Nintendo Kopi-O-Tiam V38, JUMP IN!!

yellowpika
post Sep 11 2009, 09:30 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 11 2009, 11:23 AM)
Game of the year for most gamers out there.
are the graphics good? usually this game i can consider playing if the graphics are good..and got a lot of fun elements,like flying.. and so on.

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Sep 11 2009, 11:26 AM)
goty is uncharted 2 tongue.gif
nod.gif it's a ps3 exclusive some more notworthy.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 11 2009, 11:27 AM)
WTH GOTY is MH3!!!! vmad.gif
this one also nod.gif

QUOTE(TenSou @ Sep 11 2009, 11:33 AM)
This might be sudden, but did anyone see a booth promoting "Chintendo" Vii in 1U? I saw it 2 weeks ago when I went there to watch a movie.
where in 1U? i can take a look if i go there next time. nod.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 11 2009, 11:40 AM)
Hunter Blade pedowin rclxm9.gif

on wii?
TSaiyish
post Sep 11 2009, 09:38 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Sep 11 2009, 09:30 PM)
are the graphics good? usually this game i can consider playing if the graphics are good..and got a lot of fun elements,like flying.. and so on.
it is superb and the gameplay is excellent, i will buy a used copy maybe after raya.
Pr1me_Minister
post Sep 11 2009, 09:47 PM

314 posts

Just back from work and a scare.

yellowpika
post Sep 11 2009, 10:02 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 11 2009, 09:47 PM)

why they wanna do that? hmm.gif
stringfellow
post Sep 11 2009, 10:03 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Yeah, yeah, yeah!

Rant ...is...over! Got the Mono Remasters in my iTunes Library, in Apple Lossless no less!Now can go to work happy. rclxm9.gif

Added on September 11, 2009, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 11 2009, 09:47 PM)

Pics of GTFO. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Sep 11 2009, 10:04 PM
Kyoyagami
post Sep 11 2009, 10:13 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

in true kopitiam fashion. LOL.

But do explain PM what happened.
Pr1me_Minister
post Sep 11 2009, 10:24 PM

314 posts

1. Waiting for train at Angkasapuri KTM station.
2. Train delayed (again) for 1 hour.
3. Started playing my Sonic Rush.
4. Mugger snatched my DS from behind.
5. Mugger tried to get back to his partner with motorcycle while swinging his parang at me.
6. I pursued him yelling while keeping a safe distance (I think...)
7. I told him that what he snatched is a game machine and he kinda handed it back to me. laugh.gif
TSaiyish
post Sep 11 2009, 10:41 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 11 2009, 10:24 PM)
5. Mugger tried to get back to his partner with motorcycle while swinging his parang at me.
7. I told him that what he snatched is a game machine and he kinda handed it back to me. laugh.gif
lor, i always paly my ds at the KTM during college days, xde kena mug pun. bad luck .
Pr1me_Minister
post Sep 11 2009, 10:43 PM

314 posts

There's no KTMB staff at the station and the entrance to the platform was completely wide open (which explains how the mugger get in so easily).
Kyoyagami
post Sep 11 2009, 10:54 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

No wonder. Sounds like honor among thieves. Or, someone who just doesn't know value.
BlueBerry~
post Sep 11 2009, 11:22 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 11 2009, 10:29 AM)
To be frank, that's a toughie.
I know. Why the heck does my teacher have to choose that topic for me? Grr. There was a whole bunch of topic to choose from. But I couldnt decide. So let asked my teacher what she wants me to write. And she looked at the topic and said hei, give me some good reading and chose that one for me. Grr.
TSaiyish
post Sep 11 2009, 11:25 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 11 2009, 10:54 PM)
Uncharted 2: among thieves. Or, someone who just doesn't know value.
fixed! tongue.gif
viledante
post Sep 11 2009, 11:25 PM

414 posts

laugh.gif he gave it back to u?
evoHahn
post Sep 11 2009, 11:42 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

wow
SWATwolf
post Sep 12 2009, 12:45 AM

431 posts

lol
should i say the theif is stupid or you are clever? laugh.gif
stringfellow
post Sep 12 2009, 01:24 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Sep 12 2009, 12:45 AM)
lol
should i say the theif is stupid or you are clever? laugh.gif
I would say neither to both.

Moral of the story:

Pardon the long deduction, my CSI Junior Detective Kit just arrived in the mail today. And from these long paragraphs, you know how "high" I hold Malaysians in regards to their civic and moral consciousness and attitude towards others. icon_rolleyes.gif

pikacu
post Sep 12 2009, 02:51 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

Must be the mugger accidentally identified u as gurl;
and kenot tahan ur moe2 yelling then;
he jizz'D in his pants and decide to give back ds to u due to "cannot" run anymore
corez
post Sep 12 2009, 05:53 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Good Morning.

@ PM, that is a lucky break. sweat.gif
PhoenixByte
post Sep 12 2009, 06:13 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Sep 12 2009, 01:24 AM)
Pardon the long deduction, my CSI Junior Detective Kit just arrived in the mail today. And from these long paragraphs, you know how "high" I hold Malaysians in regards to their civic and moral consciousness and attitude towards others. icon_rolleyes.gif
i'm sorry but tell that to those who died or hospitalized helping mugged ppl. Have some respect for them.

This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Sep 12 2009, 06:13 AM
Pr1me_Minister
post Sep 12 2009, 08:48 AM

314 posts

Good morning, remember to keep your cool everyone. happy.gif

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Sep 12 2009, 09:05 AM

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top