English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

sanfa
post Nov 5 2009, 03:34 PM

man from earth
760 posts

[quote=MADReaLJL,Nov 5 2009, 03:01 PM]
[/quote]
all football fans are the same.. the only thing that makes us different is the club we support.. i dun buy this "our fans are holier than urs"

[/quote]

don't wanna comment much on that.. maybe you not that kind of people.. but most of Man Utd fans have that kind of attitude.. i met a lot of them no matter where i go.. cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by sanfa: Nov 5 2009, 03:34 PM
sanfa
post Nov 5 2009, 06:06 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Nov 5 2009, 05:46 PM)
no it wasnt just about the goals. his positioning was good, but he rarely plays the ball at that position. i rarely see lampsy making an assist while he was at the tip. like i said, he plays better when he has more space around him.
yes thats true.. plus he better in defending than deco/malouda.. thats why right now he always play on left if ballack play alongside with him..
sanfa
post Nov 5 2009, 07:02 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(gothmy @ Nov 5 2009, 06:52 PM)
We should have Deco at the tip of the diamond.
Lampard & Ballack will play both at the right & left while Essien plays at the deep.
With this diamond, we will outplay MU's midfielders.
Wonder how Ivanovic will stop Valencia sweat.gif
no worries dude.. we have ashley to cover valencia.. the only thing that i worried is if Obertan playing this weekend.. looking at his performance in CL, he definitely could do something there.. 2 speedy and technically good player at left side (obertan+ Evra) sweat.gif sweat.gif
sanfa
post Nov 7 2009, 09:10 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 7 2009, 08:24 AM)
Wow...you guys really foruming hah..hehehhe...

I'm too bz with exam...but luckily MU game dont have any paper...

Stadium name : If chelsea want to get easy money yes..rename the stadium cuz other option is kind a immposible now...

Freeze of the transfer ban : Great ! I dunno for sure cuz i'm still 50.50...pity our reserves that work really hard for the ban..anyway nice
option then...if carlo decide to use the reserves or he can sign a new players...

Wish List

Defender :

Lorenzo De Silvestri, 21, Lazio.
Breno, 20, F.C Bayern Munich.
Davide Santon, 18, F.C Internazionale *
Benedikt Höwedes, 21, Shalke 04

Midfielder :

Ivan Rakitic, 21, Schalke 04 *
Alan Dzagoev, 19,CSKA Moscow
Marek Hamšík, 22, Napoli
Ángel Di María, 21,Benfica

Striker :

Bojan Krkić, 19, Barcelona.
Stevan Jovetic, 19, Fiorentina.
Alexandre Pato, 20, AC Milan.
Sergio Agüero, 21,Atletico Madrid *

Does not mean sign them all but any of them 1 support the signing....
* Personal favourite....

For MU game...

Cech
Iva,Ricky,Terry,Ashley
Essien
Ballack,Lampard
Deco/Joey
Drogba,Anelka
if i gonna chose from that list, ill choose Davide Santon, Stevan Jovetic, Alan Dzagoev.. all of them had a really good season this year and hasn't been rated as star player yet.. so, the price still below 10M mark.. tongue.gif
sanfa
post Nov 7 2009, 12:26 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Nov 7 2009, 12:24 PM)
Look like Didier like Kakuta...hahah..hopefully Kakuta can play witht the 1st team now...he is the future on the Left while Stoch on the right...
yup, a future of us if suddenly CA want to change to 4-3-3 formation rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sanfa
post Nov 8 2009, 02:12 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Nov 8 2009, 02:07 PM)
12 am n finish @ 2 am....see at mamak then go back...ayoooo...tomoorow working @ 8...dammm....

confirm tido in pantry...
hahahaha
so..today all blues go where?
me go to hajris bistro @ sri permaisuri...
thats ok dude.. here kick off already at 5.30am.. finish on 730am.. 9.30 got an exam paper to answer.. hahahaha.. really hope that blues will win tmrw, at least it can boast my moral during examination:) if not cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
sanfa
post Nov 8 2009, 03:48 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Nov 8 2009, 03:03 PM)
its 12...idk where to watch deng...

i dont hv chelsea friends pun.

with the time frame prolly ill scream my heart out at home watch only lor haih
yup, right now due to the daylight saving, the time difference between here and Malaysia is around 5 hours.. so, it will be 5 at the morning.. wonder if i got enough sleep tonight..
sanfa
post Nov 9 2009, 07:42 AM

man from earth
760 posts

like i said before.. not only LYN Man Utd fans only have a childish acting, its everywhere.. just read comments from this video ;http://www.footytube.com/video/chelsea-manchester-united-nov08-27157.. and you guys will know why i hate them.. BTW, thanks to chelsea coz winning the game today, i feel really happy doing my exam paper just now.. all my MU friends keep silent from me like they don't even wanna talk about it:)

i admit that referee not doing his best this morning, or i can rather say that he made a lot of bad decision.. but, as far as I concern, he doing bad for both side.. not only to Man Utd team.. and we just got lucky we won that game.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif .. if I as a Blues fan can admit our winning last night because of luckiness, why the heck that Man Utd fans can't accept that they lost just because they are unlucky?? Keep blaming referee and Drogba.. i dunno where on earth they come from.. when the referee is obviously on their side (like when MU vs MC), they said referee decision is absolute.. WTF going on with them.. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

i still remember last time when ronaldo still with them and they won a game because of PK because of ronaldo dived (forgot which match, i had no obligation to remeber MU game), one of my Man Utd fan proudly say that acting and diving is one of the football art.. by common sense, if they once said stuff like that, did they have any right to blame people who did so to them?? NO!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

right now they having fun and saying Evans is their heroes because of his tackle to drogba.. wonder what they will say later on if that kind of event happen to Rooney mad.gif mad.gif ..

This post has been edited by sanfa: Nov 9 2009, 08:36 AM
sanfa
post Nov 9 2009, 01:36 PM

man from earth
760 posts

this one is good.. see what Man U fan said about that tackle from evans to drogba, i found it from footytube comment.. they admit that evans has intention to foul drogba.. hahahaha, then they still talking rubbish bout reff and drog.. hahaha.. funny dowh.. making foul intentionally is straight red card with posibility to be banned for several matches (as far as i know) icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Mauijim(Manchester United)57 minutes ago
Leg up (self protection)

Drogs sees the penalty opportunity. (gonna take one for the team)

Drogba goes in for the hit (He's looking right at the leg!!!)

Evans decides to make it worth while (extra bit on leg extension)

Then the spin leg sweep under the arm (couldn't do this again if he tried)

Drogba flops around like it's hot pavement.

Takes up, what 6 minutes, of nursing care?

Re-enters the pitch 3 minutes later.

LMAO. It looks so funny watching it over and over knowing no one got hurt. It's brilliant!

Dolipret(Chelsea)37 minutes ago
Leg up (self protection) -> from what exactly ???
Drogs sees the penalty opportunity. (gonna' take one for the team) -> So you're a psychic now ?
Drogba goes in for the hit (He's looking right at the leg!) -> I'd be too, and saying WTF is this guy doing
Evans decides to make it worth while (extra bit on leg extension) -> So he did kick him purposely

After all this, and still loosing ?

sanfa
post Nov 9 2009, 02:29 PM

man from earth
760 posts

hear this out dude:)

sanfa
post Nov 9 2009, 04:50 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Nov 9 2009, 04:29 PM)
yes its true that evans should get a red card, but why are you laughing at drogba if you're a Chelsea fan. yeah, sometimes it can be quite dramatic when it comes to drogba going down but who knows this might have hurt a whole lot.
he is not a chelsea fan.. he one of the Man U fan who making fun with our Drog.. just ignore him dude yawn.gif yawn.gif
sanfa
post Nov 9 2009, 05:13 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Nov 9 2009, 05:00 PM)
It's overreacting from Drogba which is why I think the likes of Terry and Lampard couldn't bother.They know him too well.

I have no idea why he had to act like being electrified and was ok few minutes later.

It's painful but the way he acted was  doh.gif Instead of rolling on floor, hands on the chest, he acted like he was being electrified.Was he trying to get Evans sent off?
I feel sorry for him because Evans escaped without a booking.Like I said earlier, both should be booked.Drogba took a risk to made a late challenge, trying to win the ball.Worthy of a yellow.

Evans, regardless of whether he intentionally kick Drogba or not, he deserves a card.It could be a yellow or a red.Another reason I'm surprised he was able to play on the pitch for 90minutes.
I admit that he acting too much.. but that kind of tackle is really hurt for sure.. no matter how tough he is.. it just like been stomped with full studs boot on the chest.. he might be lucky getting away from injuries after that kind of challenge.. thats is a level 1 most dangerous tackle.. just imagine if another player-not drogba (as example-Torres) get cought with that kind of challenge.. 99% chances he will get injured and might be out for a while.. For me, that tackle is not a funny stuff.. I hope i seen no more tackle like that after this.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
sanfa
post Nov 10 2009, 10:10 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 10 2009, 09:54 AM)
First of all, after looking at replays, i admit that Evans do have the intention to kick Drogba. He looked at Drogba and then stretch out his legs, no doubt about that. But lets be fair, look at what Drogba is doing. Where is he looking? definitely not on the ball. and before he leap up, look at his body position. looking like ready to do a shoulder barge. between fending of a 200 pound striker or getting barged halfway through the penalty box, which one would i rather have? i know my choice. although some might prefer the former. whatever floats your boat.

About the over-reaction, a kick on the chest is potentially dangerous. But in this case, i believe Drogba is acting yet again. why? common sense and physiological knowledge that i have suggest that if a damage to the chest or heart resulting in an epileptic movement, that person would be in deep and fatal danger. there is no way he can stand up and walk away, let alone continue and run playing football. even if he can, the physio wouldn't let him do that due to potential danger regarding blood circulation and all. a broken or bruised ribs wont cause epileptic movement, thats for sure. No need to analyze player reaction and all, simple logic needed.

I know i'll get flamed, but i wont be coming in here anytime soon so i dun care anyway. all i want to say is Evans is wrong and if punishment do come, then he have to accept it. But dun deny that drogba is acting too, no doubt he is a terrific player but come on, we're not 7 year olds who actually believe in Ultraman.

And i see a couple of people here who have bad attitude, calling people moron and all. stop it, you are being childish and ruin the good names of true fans like Bel aw13 and Plokoon here.
if you slowly read what i post before, I did said that Drogba (our striker if you don't know) is overacting (maybe-we dunno how he feel).. but that kind of tackle can not be taken lightly.. its too dangerous no matter how you look at it.. But, if you still want to say that challenge is a normal one and can be using in any games, maybe i'm the one who blind here..
sanfa
post Nov 10 2009, 03:50 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(franklampard8 @ Nov 10 2009, 03:41 PM)
You know one thing...whenever you support a club...you dont change a club...whether the manager/fans behave well or not...you still support until dead end...just like drogba's case..whether others hate him or not..i still support him(as a chelsea) player till the end...

you started supported manu and changed to chelsea because of fans? lol..

you're a glory hunter. the fans is the fans...i support the team not the fans.

am i going to support another team because chelsea have 100k fans like shah_ho_Nam? No! tongue.gif
relax bro.. he did said that he is the fan of eric 7, but never said that he was a fan of MU.. even if he was, we should welcome new supporter.. at least we already steal on of their (MU) fan.. but i think many of us shared the same opinion.. FAS and FANS make us to be MU hater..
sanfa
post Nov 26 2009, 11:35 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Nov 26 2009, 11:30 AM)
yeah its great that we won, but i was a little disappointed with our players. non of them seem very motivated to win the game. there is no movement during attack which lessens the options for the playmaker. deco was horrible. altho i hate to say this, but ivanovic was equally horrible. bally isnt at his usual best, drogba seems to be losing most of his possession and no influence in the attack. the only players im satisfied with in this game are terry, anelka, malouda, zhirkov, riccy and cech. terry as usual is always in high spirits to win the game, thus the consistent performance. anelka was everywhere! stealing, intercepting, attacking and even scored! truly deserves it. malouda and zhirkov was pretty hardworking on the pitch too but they need more games to improve their teamwork i guess. i dont see any combos between those two like i saw in malouda and ashley.
I think they are more worried and try to preserve energy for more important match this weekend:) icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
sanfa
post Dec 3 2009, 06:38 AM

man from earth
760 posts

he did it!!!!... what a life saver..
sanfa
post Dec 3 2009, 06:50 AM

man from earth
760 posts

ooow... unlucky one.. but we have show a good fight with 10 men on field.. good game i must said..

0.0853sec    1.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:24 PM