Competition * ~ CHARITY DOTA TOURNAMENT ~ *, HOT PROMOTION !!! PLAY FOR CHARITY !!!!

leechong
post Sep 28 2009, 02:15 AM

QUOTE(ying1 @ Sep 27 2009, 11:55 PM)
1 slot reserved

please leave phone number / sms to 012-3081483
blush.gif
Are this mean seed team can join??
Imba de ,now the top team can join,is should be not bad.i hope i free to go watch the match...
leechong
post Sep 28 2009, 04:36 PM

What is 1st Night ELISA??
New prize?

Added on September 28, 2009, 4:44 pm
QUOTE(x|aOFonG @ Sep 28 2009, 03:50 PM)
zzz
sorry make u cannot join....

This post has been edited by leechong: Sep 28 2009, 04:44 PM
leechong
post Oct 1 2009, 09:54 PM

Now day many of charity progarm or company collect money and always say how is this or anythings and this money is to help ppl.But in the end ,they just give out 15% to those really need and 85% is to management fee!!

SO,with this word:

COME PLAY DOTA FOR THE FUN
COME PLAY DOTA TO HELP TO CHANGE THE WORLD INTO A BETTER PLACE
COME GODLIKE FOR CHARITY ~ !!!

ALL PROFIT that we gain will proceed to Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home !!!!!

Question 1: Are this event 100% profit is to proceed to give VMOFH?
Question 2: Are this event really got contact with the Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home?
Question 3:What is this Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home?

leechong
post Oct 2 2009, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(Synx` @ Oct 2 2009, 12:25 AM)
why u guys willing to waste 2 days time to collect around 2-3k for Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home??? for me,2 days can earn alot with food fest etc,so i think it's just a scam??? no hard feeling too. btw,i dun think tat all money will be sended to Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home. so in the end left back how much to be sended??? 500?? 1k?? so i rather joining wcg than this.
yaya.

Question 1: Are this event 100% profit is to proceed to give VMOFH?
Ans :????

Question 2: Are this event really got contact with the Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home?
Ans yawn.gifk is clear of your explain..

Question 3:What is this Vivakananada Morgan Old Folks Home?
Ans yawn.gifk is clear of your explain..

For question one u guys should giving the explain how many % u guys will proceed to VMOFH...

0.9158sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:40 PM