Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

ckimy
post Sep 13 2009, 03:45 AM

my latest haul reached on this week from UK & one of my fren drool.gif

i went to ALI JB HQ just now, saw this Newcastle jersey (sponsorless?), i'm not sure is it Training Jersey or on match jersey, saw the tag stated TRG (anyone can tell me?), i straight away bought it, got little bit dirty (i dont mind), as the price really attractive to me (RM29), sumore with BELLAMY#10 Lextra NNs...

This post has been edited by ckimy: Sep 13 2009, 03:47 AM
ckimy
post Sep 13 2009, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Sep 13 2009, 03:54 AM)
wow so nice the keeper kit is it?

where u get the PI from?
PI get it from fren drool.gif

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Sep 13 2009, 04:43 AM)
TRG=training
nice haul btw, kena tax or not?
not kena icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 13 2009, 09:44 AM)
Wah, my England away kit~~, cant wait for it, when wanna pass to me?  vmad.gif
see when both of us free to meet up lo whistling.gif

QUOTE(dogdog133 @ Sep 13 2009, 06:36 PM)
i also buy size m but dunno fit to me or not...cz not yet get it...haha
i didnt try then put into wardrobe edi tongue.gif so i dunno how answer u laugh.gif
ckimy
post Sep 14 2009, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(aw13 @ Sep 14 2009, 11:41 AM)

yes ckimy it's a training kit.  story is that ALI got the nns for that particular season's kit, but didn't get the actual kits in the end.  so they were stuck with nns without kits.  i remember they were having Bellamy and Kluivert's nns then as well.

thus the next best thing they did was to apply the nns onto training kits that they had previously.
thx bro for ur information....
ckimy
post Sep 15 2009, 09:27 AM

finally i done these 3 jersey NNs at ALI HQ in JB... cost RM10 per jersey NNs printing fee, jersey & NNs i bring my own...

ckimy
post Sep 16 2009, 10:34 AM

for those who want to apply WCC Badge on Man Utd 09/10 jersey, here is the example biggrin.gif

ckimy
post Sep 16 2009, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Sep 16 2009, 11:40 AM)
Looks like ultraman in a red shirt. LOL
honestly, the placing of the badge look weird to me.... rclxub.gif
ckimy
post Sep 16 2009, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 16 2009, 01:34 PM)
For me, the most interesting part is the black change shorts... I want them... But they are not sold at kitbag/united direct or anywhere.....
i oso wan the short...

i lack of short recently...

the white color oso nice... but i couldn't find the picture... i saw u posted before...
ckimy
post Sep 16 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:25 PM)
what is that small blue patch on the left sleeve? what an awkward placement of the WCC patch... it would have looked better inside the "V".
that is RESPECT badge... and it's not for sell to public...

ckimy
post Sep 17 2009, 09:15 AM

guys, where can find Real Madrid sponsorless jersey?

i cant find in eBay or Real Madrid official store...

ckimy
post Sep 17 2009, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(chcher @ Sep 17 2009, 10:04 AM)
sponsorless kits will unlikely be sold commercially as pointed out by zaidezero. normally they are worn only once or twice at places like holland / france where there are bans on alcohol / gambling advertisements. Actually not so sure bout the gambling bit but likely to be the reason why they were removed.

So ur best bet is to source match worn / watch issue contacts where the shirt will go for around gbp300 - 500 or more.

Having said that, there may be a chance in the future that Adidas may sell them as what they did with Liverpool sponsorless Formotion kits the last 2 seasons. But there is a genuine fear among most JCs that this may open the floodgate for more "fake" match worn / issue shirts popping up - Pirates can easily obtain DIY sponsors and paste on them and sell them as player shirt sigh.
like that quite hard to get it....

depends on fate, maybe can get in future laugh.gif

jus wait for it...
ckimy
post Sep 17 2009, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(sickx @ Sep 17 2009, 01:03 PM)
hey everyone,is the new UEFA NNs out already?looks quite good last nite..
u mean for which team's UCL NNs?
ckimy
post Sep 17 2009, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(sickx @ Sep 17 2009, 01:18 PM)
each team got different NNs?didn't know bout that.arsenal of course.huhu
yes, diff NNs for each team tongue.gif
ckimy
post Sep 17 2009, 03:59 PM

i'm not sure about authenticity for this starball & BOH 5 badge, but the seller from Malaysia...

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Liverpool-Patches-St...id=p3286.c0.m14
ckimy
post Sep 18 2009, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 18 2009, 03:58 PM)
bah, everywhere Gerrard Torres Gerrard Torres Gerrard Torres.
wheres Johnson? tongue.gif
on LFC website tongue.gif
ckimy
post Sep 18 2009, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 18 2009, 04:37 PM)
eh no la...i was looking at the store 3 days ago...so around 15...and it looked like it was still on?
but oh well...i know SG can now do customised NN cos the other i saw someone with his name on the LFC away jersey in one utama...and he said was done in SG tongue.gif
u mean EPL or UCL NNs?

EPL can customise at ur own while UCL only selected player on local store...
ckimy
post Sep 21 2009, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(longamwai @ Sep 21 2009, 05:58 PM)
SG ^^...120 $ only
mind to share the picture? drool.gif
ckimy
post Sep 22 2009, 11:03 AM

better way to judge the authenticty...

to get more "real" picture of the jersey, including inner tag, washing tag, size info around the neck part etc...
ckimy
post Sep 24 2009, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Sep 24 2009, 02:55 PM)
aiya... why so troublesome buying online when u cant really make sure the authentic of the goods... i believe with the price he offer, you can get the jersey at Singapore easilly
SG quite hard to get those rare jersey laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ckimy: Sep 24 2009, 04:49 PM
ckimy
post Sep 25 2009, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Sep 25 2009, 12:20 AM)
Two questions please, oh wise ones of Jersey Talk  biggrin.gif  :

1. Anyone here intending to place an order with Subside Sports ? Please PM me. I finally found the kid's size socks I've been looking for which is only 10 quid but I ain't paying another 10 quid for the shipping cost of just a pair of socks. So, if any kind hearted LYN'ers out there who would like to help to make a little boy very happy on his upcoming birthday ......  icon_question.gif

2. Anyone here who has the experience of buying from, say, LFC online store / Kitbag / Subside .... using a Malaysian billing-address credit card but delivery address of which differs (am planning to use a UK address) ? Any problem ?

Hey, thanks all in advance, cheers.
answer to No 2:

i used CIMB credit card to purchase from Subside & Kitbag, credit card billing address is my JB home address, but shipping address i put Singapore address.. and it's being rejected, both said billing & shipping address must be the same...

Added on September 25, 2009, 9:30 amManchester United Limited Edition '3 star' Commemorative Shirt Box Set 2008
Price: £49.99
Was: £79.99 You Save: 38%

so tempt to buy... buy sure kena tax if ship to msia....

This post has been edited by ckimy: Sep 25 2009, 09:30 AM
ckimy
post Sep 25 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Sep 25 2009, 11:44 AM)
Yo Bro,
I'm going to Hong Kong next week..
any advise which shop should not be missed
there is a shop mentioned at the first page, kindly check from there tongue.gif

Added on September 25, 2009, 1:05 pm
QUOTE(overthemoon @ Sep 25 2009, 12:14 PM)
Yes, I have read of your 'case' earlier on slthough I can't recall if it was Kitbag or Subside. Am wondering what about LFC online store or ManU store direct ... It would have only cost me 5 quid shipping if I could use a UK addie ...

thumbup.gif Agree, that's a mouth-drooling comm set there smile.gif !
i experienced with both online shop brows.gif

Added on September 25, 2009, 1:08 pmis there any where to get this Liverpool jersey?

besides eBay (do not have my size... actually got one, but the seller refuse to ship to msia...)

This post has been edited by ckimy: Sep 25 2009, 01:08 PM

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:38 AM