying1
post Oct 5 2009, 10:13 PM

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?rmaijynlkhb

replays
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 5 2009, 11:08 PM

28 posts

kuma u ex cochrane izit?
sHirO-
post Oct 5 2009, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Oct 5 2009, 10:13 PM)
woi...pics pls...not only replay.... dun tel me ying1 is de orange shirt de LOL..
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 5 2009, 11:36 PM

28 posts

sino,exc,amazone,msk all pub players?
post Oct 5 2009, 11:53 PM

ying1, thanks for the fast replay upload... appreciated it...
TheVendetta
post Oct 6 2009, 12:59 AM

i've watched the final's replay,the sf keep missing his raze,like tat also can take champion,this tournament totally full of jokes and noobs. no offense. : )
ShaShala
post Oct 6 2009, 01:35 AM

unespected msk can win this touney ..
ImBAAAAA
post Oct 6 2009, 01:45 AM

-,-" sai em sai pijak till like tat damn long neva play sf d ler.. wah lau.. miss raze means is noob ad? cannot win champion ?

This post has been edited by ImBAAAAA: Oct 6 2009, 01:46 AM
mystica
post Oct 6 2009, 02:04 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(ShaShala @ Oct 6 2009, 01:35 AM)
unespected  msk can win this touney ..
MsK is third place shocking.gif
songehz
post Oct 6 2009, 03:32 AM

WAHLAO ! THE SF FEIGEI TILL
sohaiyo
post Oct 6 2009, 03:41 AM

alemak here @.@
Egpro
post Oct 6 2009, 10:19 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Umbalakiki @ Oct 6 2009, 12:36 AM)
sino,exc,amazone,msk  all pub players?
Yes indeed they are, i don't see any of them have good skill ..... some of them, pub players even better
Dai`dai
post Oct 6 2009, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(TheVendetta @ Oct 6 2009, 12:59 AM)
i've watched the final's replay,the sf keep missing his raze,like tat also can take champion,this tournament totally full of jokes and noobs. no offense. : )
WOW dharwin he is indirectly laughing on u!
TheVendetta
post Oct 6 2009, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(-MatChdOg- @ Oct 6 2009, 11:48 AM)
haha bi,ky0,namr,viv he step u all wor

Added on October 6, 2009, 11:49 am
You at WCG vs amz 2 de sf also fei gei la~
cz of amz2 de sf keep feikei,tat's wy they lost in early stage. =)
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 6 2009, 12:34 PM

28 posts

but im richer by rm100!
n sohaiz get free 200

who want giv ? !

TSying1
post Oct 6 2009, 12:39 PM

havnt got the pics
will upload them once i got them
Egpro
post Oct 6 2009, 01:09 PM

13 posts

Wasting my time watching the noob final replay.... all play like public... better u all havent watch dun even think of download it..
sBr` Depz
post Oct 6 2009, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Egpro @ Oct 6 2009, 01:09 PM)
Wasting my time watching the noob final replay.... all play like public... better u all havent watch dun even think of download it..
You sounds professional lol ? yea you sounds, come out and play like a man, dont hide and spam like a sissy : ) idiotic
CrazyGameR
post Oct 6 2009, 01:55 PM

lol the replays were joke...
bone90
post Oct 6 2009, 06:21 PM

yerr,if i know all noobs.i shld register, 1v5 all the way
SUSUmbalakiki
post Oct 6 2009, 07:22 PM

28 posts

oic bone why u no join?
no ppl want u izit
haiz damn sad!
songehz
post Oct 6 2009, 08:01 PM

QUOTE(bone90 @ Oct 6 2009, 06:21 PM)
yerr,if i know all noobs.i shld register, 1v5 all the way
bone u aeroplane king diam ! travel with family also dont wan join noobs tourney XD
Pro-MX
post Oct 7 2009, 01:27 PM

Izay
1,259 posts

woot? dota community ftw? only know how to bash each other...bravo! wink.gif
WcPyPy
post Oct 8 2009, 07:31 AM

The tournament is over, so can the flamings pls stop?
Its meant to be a charity tournament, so even if there are pubs, its fine, and WCG is on the same date so some teams will be over there.
Tw|GieS
post Oct 8 2009, 05:51 PM

The tournament is over, so can the flamings pls stop?
Its meant to be a charity tournament, so even if there are pubs, its fine, and WCG is on the same date so some teams will be over there.

Totally agree smile.gif

This post has been edited by Tw|GieS: Oct 8 2009, 05:52 PM
frags
post Oct 10 2009, 04:49 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

Thread closed. If TS want to update please PM me.

0.0795sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:18 PM