125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

::V6::Scorpion-Thread::V6::, Scorpion Conservation

rideon
post Nov 25 2009, 08:08 PM

239 posts

it would b funny if you bring an emperor to that auntie n say wut scorpion is this and she would just say malaysian black scorpion.. That will pawn all.. Ckp byk Emperor blh mati, die tau ke rupe mcm mane?
If so handle the scorp and see her reaction.. Yesh i will die from this scorpion... LOL!!!
aimeh
post Nov 25 2009, 08:55 PM

466 posts

Damn .. I'm posting this up via wireless in my coffin rclxm9.gif

mangolicious
post Nov 25 2009, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(aimeh @ Nov 25 2009, 08:55 PM)

Damn .. I'm posting this up via wireless in my coffin  rclxm9.gif
L.M.A.O !!!
yltanisaac
post Nov 25 2009, 10:47 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Nov 25 2009, 07:21 PM)
You sure its Emperors? You may have to look closer to really identify it as emperor. I will check the place out this weekend..
QUOTE(rideon @ Nov 25 2009, 08:08 PM)
it would b funny if you bring an emperor to that auntie n say wut scorpion is this and she would just say malaysian black scorpion.. That will pawn all.. Ckp byk Emperor blh mati, die tau ke rupe mcm mane?
If so handle the scorp and see her reaction.. Yesh i will die from this scorpion... LOL!!!
I'm still a newbie. Identifying these two sp is new to me and the glass case was too fogged up to see but they do look bulky and claws looked big. Plus, their bodies don't look so slender as adult AFS that i seen in the uncle's shop that sells insects/scorpions in Batu Caves.

There's another shop near the 1st one but I didn't went in to see. It was packed with birds so i assumed no scorpions/tarantulas but I could be wrong. Maybe i;ll go check again next week.

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Nov 25 2009, 07:35 PM)
[sarcasm]OH MY F**KING GOD! I DIN NOE EMPEROR CAN KILL PPL!
I just handled it yesterday, im so near to death!!!![/sarcasm]

It's always funny to see ppl who claimed they know more than us biggrin.gif
Never fail to amuse me
ya i'm sure. Most pet stores are just in it for the money. rolleyes.gif .

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Nov 25 2009, 07:51 PM)
Just now i got stung by a scorpion looks like this:

and now my hand is swelling,hard to breath and feeling dizzy like wanna puke.Will i die? unsure.gif
LMAO. Deathstalker wor.. While a sting from this scorpion is extremely painful, it normally would not kill an otherwise healthy adult human.

Damn .. I'm posting this up via wireless in my coffin  rclxm9.gif
LOL... I laughed so hard i fell off my chair

rideon
post Nov 25 2009, 10:51 PM

239 posts

Is the shop called pet safari?
Is it near the pintu gerbang of petaling street?
i might have been there once. they place the scorpions in one little tank with alot of leaves and one hiding place. All crumple up together .. could have been around 50scorpions in that one little tank... They also have snakes and Birds sold there..
tunemystylez
post Nov 25 2009, 10:52 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Nov 25 2009, 10:51 PM)
i might have been there once. they place the scorpions in one little tank with alot of leaves and one hiding place. All crumple up together .. could have been around 50scorpions in that one little tank... They also have snakes and Birds sold there..
wow =.=50 scorps?
serious kah? shocking.gif
yltanisaac
post Nov 25 2009, 11:44 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ Nov 25 2009, 10:51 PM)
there are two... mm.. how long was it u been there? scorpion amounts drop to 4-5 i think. Yeah.. near the Tun Sambathan area and police station
rideon
post Nov 26 2009, 12:00 AM

239 posts

That was like 3 months ago. Was searching for other sp of scorpions but all i can find is spinifers... Seems alot of people have bought them off then..
TSRyoKenzaki
post Nov 26 2009, 12:37 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Nov 25 2009, 07:51 PM)
Just now i got stung by a scorpion looks like this:

and now my hand is swelling,hard to breath and feeling dizzy like wanna puke.Will i die? unsure.gif
At 1st glance, it looks like my LQ then i saw the watermark lol.....

Damn .. I'm posting this up via wireless in my coffin   rclxm9.gif
Ur female Emp still strong!
Is she horny??? She is the perfect b1tch for rideon's male emp tongue.gif

QUOTE(yltanisaac @ Nov 25 2009, 10:47 PM)
I'm still a newbie. Identifying these two sp is new to me and the glass case was too fogged up to see but they do look bulky and claws looked big. Plus, their bodies don't look so slender as adult AFS that i seen in the uncle's shop that sells insects/scorpions in Batu Caves.

There's another shop near the 1st one but I didn't went in to see. It was packed with birds so i assumed no scorpions/tarantulas but I could be wrong. Maybe i;ll go check again next week.
ya i'm sure. Most pet stores are just in it for the money. rolleyes.gif .
LMAO. Deathstalker wor.. While a sting from this scorpion is extremely painful, it normally would not kill an otherwise healthy adult human.
LOL... I laughed so hard i fell off my chair
I think i went there before, the shop with birds they do have scorp and tarantula but scorp covered with mites
They have some nice turtle too but as usual their condition is at its worst
Bold part: U forgot [sarcasm][/sarcasm] tag LOL

Added on November 26, 2009, 12:53 amBtw, RIP

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Nov 26 2009, 12:53 AM
rideon
post Nov 26 2009, 01:02 AM

239 posts

Poor Red Claw....Sorry man...

This post has been edited by rideon: Nov 26 2009, 07:45 AM
akagidemon
post Nov 26 2009, 04:42 AM

453 posts

i think its frost claw.
new sp. can be found native in fridge freezers.

very rare.
tunemystylez
post Nov 26 2009, 09:28 AM

217 posts

wondering how to id is red claw?@_@
aimeh
post Nov 26 2009, 09:49 AM

466 posts

Winter sp .. @.@ .. RIP little feller.
yltanisaac
post Nov 26 2009, 10:20 AM

94 posts

Rest in peace dear scorpion minion of the scorpion King
s98432512
post Nov 26 2009, 02:04 PM

49 posts

hmmm is spinifer consider killer too ??? lol ...if yes ..sam got all my killers ............. lol
h3r0
post Nov 26 2009, 06:06 PM

22 posts

akagidemon
post Nov 26 2009, 06:44 PM

453 posts

hahahah lester, i have killer spinifers and nipple pinching longimanus.
hahahaha
rideon
post Nov 26 2009, 07:22 PM

239 posts

nice Scutilus h3r0...
s98432512
post Nov 26 2009, 09:52 PM

49 posts

some new addition of the day to the big family ... santa is coming to t0wn tongue.gif

yltanisaac
post Nov 26 2009, 10:07 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(akagidemon @ Nov 26 2009, 06:44 PM)
hahahah lester, i have killer spinifers and nipple pinching longimanus.
hahahaha
ouch~~... pernah kena? [sarcasm]You must have been so *high*[/sarcasm]

QUOTE(s98432512 @ Nov 26 2009, 09:52 PM)
some new addition of the day to the big family ... santa is coming to t0wn tongue.gif

nice.. when will santa come to me? =(

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:34 PM