> Compare Courier Service, POST, SKYNET, SURE REACH, DHL

hilmiangah
post Mar 16 2010, 04:36 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Mar 16 2010, 03:48 PM)
[SIZE=7]DONT EVEN TRY TO USE KANGAROO. TRUST ME...DUN USE KANGAROO. They only know how to hoop. hoop until my item lost they oso juz hoop u here n there ...call this department till tat department.

NO KANGAROO...trust me
they deliver my item safely so i cant talk bad bout them.1 day delivery too and its cheap.

Added on March 16, 2010, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(Sesar unjur @ Mar 16 2010, 11:46 AM)
Currently having some problem with poslaju and its the third time within 3 month.all 3 cases r they wrongly send the item,the 2 previous case,it show in the tracking system.unlike this new one,cant be trace,but according to poslaju,item already arrive.really disappointed.

Added on March 16, 2010, 11:46 amCurrently having some problem with poslaju and its the third time within 3 month.all 3 cases r they wrongly send the item,the 2 previous case,it show in the tracking system.unlike this new one,cant be trace,but according to poslaju,item already arrive.really disappointed.
seems like the Poslaju in ur place is the problem.complaint to the office.

some place like mine the service is great while others make me scratch my head.

This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Mar 16 2010, 04:38 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Mar 16 2010, 04:48 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(Sesar unjur @ Mar 16 2010, 03:25 PM)
Got it already,their reason is they miss it among other parcel.but y'day,i only see 3 to 4 boxes only.how can it be miss?very fishy indeed.
Its just an excuse of their riders carelessness and mishandling parcel..
Sesar unjur
post Mar 17 2010, 12:04 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Mar 16 2010, 04:48 PM)
Its just an excuse of their riders carelessness and mishandling parcel..
or they intentionally hide the item,maybe because i make an enquiry to their main office then only they return it back,if not,if everyone keep quiet,can safely keep it then..or it just me being paranoid n prejudice to them.
Strawberry<3
post Mar 17 2010, 08:16 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

I always use pos laju and so far no problems. I only hate the customer service online that take so long to reply.. after I received the item they only reply and said "This tracking number does not exist" -.-

For skynet .. always delay my items but never lost.

Nationwide tried once... got delayed but once I emailed to ask they reply my email immediately and call me immediately. Thats a nice service.
speedfamgirl
post Mar 21 2010, 12:47 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

anybody ever received a late delivery from DHL?
normally how many days for a 13.5 kg parcel to arrive from KL to kuching?
mikelanding
post Mar 23 2010, 07:28 PM

2,865 posts

I normally use poslaju. Touchwood so far so good.

But Skynet give me very bad experience.

Got 2 no so good incidents happen to me past couple of month.

First, Lied to me said they called me but cannot get me. But in actually fact no driver to deliver to me. I had to call them, check status and personally go collect. mad.gif mad.gif

2nd is right now. The form clearly stated Skynet Code is AKH (which is Bukit Beruang, Melaka) But I checked their online tracking. To my horror, my item now at Alor Star!! (AOR) rclxub.gif rclxub.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Call them but too bad after office hours. Apparently they work till 6pm. LAME mad.gif

My advise is avoid Skynet at all cost.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0142sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:37 PM