1,800 posts

QUOTE(Susaiput @ Dec 31 2009, 05:56 PM)
erk...pity u...y dont ask daddy for financial help?hahahaha
ahaha good idea lolz.. lets see what can be done ^
kInOzAwA
post Dec 31 2009, 08:43 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

get a new pump and i think you can still asking help for your daddy for the $$$. biggrin.gif
TSreiben05
post Jan 1 2010, 01:06 AM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Dec 31 2009, 08:43 PM)
get a new pump and i think you can still asking help for your daddy for the $$$. biggrin.gif
my dad a bit weird one.. ada angin/temper sikit..

anyway been busy with family gathering just now.. w00t.. having bbq haha

case before

case now

oh and i need to mount the HDD cage outside haha.. luckily the cables were long enough.. used double sided tape for extra grip

kInOzAwA
post Jan 1 2010, 01:44 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

hey the position for the 2nd rad - TFC 240 is the same like me.. laugh.gif

do u make a hole below the TFC 240 rad or you just put there without anything mod below?
TSreiben05
post Jan 1 2010, 01:46 AM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 1 2010, 01:44 AM)
hey the position for the 2nd rad - TFC 240 is the same like me.. laugh.gif

do u make a hole below the TFC 240 rad or you just put there without anything mod below?
got a 120mm hole beneath it smile.gif ..
kInOzAwA
post Jan 1 2010, 02:08 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

woww.. so u got two 120mm hole below the rad uh?? i need to mod my case anyway, to make another 120mm hole that's more suitable for dual rad setup than a single rad setup. cry.gif

TSreiben05
post Jan 1 2010, 02:15 AM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 1 2010, 02:08 AM)
woww.. so u got two 120mm hole below the rad uh?? i need to mod my case anyway, to make another 120mm hole that's more suitable for dual rad setup than a single rad setup.  cry.gif
yup.. but i didn't drill my rad to the case haha.. i couldn't find my metal bits for drilling.. guess i got to impatient lol..
clawhammer
post Jan 1 2010, 02:24 AM

///M
8,788 posts

Wow, it looks very nice there and clever way to trick the PSU to start without the mobo biggrin.gif It looks like you made good use of your "alat geometri" laugh.gif
TSreiben05
post Jan 1 2010, 02:32 AM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Jan 1 2010, 02:24 AM)
Wow, it looks very nice there and clever way to trick the PSU to start without the mobo biggrin.gif It looks like you made good use of your "alat geometri" laugh.gif
lol haha.. ngam2 fit je 240 rad.. but look where i had to fit the HDD cage lol..

btw bro.. how to confirm that the pump is really dead.. if i dropped it like a feet (roughly 30cm) on to my leg would that break anything in it?? it was a hard drop i think..

This post has been edited by reiben05: Jan 1 2010, 12:17 PM
kInOzAwA
post Jan 1 2010, 09:16 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

wowwww u reall broken a 655 pump aaaa reiben cry.gif

do you screw in the bottom rad to the case or not?
Susaiput
post Jan 1 2010, 11:57 PM

595 posts

lol...couldnt u just disassemble the pump n then reassemble it back again?maybe one of the things inside is out of line...or damaged...
clawhammer
post Jan 2 2010, 12:26 AM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Jan 1 2010, 02:32 AM)
lol haha.. ngam2 fit je 240 rad.. but look where i had to fit the HDD cage lol..

btw bro.. how to confirm that the pump is really dead.. if i dropped it like a feet (roughly 30cm) on to my leg would that break anything in it?? it was a hard drop i think..
Is your pump really dead? I think it'll probably survive depending on how it falls, lol. 1 feet is not that high smile.gif
TSreiben05
post Jan 2 2010, 01:24 AM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 1 2010, 09:16 PM)
wowwww u reall broken a 655 pump aaaa reiben cry.gif

do you screw in the bottom rad to the case or not?
nope.. tak screw pun.. couldn't find my metal drill bit

QUOTE(Susaiput @ Jan 1 2010, 11:57 PM)
lol...couldnt u just disassemble the pump n then reassemble it back again?maybe one of the things inside is out of line...or damaged...
hmm not sure.. maybe later i'll check back, btw bro.. u got power drill kan??

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Jan 2 2010, 12:26 AM)
Is your pump really dead? I think it'll probably survive depending on how it falls, lol. 1 feet is not that high smile.gif
xtaw la.. it wont suck/pump water at all.. i played with the inlets.. i let water go in the pump first.. then only leaktest it and still it wont flow..
kInOzAwA
post Jan 2 2010, 01:33 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

you need to open it first bro, to see the mechanism inside function or not... like mr siput said biggrin.gif
TSreiben05
post Jan 2 2010, 04:58 PM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

dah open dah..

i think its burnt lol..

some burn signs?? (yellow ones)

kInOzAwA
post Jan 2 2010, 05:01 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

do u smell it? sometimes it looks like burn but it's not.. laugh.gif smell it first then u will get a clue biggrin.gif
TSreiben05
post Jan 2 2010, 05:20 PM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 2 2010, 05:01 PM)
do u smell it? sometimes it looks like burn but it's not.. laugh.gif smell it first then u will get a clue biggrin.gif
doesnt smell like anything zzz.. or my smelling skill sucks.. laugh.gif
Susaiput
post Jan 2 2010, 05:28 PM

595 posts

ahahahahaha...hurm...if u plug it in can u hear any buzzing sound(the sound the pump makes...) or not?

if no sound my guess is its totally hopeless...but if got sound maybe can order the parts on9...i saw in performance pc/sidewinder im not sure...they sell the parts needed for the mcp655 but dunno if got circuit or not...
TSreiben05
post Jan 2 2010, 05:32 PM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

nothing at all... just nothing
kInOzAwA
post Jan 2 2010, 06:06 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

send RMA back ler reiben biggrin.gif

16 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top