4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

◙PROTON PERSONA◙ V6, our pride n joy

alt3ch
post Nov 7 2009, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Nov 8 2009, 12:27 AM)
no problem....urs auto right??...maybe the result might a bit different...la..coz mine is 1st batch without iafm....urs?? but no worries, i double confirm again... laugh.gif
yeah, mine is auto with IAFM. Any how, thanks you. Just worry something wrong with the gearbox.

Added on November 7, 2009, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(_H20_ @ Nov 8 2009, 12:46 AM)
after my fuel indicator turn yellow, i pumped rm 60 and my Auto Persona can go for 470KM. drool.gif
sure? mine max only 330KM only for full tank.

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Nov 7 2009, 11:59 PM
alt3ch
post Nov 9 2009, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(csho @ Nov 9 2009, 12:51 AM)
somewhere in settings > about.
use keygen.
thanks...i found it already...btw, garmin really lag arh...still prefer papago, current my gps device have lokatoo, garmin n papago..hehe...

Added on November 9, 2009, 9:15 pmtoday my cd player hang again, even if i off the engine the player still on. got no idea what cause it...so decided to send to SC for a check. SC told me have to dismantle and send back to KL for warranty, i was just like WT_ my car less then 3 weeks, just 1200km, why cant there just replace me a new units...haiyo, then i remember what the branch manager for PE that i get my car told me, just let it to be...lonely drive for few weeks....haiz...

Added on November 9, 2009, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Nov 8 2009, 09:19 PM)
my temperature always show 90C, is it normal?
I not sure, but until today my temperature stay at 80C oh...nvr more then that, may be you should ask this from the SC.

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Nov 9 2009, 09:17 PM
alt3ch
post Nov 10 2009, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Nov 10 2009, 09:58 PM)
haha...yeah...being careful too much also problem.....now my car got few scracthes and also the front bonnet got chipped off by small stones frm the highway..... laugh.gif

Added on November 10, 2009, 9:10 pm
hey alt3ch...
i tested my car...i dont really feel any jerking when the gear is change...la....but sometimes when the car accelerate and i slow down, indeed it does jerk abit but not much.....coz the gear is kicking down to lower gear but if shift up gear by gear, the shifting is consider "smooth".....but of course compare with altis and city i tested also frm my parents car.....the smoothness is much better than persona......and tested the waja 4g18 as well and the gear changing is totally not smooth at all and loud engine, jerking, and the auto gearbox hunting for next gear(lag)....so i dont think its a problem on what you having now....unless you get it tested on two same persona which is IAFM units to double confirm.....as for me, my persona is non IAFM....so there is slight tuning on how the engine perform.... laugh.gif ...good luck..ya....
thanks dude, i already ask the SC yesterday as send my car there for warranty claim for the lousy player...i also did try a BLM yesterday, the jerk was so much worse then mine. Happen to be a senior mechanic there, he told me my last civic is CVT gear box, so the gear changing is super smooth, we will never notice when the gear is changing, but persona gear is just a normal gear box. As long as not my unit got problem, then i should relief...
alt3ch
post Nov 11 2009, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Nov 11 2009, 09:21 AM)
haha...no problem....yeah....the smoothness not as good as honda/toyota....but its also relate to the engine also....if you say normal gearbox...then why altis dosent have any jerking when shifting, its much much smoother and engine is well refined.... brows.gif and yeah blm jerking is cause by aircond kicking in.....heard by frm other forum...so our persona should be allright...and my non iafm unit not really noticable as urs iafm unit right???..maybe there is slight tuning on the engine..
that the different of M made & J made...cant expect too much, even the branch manage say " Please hor, dont expect too much from proton..." haha... My is IAFM, if got chance will try another units. just to double confirm it.

Added on November 11, 2009, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Nov 11 2009, 08:00 AM)
Mine just goes from CD-Radio-CD. M Line BTW. What is yours?
To enable AUX you have to press the mode button on your steering for 3 / 5 second to disable or enable. try it.

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Nov 11 2009, 08:20 PM
alt3ch
post Nov 12 2009, 02:20 AM

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Nov 11 2009, 11:37 PM)
Got the car back yesterday

This was my original problems:

1.  Famous Persona klunking noise
2.  Famous aircon rattling noise
3.  Radio buttons on steering gone haywire
4.  New tick tick sound (from steering column perhaps?)

Here are the results after a few hours of test drivings

1.  99% settled.  Extremely minor (or was it my imagination?) klunking noise while cornering
2.  90% setlled.  The rattling till today cannot hear but the annoying click still there though less frequent
3.  100% settled.  Back to normal.  Dunno when it will fail again.
4.  0% settled.  Tick tick tick tick as usual.  Can't seem to find the blardy source!
Mind to share solution for problem 1 & 2? i do have this problem as well, but since no one ever solve so rather not to ask the mechanic at SC. What i scare is dont know how to repair but act know how to repair, end out more problem...Looking forward for your sharing.
alt3ch
post Nov 20 2009, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:33 AM)
Superglu it. Mine works and sticks like a charm now.
Sorry for been noob, but can anyone share a picture for how the clip placed? as my also drop out, now i didnt put it back as i not sure how it was placed, try few position but like no different at all. thanks in advance.
alt3ch
post Nov 20 2009, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:44 PM)
thanks spikey, btw do it make any different. i remember i did try on this position, seen like with / without didnt help much. what is the purpose actually? just to push out the door?
alt3ch
post Nov 22 2009, 05:58 PM

could someone please tell me what level the atf should be at? i just checked mine with cold engine, mark on the stick was 3 line | cold | hot | . whn i check, the level was over the hot level almost reach the max of the measurement part on the stick, is this normal?

Added on November 22, 2009, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Nov 22 2009, 06:54 PM)
Penang plate...
biasa la. i always see penang plate car in PJ and KL like don't know how to drive properly only. always hogging the road..

Added on November 22, 2009, 5:56 pmoh ya, drexchan took some pictures of the persona facelift. i found the link in the Proton CPS thread. think should also post it here

http://drexchan.fotopic.net/p62212109.html
wonder the new wing mirror provide better view? wish to change to it since it bigger is size...

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Nov 22 2009, 06:02 PM
alt3ch
post Nov 27 2009, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 26 2009, 04:00 PM)
actually it depend on ur golden foot... last time i use petronas ron 95... my best mileage is 380km++ now i have change to shell RON 95 and milleage increase a lot... for the second try i get 460km++ and the third time i get 560km++ i also fell weird .. or as my car getting older and the fuel consumption getting more save.. as in my opinion persona is not suitalble for city driving.. my driving is 30% city and 70% long distance
Damn good FC you got, i only manage to get 330km with shell 97 full tank..suck...
alt3ch
post Dec 1 2009, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 1 2009, 06:31 PM)
got light..la...orange color.....maybe urs burn d?? mine when i switch on light the gearbox got light.... hmm.gif
here are some pictures with light on and off..show to the SC if they say dont have....they just lazy to open the center console... shakehead.gif or maybe newer models not equip with the light??...iafm and non-iafm owners can double confirm this??....mine is 1st batch non-iafm. hmm.gif
Your gear box console look cool, whr is there some different color compare to my iafm bored orang color only? u change it?

Added on December 1, 2009, 11:37 pm
QUOTE(ralf @ Dec 1 2009, 10:14 PM)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HlcHcyEK9nU

This is how i wash the car and hose it dry  biggrin.gif  sign0006.gif  sign0006.gif
what is that? purpose of using duragloss? P/s: sorry, noob here...

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Dec 1 2009, 11:37 PM
alt3ch
post Dec 2 2009, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(bryanwong3 @ Dec 2 2009, 01:11 PM)
are you saying bout the spring sound? urs must be auto right? mine oso have that sound. some forumers say it can be fixed by spraying silicon spray to the absorber springs. Not sure bout this. the mild sound when turning steering i think it's normal. Anyone else have that sound?

Mine just over 1000km. going for 1st service and i will highlight all these problem:
1. Wiper water pump motor 'Kong' again ( have fixed this but it just lasts for 3 days only)
2. Air-cond vent still making vibration noise.. seems to be louder these days.
3. the absorber spring sounds (kru-kru sound)
4. the famous klunking sound while turning on uneven road (this is the most serious sound of all!)
5. rear drum brake (tut-tut sound)
6. anything else?? will see by then!

Oh yea, can anyone suggest which SC to go in penang?? I really dun like to go to that Makloom Centre!! Suck! some recommend to go to the one near Kristal Point. issit possible for us to buy and bring our own engine oil??
What does u mean by air-cond vent making vibration noise? izzit the sound like something loose inside? my persona got same problem, somemore i notice whn i make a quick turn, the noise more loud. The kru-kru sound start coming out from my rear left side. Klunking sound is like hell, sound like the something drop on the road, haha....about the brake, my is solid disc break, but the sound of rubbing so so loud, even in car also car hear the "grrr... grrr..." sound.

Last time i did mention that there is some sound come out from my both front door (speaker on too loud or rev high rpm the vibration from engine will cause it to sound), solve it by DIY. It was the lock (the one which we pull to unlock & push down to lock the door) loose, so just have to bend the metal that hold the lock so that it lay on very fit to the door panel. then it gone...what a nice feel driving without that noise especially for person like me spend almost 2-3 hours in car daily, some more without audio system.

Wonder can solve the air-cond rattling sound or else. if this solve, then the ride will be super silent on a normal road...looking forward for who is willing to share how to solve the rattling & klunking sound...
alt3ch
post Dec 3 2009, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Dec 3 2009, 01:42 AM)
ya, i also realize the paint job prone to chip off. i think especially when we drive fast and small stones hit the car  sad.gif
my air cond vent previously also got sound. then when go service 10K km time, i complain to the SC and they replaced the vent for me. Now silent liao  icon_rolleyes.gif
my also not clear since day one. complain twice during first and third service but not much improvement although they said something loose and they fixed it d..
let me try your way. hope it works
currently my car dont have cd player, so everyday drive in silent environment. found the sound getting worse, not sure mine can slove by just change the aircond vent or not? the aircond vent is the outlet of the air?
alt3ch
post Dec 7 2009, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 3 2009, 08:32 PM)
its the square shape that u can tilt and adjust the air blowing directions....the culprit is the knob/adjuster for the blowing left/right...
hmm, i guess i know what u mean now. but if we hold the knob / adjuster, the sound should go rite? my still have the sound even i holding it....btw, thinking of do it when went to install my player.

btw, share this experience with u guy. i was just call over to SC (1 month ago) check my player warranty as the supervisor promise me within 10 days.

bla, bla, bla~

Me: how long will it take again for my player send back?

SC: Sir, your player only 2 weeks old, it still under warranty, we will not gonna to eat your player.

(I was vmad.gif WTF)
Me: Miss, this is not about i not trust you. But your service supervisor promise to get back for me within 10 days.

SC: I did check with blaupunkt, they havent send back your player. I will call you back when the player is ready, you just wait for our call. ok?

Me: OK, but why did your side promise me within 10 days, but now u told me blaupunkt havent send back? how long actually you guy need for the warranty claim?

SC: min 10 days & max 1 month.

Me: Then next time dont promise me 10 days lar, somemore within 10 days. just told me 1 months if you need 1 month.

SC: ok lar, will call you when your player is ready. (klup) blink.gif

Waiting, waiting & waiting~ yawn.gif

today complete 1 months, but no news...

Added on December 7, 2009, 8:37 pmtoday i just notice, this. when i was driving, the petrol is still on last 1/4, when i reach my destination it was a bit below the 1/4 line. but when i back to my car and start the engine, the meter was show at the last empty line, after 2 min of drive, the petrol indicator start to blink. Is this normal? or something is wrong?

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Dec 7 2009, 08:37 PM
alt3ch
post Dec 8 2009, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 8 2009, 12:50 AM)
@alt3ch
go screw them..la...buat bising...say 10days min and 1month max....1month where is the player??...go screw them kau kau..la..

btw...for that fuel gauge mine never drop unless driving....never decrease when restarting engine... hmm.gif
i wish to go screw them also, but i worry about is. what i worry about is. if after i screw them, the player only will be back after 3 months. Btw, will complain on some problem whn they install back the player. So at the moment, dont wish to argue too much with them 1st. else later i sendiri susah...

Added on December 8, 2009, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(2fast2furious @ Dec 8 2009, 12:20 PM)
I emailed to Proton and copy paste for you all to see.

QAR**18 - IAFM & right hand front wheel problems..
Dear Sir,

Can you kindly explain to me the following:-

1.    IAFM defect / failure producing "tak tak tak tak" sound
2.    Right hand front wheel noise ("tak" / knocking sound when turning while driving on uneven road)

For item no.1 please explain to me why on earth can it fail at such short time? Since i am currently on the waiting list to have mine replaced under warranty, how long will it last? Another lousy 5k mileage? Besides having the annoying "tak tak tak" sounding like a diesel car or a car with around 15 years old and above, what else would it effect? Higher fuel consumption?

For item no.2, i had this problem the first day i got the car and checked about 3 times by your service center and seemed like there was no solutions to it. Apparently, your mechanics could not detect / find where the sound comes from and was told to continue driving it till perhaps it got louder then have it checked again. Why is this?

Mind you, these two problems are very widely discussed and complained in forums and in the general public. And since my car is brand new having such nonsense problems is really a pain in the ass. What is Proton going to do about it?

My details are:

Name:      
Mr. ****

Vehicle:    
Proton Persona 1.6 (A)

Reg. No.: 
QAR**18

Year and registration date:
2009 / 4th September 2009

Contact No.:
0128828***

I thank you for your attention and look forward to your early response
Please update us the answer, thanks. Btw, I am QAR also. May i know which service centre you going? how about the attitude of the SC? Currently i going to the SC at Jalan Tun Jugah, not a very nice service from them. as i have few problem with my ride which i wish to complain if going to SC to have my player back, but may change my plan if the SC u go service is better. i hear the one at batu kawa road is quite nice, any idea?

1. Rear speaker board. coming out "tuk tuk" sound when over a bump or swing a corner. Just try to push with my finger, the sound came out also.
2. The aircond ratling sound, after loong told me is the adjuster problem. i push it hardly yesterday, at the moment the sound gone.
3. both of my from door panel start to have rattling sound again. (DIY before, solve only for 3 days)
4. the "metal klunking" sound.

Btw, i am not complaining about the ride. but just to claim while i can, dont wish to service at SC on 20k km. Pay more for lousy service. vmad.gif

Added on December 8, 2009, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(ralf @ Dec 8 2009, 09:55 PM)
my car having spa treatment,  so lucky for her...own DIY..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jFCpU56kCdE

do you mind sharing with me, which brand of wax u using? rclxms.gif it was so damn hot & sexy! brows.gif

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Dec 8 2009, 09:34 PM
alt3ch
post Dec 10 2009, 07:07 PM

[quote=2fast2furious,Dec 9 2009, 11:32 AM]Ok. Just waiting for their replies. I wonder if they would reply or not. For regular / normal servicing i go to Voon Brothers @ Jln Laksamana Cheng Ho. Authorized Proton service centre. I prefer that SC because i can have a close look at my car being serviced rather than being required to be seated and wait while the car is being serviced. That way i can monitor them if you know what i mean. Another thing is that, they open on Saturday afternoon till 6pm which is perfect for me as i am working so the time suits me perfectly. They also have more choices of engine oils. I use Helix HX7 semi synthetic light oil.

But for warranty claims, they will advice me to go to Platinum Proton SC @ Jln Tun Jugah. I am waiting in queue for the IAFM replacement warranty.
the batu kawa SC i am not so sure...have not tried them eventhough its the closest SC to my house!

The rear speaker board can come loose especially when u always travel through rough roads OR long distances for long periods of time. The other day i drove to Sri Aman and back, my rear speaker board came loose. It was because of the two plastic clips. Push it hard to have it clipped back tightly. I think i might be looking for a better clip (tighter / stronger ones) to replace it. Mind you, the rear board is held ONLY by those two plastic clips. If end of the day fed up, mb can try find a nice looking aluminum screw and screw the darn board tightly.... even better.

Added on December 9, 2009, 10:35 am
Yea frustration is there. Nvm... since its already emailed to them, just waiting for their replies. But still, these problems i had with my Persona so far (current mileage is 5.7k) is far far minor and less than my ex 3 years old MyVi which started to have big problems even before 1k service.

Yes, i know.... why complain when buying a cheap local car... Better buy expensive cars right? I know i know.... what to do... Anyway, need to complain so that things improve.

[/quote]

hmm...for regular servicing, i also went to voon brother. just same as you, for the warranty claim will go for jalan tun jugah. Btw, SC allow us to take a close look. that day while he take off my cd player, i was chating with the mechanic. I hear batu kawa service better & somemore if not mistaken it was open for sunday. After this will give it a try.

for the rear speaker board, if the board loose should be sound like 'nyek nyek' rite? my beside that sound also got 'kok kok' sound. any idea what will be that?

Added on December 10, 2009, 7:13 pm[quote=terminatorkun,Dec 9 2009, 04:50 PM]
[quote=2fast2furious,Dec 9 2009, 10:32 AM]
Ok. Just waiting for their replies. I wonder if they would reply or not. For regular / normal servicing i go to Voon Brothers @ Jln Laksamana Cheng Ho. Authorized Proton service centre. I prefer that SC because i can have a close look at my car being serviced rather than being required to be seated and wait while the car is being serviced. That way i can monitor them if you know what i mean. Another thing is that, they open on Saturday afternoon till 6pm which is perfect for me as i am working so the time suits me perfectly. They also have more choices of engine oils. I use Helix HX7 semi synthetic light oil.

But for warranty claims, they will advice me to go to Platinum Proton SC @ Jln Tun Jugah. I am waiting in queue for the IAFM replacement warranty.
the batu kawa SC i am not so sure...have not tried them eventhough its the closest SC to my house!

The rear speaker board can come loose especially when u always travel through rough roads OR long distances for long periods of time. The other day i drove to Sri Aman and back, my rear speaker board came loose. It was because of the two plastic clips. Push it hard to have it clipped back tightly. I think i might be looking for a better clip (tighter / stronger ones) to replace it. Mind you, the rear board is held ONLY by those two plastic clips. If end of the day fed up, mb can try find a nice looking aluminum screw and screw the darn board tightly.... even better.

Hello bro...so which one better service centre voon brothers or proton sc jln tun jugah...this saturday want to service my car la but feel tired if service at proton jln tun jugah...i need to wait 2 hours for them finish service my car even i come 8 am.... mad.gif mad.gif

Another question can i bring my own engine oil if service at voon brothers...

ok tq biggrin.gif

[/quote]

minor service i prefer voon brother since my dad very familiar with the taukeh....somemore cheaper, no stupid extra charge on stupid extra item...jalan tun jugah, dont dare comment as hvnt service at there...no experience. 2 hours there, u can slow slow have ur kopi & roti lo... biggrin.gif btw, let me know if any SC allow you to bring you own motor oil. thanks in advance.

Added on December 10, 2009, 7:18 pmbefore this, i guess someone mention that the reverse sensor device is placed at the spare tyre there. that day, my ride happen to have kok kok sound from rear, i thought it was the reverse device, but open up the back. i didnt see any reverse sensor device, where they place it?

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Dec 10 2009, 07:18 PM
alt3ch
post Dec 12 2009, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(2fast2furious @ Dec 11 2009, 09:53 AM)
No idea where the reverse sensor ecu is placed. Cannot even find the beeper at the back. As for the "kok kok" sound from the speaker panel board, u just need to really push the clip hard into its socket. U will hear ticking sound indicating the clip is going deeper into the socket tightening it. Mine had the same exact sound when it got too loose after a long distance travel.

Btw, while STILL waiting for my IAFM warranty replacement, the noise from it is really getting louder and louder as time goes by. Sigh....

Another thing, i really need to know why my Persona B line brakes are really squishy and the braking performance is REALLY bad. Air in the system? Shitty brake pads? Or is it because of the 1.3L master brake pump?

Please advise before i go to SC to have it checked.
get it, btw just wen to tun jugah SC today. Saw a persona have the IAFM replacement, what the hell, like operate the engine...i thought the IAFM module only is the filter air box part. When i saw they open out the throttle body, i was like almost pengsan...hopefully mine working fine. as for the speaker box, think of just the a screw & nut to tighten it...lol...

Added on December 12, 2009, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 8 2009, 12:50 AM)
@alt3ch
go screw them..la...buat bising...say 10days min and 1month max....1month where is the player??...go screw them kau kau..la..

btw...for that fuel gauge mine never drop unless driving....never decrease when restarting engine... hmm.gif
on friday was really in bad mood. but i called to proton to check my warranty, i think should be a song to get my mood better... whistling.gif when i ask about my warranty, the first sentence the warranty department answer was " you radio still in KL for warranty, we will call you once the radio return from warranty" I was like WT_ so i really screw the gal, at the end i ask she to call KL and check for me.

After 15 minute, she call back and told me the player now is back. Can come to install anytime.... shakehead.gif

Added on December 12, 2009, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Dec 11 2009, 10:36 AM)
for reverse sensor i think its embedded with the speakers or maybe hidden under the car/roof......as for the speaker board panel, i do not experience any "kok,kok" sound with the ownership of 2year plus...maybe u can try using double sided tape to prevent the board from moving forward again...stick the tape at the front panel.....i guess it will solve the sound....

brakes are like that....try changing to better brake pads/performance brake pads...im using IMP Forumla 600'c....so far it bites well and no worries going up/down genting....it takes longer time to fade......original brake pads are sucks....
today when to the SC for player installation, also ask them to check for the kok kok sound. he say is the rear seat, so use the wire type to slove it...at the moment, not yet hear any kok kok sound, hopefully case close...

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Dec 12 2009, 09:32 PM
alt3ch
post Dec 16 2009, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(roiss @ Dec 16 2009, 03:13 PM)
LED is far brighter than EL.  smile.gif
wow, this look nice....cool man...
alt3ch
post Dec 23 2009, 07:00 PM

Do anyone using DENSO Ultra-Fine 0.4mm Iridium spark plug with their persona? May i know which P/N of the product will suit persona?
alt3ch
post Dec 25 2009, 09:34 PM

damn, my car having 2 bump mark after my driver side door accidently hit my dad pajero bumper when open the door. Btw, it was a soft crash on the bumper only, but so easy to get the bump? Never have such a "miss" car before.
alt3ch
post Jan 4 2010, 08:56 PM

also did check it with some online seller from the webbie, none of them have K&N drop in for persona IAFM.

Btw, for those who driving H-line or SE, i have this problem where when i braking the brake seen like "hold & release" just like the ABS is on, but the ABS is not in using as just a normal braking. Some more, if i hit the brake softly whn my car move slowly (gear into D position and didnt press on accelerate pedal), i can hear the break rubbing the disc, but only at certain position (i guess whn the disc rotate until certain position, then it will rub the brake pad then after the position there will no rubbing sound) after the position then it will no sound and it keep repeating。Do anyone of you encouter this problem?

Added on January 4, 2010, 8:59 pm
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jan 4 2010, 09:33 PM)
those K&N currently only available for normal campro and cps....as the airbox is same from gen2,waja,persona,neo and cps engines...for IAFM engines, the airbox is smaller so need to wait for the production to come out...its not same size as persona 1st batch which is the normal campro engine....

and wondering anyone encounter some weird noise (like plastic/buzzing sound) when accelerating during morning/cold start at the passenger side dashboard?? beside the buttons....i hold the area the sound gone..then when i let off my hand, the sound from the area sounded again.... laugh.gif
Dude, i encounter some sound from there also, some plastic sound as well. But most of the time i driving alone, so cant really find out where the sound come of...mine one got lot of sound coming out already, really no eye to see...i think better install a nice ICE system so can ignore the plastic sound...lol...

This post has been edited by alt3ch: Jan 4 2010, 08:59 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0557sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:57 AM