125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

ZeratoS
post Oct 3 2009, 02:18 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 3 2009, 01:06 AM)
gimme a list and i will plaster it up there yo!

Added on October 3, 2009, 1:07 amhmmm i think i am the most senior gamer liao.

i is age 28 y/o

who is older than me? i think no one else liao.
I meant those who have been playing for quite some time lah doh.gif

Patch 1.47 is out now! Changelog on the beta forums, go check it out!
Sora
post Oct 3 2009, 02:22 PM

:D
2,574 posts

Patching now. laugh.gif
FatalExe
post Oct 3 2009, 02:42 PM

695 posts

just played an all panda game. panda rox
Sora
post Oct 3 2009, 03:11 PM

2,574 posts

The panda is really fun to use lol.
sp@wn
post Oct 3 2009, 05:50 PM

106 posts

i tried it - and i have to say, i'm totally blurred sleep.gif

i tried dota early on - and i must say i prefered the early beta Dota where the heroes are based off entirely from the strategy game

In those days, some heroes can be call 'overpower', but it can be countered as well

but i guess most duds prefer whacky/weird looking 'heroes' with fancy graphics and ridiculous abilities
Sora
post Oct 3 2009, 06:16 PM

2,574 posts

With the current update, I'm starting to find that hon might be getting a little broken slightly.

Hopefully it'll turn out better later on...
I don't want to see another demigod. lol
befitozi
post Oct 3 2009, 06:22 PM

1,468 posts

Anyone tried what happens if you keep turning on and off torturer's ulti while have that Nome item ... hahahah. IMO this item can break the game. pretty badly.
LaiN87
post Oct 3 2009, 07:08 PM

Nom nom nom...
1,321 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 3 2009, 06:22 PM)
Anyone tried what happens if you keep turning on and off torturer's ulti while have that Nome item ...  hahahah. IMO this item can break the game. pretty badly.
But it basically gives u back 25% mana of the manacost. So it's like -25% manacost.

Anyway I find the panda pretty annoying. With his whack and stuff.
ZeratoS
post Oct 3 2009, 08:10 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(sp@wn @ Oct 3 2009, 05:50 PM)
i tried it - and i have to say, i'm totally blurred sleep.gif

i tried dota early on - and i must say i prefered the early beta Dota where the heroes are based off entirely from the strategy game

In those days, some heroes can be call 'overpower', but it can be countered as well

but i guess most duds prefer whacky/weird looking 'heroes' with fancy graphics and ridiculous abilities
Yeah but who wants go to back to WC3's sub-par graphics, horrible engine, and failed netcode with lalabengs and dotards abound? I'd rather stick here kthxbye.
Jabenja
post Oct 3 2009, 08:47 PM

59 posts

hmmm who wanna inhouse game??
befitozi
post Oct 3 2009, 08:59 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(LaiN87 @ Oct 3 2009, 07:08 PM)
But it basically gives u back 25% mana of the manacost. So it's like -25% manacost.

Anyway I find the panda pretty annoying. With his whack and stuff.
It gives back hp ... not mana. Though i think it will be more imba if its mana @_@
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 4 2009, 01:08 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

get sac stone. then the nome item.

win rar ?
A-Note
post Oct 4 2009, 02:45 AM

299 posts

i love the new magebane now x) and behemoth heart <3
ZeratoS
post Oct 4 2009, 12:01 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 4 2009, 01:08 AM)
get sac stone. then the nome item.

win rar ?
Try Behemoth with Nome's Wisdom. Walking fountain stunner.
Also Nome's Wisdom stacks with Ring of Teacher and Abyssmal Skull.

You can easily achieve 2.65 mana/sec regeneration aura.
xDjWanNabex
post Oct 4 2009, 12:04 PM

932 posts

Last 10 games i played, one hero had to leave EACH and EVERY game. Nothe 1-2 heroes have to be feeders. FML
erni3
post Oct 4 2009, 12:30 PM

396 posts

I got threaten, curse, scold because that one Malaysian "nicnic" die to me a few time and lose the game. Hon Malaysian community turning to dotard community. I told him its only a game don't take it too seriously. He still continue curse and ask me 1 v 1. Sigh...God Bless Malaysia and i really hope beta over soon. So less dotard

This post has been edited by erni3: Oct 4 2009, 12:35 PM
A-Note
post Oct 4 2009, 12:34 PM

299 posts

behemoth's heart (int) .. the cooldown affects all of the skills or just the ultimate?

Added on October 4, 2009, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(erni3 @ Oct 4 2009, 12:30 PM)
I got threaten, curse, scold because that one Malaysian "nicnic" die to me a few time and lose the game. Hon Malaysian community turning to dotard community. I told him its only a game don't take it too seriously. He still continue curse and ask me 1 v 1. Sigh...God Bless Malaysia and i really hope beta over soon. So less dotard
lol ignore those asses smile.gif

This post has been edited by A-Note: Oct 4 2009, 12:41 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 4 2009, 12:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

A-Note
post Oct 4 2009, 12:57 PM

299 posts

lol deimos >.<like that can report to mod one ar? lol i have alot of those ss's man -.-
btw
any idea who's suitable to buy harkon's blade ._.
ZeratoS
post Oct 4 2009, 01:47 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Oct 4 2009, 12:57 PM)
lol deimos >.<like that can report to mod one ar? lol i have alot of those ss's man -.-
btw
any idea who's suitable to buy harkon's blade ._.
Hellbringer. Magebane has potential with it, but that is a luxury item for him (and I really mean luxury. The last-item-to-buy sort of luxury)
It works well on Hellbringer because of his 3rd skill which deals AoE magic armor negation, coupled with healing him. Considering Harkon's Blade further negates 5 magic armor, you would have him down by 15 magic armor, equivalent to ZERO resistance. Sounds good? Couple this with a Hellflower and his first skill, and you have a deadly potential DPS'er which won't be used JUST for his Ult.

QUOTE(erni3 @ Oct 4 2009, 12:30 PM)
You had best conduct games with those you are familliar with. ECO members have good attitudes, as far as I'm concerned, so you may want to look for games with them. I doubt they will fork out RM110 for a game, especially when one can report harassment to S2 and have them banned.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Oct 4 2009, 01:51 PM

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:40 PM