Hi, wanna ask

ArmedandDangerous
post Sep 5 2009, 02:10 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

It will only reach 18Gb if you have all the patch files.
Jas2davir
post Sep 6 2009, 01:11 PM

461 posts

15.8gb up to current date.
Hell Fire
post Sep 6 2009, 02:05 PM

5 sTaR n00bs
741 posts

Since this is your first time of playing WoW, i'd say you better plan your time for this game, and also your real life stuffs, or else once it got mix up, it's the end.

FYI i started this game when i was form 3 having the long school holiday, and got hyped up by playing this game, and once i started form 4, every week i ponteng like 1-2 days just to play this game, i'm not going to elaborate more as it links to my private life as well, so you should understand how this game really changes my life.

As for suggestion of class, my pick goes to warlock as this class is really good to play, you will have a pet to tank for you while you deal damages by crazy curses that deal a lot damages, that's all i can say, and good luck. smile.gif
TSBoomeraangkid
post Sep 12 2009, 11:24 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

is it ok if i download from rapidshare links?
myremi
post Sep 12 2009, 02:54 PM

1,846 posts

The game client or the patches?
Jas2davir
post Sep 12 2009, 05:16 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 12 2009, 11:24 AM)
is it ok if i download from rapidshare links?
GG la u just go to FTZ or any cybercafe that is famous with an external HDD and angkat from there la nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob

btw u getting mw2? we shall revive [PBC]
ArmedandDangerous
post Sep 12 2009, 10:32 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

Yeah, WoW can just be copy pasted and played, you don't actually have to install it. Find a friend / cc who has WoW fully updated, and just copy the whole WoW folder and paste into your pc and play.
TSBoomeraangkid
post Sep 14 2009, 04:50 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

shud i use the US or UK version? i dl 1 UK version but its v 1.1.0.1 ... im downloading using the Install_WoW.exe...
evofantasy
post Sep 14 2009, 05:57 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

US version mate
ArmedandDangerous
post Sep 14 2009, 06:44 PM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

The ones sold in Malaysia is the US version. Actually it doesn't really matter, you can just change some files and commands in the WoW folder and it can switch regions =P

But yes, download the US version. If you already have the CD, install from there lah.
TSBoomeraangkid
post Sep 14 2009, 06:52 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i downloaded EU version.. oh well haha i make a trial 1st and test biggrin.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0177sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:14 PM