10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

ZeratoS
post Oct 19 2009, 03:58 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 19 2009, 01:42 PM)
So,this is no different than DotA then. doh.gif
Because of the Filipinos, Brazillians and otherwise infamous Malaysians. Those are the TOP game spoilers. And no I'm not being racist, its a damn fact. Even the Filipinos themselves admit their countrymen are retards. Seriously, some people have been crying on the forums about how USD$30 is TOO EXPENSIVE for a game.

QUOTE(gtafan @ Oct 19 2009, 03:40 PM)
anyone facing high ping on Hon this 2 days?
I used to be able to get 60ms - 200ms pings but now all i get is 1700ms+ - 8000ms..

anyone having the same problem?

i am using streamyx 1Mb plan and my internet is working fine. google/youtube very smoothly, but not Hon -.-

anyone knows that does Hon need to perform port forwarding those kind of stuff ?
Its the other way round for me. Depending on which servers you connect to. 60.54 for the USW servers and 60.53 for JPN. Try getting a better IP address.
ZeratoS
post Oct 19 2009, 05:22 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

..am getting very sick of all the idiotic Filipinos on the Beta forums whining about how USD$30 is so expensive. Can we send bombs to their country? sad.gif
ZeratoS
post Oct 19 2009, 06:10 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Oct 19 2009, 05:53 PM)
I'd just like to point out that there is a small gaming community in Philipines that buys original games(just like in Malaysia). They do have stores in Manila that sell original games. It's just that your HoN beta attracts tards from all over SEA. So you get the typical too expensive complaints.
Yeah I know, thats a minority, just like that in Malaysia. I can't fanthom why people aren't willing to fork out some money for something that is pretty long lasting.
ZeratoS
post Oct 21 2009, 02:44 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Oct 21 2009, 01:33 PM)
ya farming the 2 weakest creep spawn d =(
i think need to adjust my timing d...
Stouts and pump up on healing pots to minimize downtime.
ZeratoS
post Oct 21 2009, 03:35 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 21 2009, 03:12 PM)
what ur ign name?

when i host i ajak u biggrin.gif

do you like to play team fortress 2? biggrin.gif
Time to change avatar. The condom terminator cicak is getting old.
ZeratoS
post Oct 22 2009, 04:05 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 22 2009, 03:39 AM)
Yeah, maliken's buff makes him ridiculous.

Fancy having charged hammer/mjolnir and whispering helm/dominator. Just turn on the green sword and tank 5 heroes while watching chain lightning rape them @_@
Nahhhh. Try Riftshards with Aoe splash madness and Blue fire. 1000 damage pure splashed, now that's good stuff.

Also, please support the fight against lalabengs in HoN. If you see any, don't talk to them and don't associate with them. I hope they will all be gone by the time retail comes.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Oct 22 2009, 04:06 AM
ZeratoS
post Oct 22 2009, 02:16 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Zepx @ Oct 22 2009, 09:12 AM)
Free account registrations for 24 hours! Grab it quick!

Remove the link please sleep.gif Don't need idiots coming here and asking where to get keys later on.

Also we're on at night. Don't guarantee that you can play with us as we have priority slots first.

QUOTE(mengdez @ Oct 22 2009, 01:31 PM)
How you define lalabengs?  hmm.gif

Btw, i always join LYN but it seem i am the only player there.  doh.gif
You know those idiots that hang out in Cybercafe's shouting all sorts of vulgarities related to your mother and your distant uncle's dog whilst playing DotA? Yeah those.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Oct 22 2009, 02:21 PM
ZeratoS
post Oct 22 2009, 08:25 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

WHERE ARE THE SPARTANS. D: I IS WANTING GAME NOW DO PLAY WANT.

WHAT?

No really, where's everyone?
ZeratoS
post Oct 23 2009, 02:05 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

There used to be a list in v1. No idea where it went. Pre-purchased members are encouraged to report to Uncle Deimos to be added to the list on the first page.
ZeratoS
post Oct 24 2009, 02:38 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Oct 24 2009, 11:45 AM)
Guess what b****es

Silencer and Spiritbreaker has been added to HoN in latest patch

Oh stat reset for everyone kthxbai
Yes and where the ruddy hell are you. I need a game now and I refuse to play with pubs.
ZeratoS
post Oct 24 2009, 06:20 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Oct 24 2009, 05:54 PM)
Oh dear Silencer's Silence aura doesn't seem to stop channeling faggots like tempest sad.gif
You had my walking fountain ophelia didn't you? Who's complaining when the whole team sports +14 armor, +30 attack speed, +3 hp regen, +1.65 mana regen and a 15 + 28% damage aura from Andro and I.

38.94 armor, 70% reduction. I win.

Edit : I'm getting worried about Open beta, because I'm afraid all the lalachais will start coming to this game..

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Oct 24 2009, 06:24 PM
ZeratoS
post Oct 25 2009, 01:59 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Oct 24 2009, 07:03 PM)
bengs or nerds in games are expected,jz vote to kick them out if it gets too overboard

i've met one in a game where he keeps on scolding ppl in my team idiots and noobs (judging by the way he scold,i guess he wasnt msian),but we jz ignored him,cept for some hu keep telling him to stfu

and endure a moment during open beta,after open beta when the game goes p2p,those guys will surely disappear as well (unless they are some rich bengs  sweat.gif )

Added on October 24, 2009, 8:36 pmjz had quad kill wif slither lolz
I certainly hope so.

New record for me btw : Ophelia with 7 minotaurs. Highest number of creeps I've achieved so far. total cumulative damage per hit est ~850+/-

And people say Ophelia sucks. PSH.
ZeratoS
post Oct 25 2009, 01:37 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Oct 25 2009, 12:35 PM)
Showoff
QQ Its an achievement la boss sad.gif
ZeratoS
post Oct 25 2009, 11:41 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

All le kakeez have been hilang-ed.

Seriously, nobody is around now. sad.gif
ZeratoS
post Oct 27 2009, 12:34 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Oct 26 2009, 11:13 PM)
where is it say ? can i have the link ? intrested to read more details biggrin.gif
pretty obvious when its stated purchase. Else, why do we buy the game?

If you already have an account, check the HoN forums yourself.

Stat-farmers are losers btw, since I can hat-trick any of them anyday. Bring it on.
ZeratoS
post Oct 27 2009, 12:43 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

http://forums.heroesofnewerth.com/showthread.php?t=36762

See how shameful our country has become? smile.gif
ZeratoS
post Oct 27 2009, 11:12 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Oct 27 2009, 02:09 AM)
Awww man no one got my joke there. Everyone there is too serious.
Hahaha I saw that. People there fail, don't worry bro!
ZeratoS
post Oct 29 2009, 04:04 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(fukare @ Oct 28 2009, 11:41 PM)
malaysian like free kn, so y not enjoy it while its free...=)
its really true that many philiphine people play it...like hon

=)
Who cares really? As long as you can afford it, then you deserve to play it. People just give excuses because they are too dumb to think of ways to earn money. RM105 is not that big a sum if you save slowly. Same goes for the filipinos. Cheapskates shouldn't ruin good games.
ZeratoS
post Oct 29 2009, 01:44 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(fukare @ Oct 29 2009, 12:55 PM)
what clan do actually? more toward league or what...iwanna b in a clan too,
so then mayb can improve my play
Just to let you know : Clans = You don't get to play so much.

Takes me up to 1 hr to fill up a game sometimes. Not funny.
ZeratoS
post Oct 29 2009, 03:19 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 29 2009, 02:55 PM)
oh, no wonder.

u got 3 strong late game heroes lol.

well, panda's skills' damage scales with his level one.
Want.to.see.6.Doombringer.Headsmash. MMMMM

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:16 PM