125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

ericling
post Oct 25 2009, 12:16 AM

323 posts

Urgh channel in TVUPlayer not available in Malaysia...
Hope when the match start,it available...
madfag
post Oct 25 2009, 12:23 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

yuri just got injured at the wrong time. we got two good left backs who are left footed and both of them arent playing. this is unbelievable.
ericling
post Oct 25 2009, 12:53 AM

323 posts

An own goal given by Blackburn!~
Chelsea leading 1-0...
torreto
post Oct 25 2009, 12:53 AM

659 posts

1-0 up, courtesy of own goal, great run from Anelka
mybiebie
post Oct 25 2009, 12:57 AM

1,419 posts

comeon chelsea...win and overtake manu u...
madfag
post Oct 25 2009, 01:25 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

quite a solid first half but im still not convinced by carvalho. common riccy. buck up! joey is doing quite a good job so far. very unpredictable passes but could have been less selfish sometimes though.
krk24
post Oct 25 2009, 01:29 AM

277 posts

more goals will flow from the blues in the 2nd half.....joe cole is awesome.....he should have scored the early goal...
retrosnare
post Oct 25 2009, 01:35 AM

214 posts

rick n lamp need to tighten their skill. hurmm.. c'mon!!!!
torreto
post Oct 25 2009, 01:45 AM

659 posts

hur hur, it's gonna be a blue night tonight !
mybiebie
post Oct 25 2009, 01:46 AM

1,419 posts

3 points in the bag..
torreto
post Oct 25 2009, 01:49 AM

659 posts

and Lampard net another one to make it 4 !

Added on October 25, 2009, 1:53 am5-0 !!! unbelievable

This post has been edited by torreto: Oct 25 2009, 01:53 AM
kink_ass
post Oct 25 2009, 01:56 AM

79 posts

what a beauty from essien! Bruma gets his chance!
ijamz
post Oct 25 2009, 02:11 AM

This is my 176524th cigar in my life
1,828 posts

what happen to chelsea.. i said this is Chelsea poorest form.. tongue.gif
ericling
post Oct 25 2009, 02:11 AM

323 posts

We did awesome today....

Added on October 25, 2009, 2:28 amFT: 5:0

WOO HOOO!!!!
Lampard is back...2Goal and nice goal by Essien...

This post has been edited by ericling: Oct 25 2009, 02:28 AM
chitchat
post Oct 25 2009, 02:37 AM

491 posts

Very good game by CHELSEA. Dominated the game, nice foot work, nice movement, nice short pass, plenty of dummy, 5 goal, cleansheet, solid performance from J.COLE, get to see 2 youngster in action (BRUMA & STURRIDGE), FERREIRA get his action. What more can we ask for. Whoever say CHELSEA play boring football should get a shot in his head tongue.gif

Without A.COLE and BOS we can clearly see lacking on attacking from fullback but IVA provide solid cover with strong body challenge. J.COLE definitely have my vote for the diamond AMC position over DECO. Good body strength, able to dribble pass player, plenty of tricks. With J.COLE, DROG, ANELKA we have 3 fast dribbler which come handy during counter attack. Of course i believe DECO has better passing accuracy.

This post has been edited by chitchat: Oct 25 2009, 02:38 AM
madfag
post Oct 25 2009, 02:37 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

should have got another penalty when drogba was taken down by the keeper. but i dont think the ref would give a second penalty tongue.gif i bet anelka really wanted to get on the score sheet. he was trying to score everytime he gets the chance. its good that bruma and sturridge are getting their minutes on the field but its usually when the whole squad kind of switched off already.

Good night fellas. KEEP THE BLUE FLAG FLYING HIGH.
retrosnare
post Oct 25 2009, 02:41 AM

214 posts

5-0!!! my voice have lost at mamak!!! hahaha
cant wait for our match against big 3. but frank lampard have a lot of missed opportunity. Lack of flying back effect. and very happy with essien shot!!!!
as usual drog our goal machine is back!!! hahaha

cant wait for next game as usual!!!

c'mon chelski!!!!
madfag
post Oct 25 2009, 02:41 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

well, i think both deco and joe cole are quite good at the tip of the diamond, either one has their own abilities and weaknesses. we have 4 competitions, having two players in the same position is fine by me. deco is doing quite a good job too, so i wouldnt drop him totally just because joe cole has returned. the slight rotation policy still gets my vote. yes indeed the absence of ashley and bosingwa reduced the number of deadly crosses into the box from the flanks but i think we've created more than enough chances tonight. ivanovic was a monster on the right back, i hope he isnt injured by that challenge just now. he needs to work on his crosses, BADLY! most of his crosses are poor.

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IVANOVIC!
krk24
post Oct 25 2009, 02:42 AM

277 posts

as i said earlier, goals will flow & the outcome was 5 STAR CHELSEA thumbup.gif
all the players has played well today....especially joe cole!

now hope manu drop pts. brows.gif

Added on October 25, 2009, 2:44 am
QUOTE(madfag @ Oct 25 2009, 03:41 AM)
well, i think both deco and joe cole are quite good at the tip of the diamond, either one has their own abilities and weaknesses. we have 4 competitions, having two players in the same position is fine by me. deco is doing quite a good job too, so i wouldnt drop him totally just because joe cole has returned. the slight rotation policy still gets my vote. yes indeed the absence of ashley and bosingwa reduced the number of deadly crosses into the box from the flanks but i think we've created more than enough chances tonight. ivanovic was a monster on the right back, i hope he isnt injured by that challenge just now. he needs to work on his crosses, BADLY! most of his crosses are poor.

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IVANOVIC!
agreed with u mate...ivanovic will be a good backup for bosingwa....

Added on October 25, 2009, 2:45 am
QUOTE(ijamz @ Oct 25 2009, 03:11 AM)
what happen to chelsea.. i said this is Chelsea poorest form..  tongue.gif
how the hell u said chelsea played poor??? did u watched the matched?? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by krk24: Oct 25 2009, 02:45 AM
ericling
post Oct 25 2009, 02:48 AM

323 posts

Haha...waiting for MU to lost point....LOL
But MU should get 3point i think ><

GOO BLUE!

125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top