post Sep 2 2009, 05:08 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Sep 2 2009, 12:03 AM)
sorry boss. real or fake also, quite fast what your reply  nod.gif

anyway won these two other bids -

i believe that the crotia is real.
MU looks okay to me. any disputes? hmm.gif
Nimrod...for the MU Home, did you ask the seller 1st if he can ship to Malaysia? He stated there US only.

This post has been edited by odieseven: Sep 2 2009, 05:08 PM
whoopa
post Sep 2 2009, 05:11 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Sep 2 2009, 04:46 PM)
why u dun put all ur items in 1 post ... zzz
ckimy
post Sep 2 2009, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Sep 2 2009, 04:59 PM)
If you purcahse from Subside, you can use Telegraphic transfer too smile.gif  smile.gif
tat time my credit card got problem, Subside also ask me pay by TT

TT got charges one laugh.gif
lit_ching
post Sep 2 2009, 05:16 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Sep 2 2009, 05:14 PM)
tat time my credit card got problem, Subside also ask me pay by TT

TT got charges one  laugh.gif
haha, he said he doesn't has credit card mah, some more TT by maybank2u only cost RM10 tongue.gif tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Sep 2 2009, 06:40 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Sep 2 2009, 04:46 PM)
There are members in Garage Sales that offer service to buy things from Kitbag. eg unknown, omg528
*cough* me also cool2.gif

QUOTE(odieseven @ Sep 2 2009, 05:08 PM)
Nimrod...for the MU Home, did you ask the seller 1st if he can ship to Malaysia? He stated there US only.
yeah he stated US there. i asked him about shipping to me, he ask me to send him my add.
so i gave it to him and bidded for the item.

i won, but then he say that shipping charges was 75usd.
i'm like wtf.
so couldnt buy lor.

some of these ebay sellers trying to make money from shipping
cos nobody bid for their item doh.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Sep 2 2009, 08:01 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Sep 2 2009, 01:49 PM)
I think it kinda redundant, but I just want to double confirm..

the old epl NN sold at q-line is the real thing (lextra) or DIY? I just come back from q-line and they said that the new stock for the old epl will come in next week. what that suppose to mean?
The old epl NNs if it's lextra then the real thing.

Not sure about new stock for old epl NNs, could be the repro ones that were produced by SportingID.

QUOTE(afiqkhairi @ Sep 2 2009, 02:22 PM)
champions league namesets for arsenal 3rd kit will be sold locally or not? ali bb or r1?
Yes it will be sold locally at ali BB and R1. Just wait for it to arrive.

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Sep 2 2009, 02:28 PM)
jerseyman.. how to purchase from kitbag?? bank in?? or kredit card??
Credit card or debit card. Maybank ATM card that is converted into VISA debit card cannot be used.

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 2 2009, 03:57 PM)
Should be lo, dunno they accept paypal anot, but i dont think so la...
Cannot use paypal.

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Sep 2 2009, 04:55 PM)
For shipping to foreign country, even you are using PosDaftar service also not secured because when you track the package at Pos Malaysia website, the only information available is a series of number which denote particular country, nothing else.

When PayPal investigate a dispute raise from your buyer's, the percentage of lossing the dispute is very likely. Why, the tracking information not good enough to support as a proof of shipping. If you make a report to Pos Malaysia, it takes more than 6 months to receive a cheque from them providing that your item couldn't be found, normally the value of compensation isn't more than RM 100.

To play on the safe side, better opt for EMS service if your buyer's willing to pay for the cost which is pretty high.....
Mate.

No matter what you use, pos daftar or EMS, both got receipt right? That is the proof paypal needs.

For Pos Daftar, you can contact the pos office at the country's destination for tracking purposes and for asking the new tracking code that ties with the one from Malaysia. Yes you can only check at Pos Malaysia website using the local tracking code, but you can do the same if you know the new tracking code that ties to the foreign country.

Tracking information + receipt of proof is good enough already. Why? I know because I've been through the dispute before la.

TSschmeichel7
post Sep 2 2009, 09:35 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Anyway here are some sneak peeks for the new national jerseys for World Cup 2010:

Portugal:

Germany:

Makakeke
post Sep 2 2009, 09:41 PM

310 posts

Germany's is so simple and plain. I prefer their traditional thick black-red-yellow stripes.
ic3rock
post Sep 2 2009, 09:43 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Sep 2 2009, 09:41 PM)
Germany's is so simple and plain. I prefer their traditional thick black-red-yellow stripes.
Yea, same to me. England 1 still same or got new 1? But right now feel Spain 1 look cool, rclxms.gif
akkmutd0711
post Sep 2 2009, 10:35 PM

188 posts

The stripes are still there, just that they overly shrink due to economy... whistling.gif laugh.gif
ckimy
post Sep 2 2009, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Sep 2 2009, 05:16 PM)
haha, he said he doesn't has credit card mah, some more TT by maybank2u only cost RM10 tongue.gif  tongue.gif
jus RM10 for the TT charges o? quite reasonable price drool.gif

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 2 2009, 09:43 PM)
Yea, same to me. England 1 still same or got new 1? But right now feel Spain 1 look cool, rclxms.gif
England's jersey still the same...

overthemoon
post Sep 2 2009, 10:44 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Sep 2 2009, 06:40 PM)
yeah he stated US there. i asked him about shipping to me, he ask me to send him my add.
so i gave it to him and bidded for the item.

i won, but then he say that shipping charges was 75usd.
i'm like wtf.
so couldnt buy lor.

some of these ebay sellers trying to make money from shipping
cos nobody bid for their item doh.gif
Cardinal rule is to ALWAYS wait for seller to quote P&P before you make a bid for the item, however desperate you are to get your mitts on them.
Makakeke
post Sep 3 2009, 12:10 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Sep 2 2009, 10:35 PM)
The stripes are still there, just that they overly shrink due to economy...  whistling.gif  laugh.gif
yea that's why i said i prefer the thicker stripes. the crest looks very cool though.
rooneybeckham
post Sep 3 2009, 12:21 AM

392 posts

can any taikos here verify these 2 jersey?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT

this seller has 100% +ve feedback..but, i found that previous jersey that he/she sold is in M and XL size only..
and i wonder where he/she can get so many stock for these jersey(include 07/08 champ league final, 08/09 champ league final. world club final jersey, etc)

thanks 1st rclxms.gif
Makakeke
post Sep 3 2009, 12:36 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(rooneybeckham @ Sep 3 2009, 12:21 AM)
can any taikos here verify these 2 jersey?

this seller has 100% +ve feedback..but, i found that previous jersey that he/she sold is in M and XL size only..
and i wonder where he/she can get so many stock for these jersey(include 07/08 champ league final, 08/09 champ league final. world club final jersey, etc)

thanks 1st rclxms.gif
Very hard to tell. Need more pictures.
zaidizero
post Sep 3 2009, 12:50 AM

133 posts

I asked the seller once, if the jersey he is selling is 100% genuine, but he didn't answer.
Makakeke
post Sep 3 2009, 01:03 AM

310 posts

btw, regarding the 92-93 champions patch few pages back, can this seller be trusted? is this patch worth buying?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...atchlink:top:en
nimrod2
post Sep 3 2009, 01:12 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Sep 2 2009, 10:44 PM)
Cardinal rule is to ALWAYS wait for seller to quote P&P before you make a bid for the item, however desperate you are to get your mitts on them.
thanks, i've learnt my lesson.

i found another malaysian seller that's trying to charge me 20usd for shipping around malaysia doh.gif
KahVII
post Sep 3 2009, 01:20 AM

195 posts

hey guys sorry if this has been asked before but I'm new to jersey and stuff.. I just wanna ask for NN printing at al-ikhsan, do they charge for a printing fee if I bring my own jersey (not purchased at their shop) aside from the number and letter charge?

to make it easier I wanna get 3 letter and 1 number, so it's RM18+35 but beside the RM53 do they still charge for a printing fee as well?

Thanks alot! Sorry for bothering ^^"
redscorpion
post Sep 3 2009, 01:26 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(KahVII @ Sep 3 2009, 01:20 AM)
hey guys sorry if this has been asked before but I'm new to jersey and stuff.. I just wanna ask for NN printing at al-ikhsan, do they charge for a printing fee if I bring my own jersey (not purchased at their shop) aside from the number and letter charge?

to make it easier I wanna get 3 letter and 1 number, so it's RM18+35 but beside the RM53 do they still charge for a printing fee as well?

Thanks alot! Sorry for bothering ^^"
u wont be charged if u purchase the nns from them

129 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:23 AM