125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Nokia E71 Thread V4, firmware Version: 400.21.013 ready!!!

beatlesalbum
post Oct 6 2009, 02:48 AM

1,711 posts

I emailed them TWICE and even complained on why this color is not available but available in Singapore!!!! I can copy and paste their replies if you want.
If you all can recall, im the dude earlier in the thread asking where to find for this color in Msia.
Now i feel like heck if i want to get it since E72 will be out soon...
doomx
post Oct 6 2009, 03:04 AM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Oct 6 2009, 02:48 AM)
I emailed them TWICE and even complained on why this color is not available but available in Singapore!!!! I can copy and paste their replies if you want.
If you all can recall, im the dude earlier in the thread asking where to find for this color in Msia.
Now i feel like heck if i want to get it since E72 will be out soon...
copy paste replies please i wanna see what excuse they give us this time. It seems nokia always put us Malaysia as the last on their list in something new. Sigh
nicholasbeh
post Oct 6 2009, 10:28 AM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 6 2009, 03:04 AM)
copy paste replies please i wanna see what excuse they give us this time. It seems nokia always put us Malaysia as the last on their list in something new. Sigh
nokia discrimination!
TSxavi5567
post Oct 6 2009, 11:25 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

no la.. it nokia malaysia dont wanna bring in..
techno pride
post Oct 6 2009, 03:25 PM

bright sunlight + lousy camera + lousy photographer. The red is actually not that bright flex.gif

The shops and telcos here don't bring many red E71 in as well. They don't sell as good as the other 3 colors. Once out of stock, need to wait for 1-2 months. An unlocked set is SGD$500 from reputable shops.

another pic next to the Product Red Moto v3xx, no money to buy good camera rclxm9.gif

TSxavi5567
post Oct 6 2009, 05:32 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(techno pride @ Oct 6 2009, 03:25 PM)
bright sunlight + lousy camera + lousy photographer. The red is actually not that bright  flex.gif

The shops and telcos here don't bring many red E71 in as well. They don't sell as good as the other 3 colors. Once out of stock, need to wait for 1-2 months. An unlocked set is SGD$500 from reputable shops.

another pic next to the Product Red Moto v3xx, no money to buy good camera  rclxm9.gif
nice..make me drool.. lol.. u likes red very much ah.. lol..
nicholasbeh
post Oct 7 2009, 11:32 AM

4,518 posts

i also red lover~haha.
bingozero
post Oct 7 2009, 09:23 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Red colour was so shine, but i prefer full body was red in colour tongue.gif
alucard31
post Oct 8 2009, 12:00 PM

284 posts

hi all, wonder u all got any nice intro for the case or pouch for E71??

personally dun really like the 1 come with Nokia and those rather normal case selling in Tel Shop... those leather flip...
TSxavi5567
post Oct 8 2009, 12:05 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

got ma.. check out 1st page..but only a few lor.. still waiting for contribution review...
~funeralofheart~
post Oct 8 2009, 12:36 PM

Mivec 4B11 + Z10R!!
1,212 posts

QUOTE(alucard31 @ Oct 8 2009, 12:00 PM)
hi all, wonder u all got any nice intro for the case or pouch for E71??

personally dun really like the 1 come with Nokia and those rather normal case selling in Tel Shop... those leather flip...
go to capdase bro..d flip one...
nice woh
Calcool77
post Oct 8 2009, 06:38 PM

Stay Cool, Stay Smart, Stay Wisely
606 posts

Nokia Carrying Case CP-265

Hi Bro Xavi,

Do you know where I can this casing??
Any forumer selling here?? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Calcool77: Oct 8 2009, 06:39 PM
x`aNNiie.
post Oct 8 2009, 07:21 PM

Hi, i just got my E71 two days ago and i had the breathing light problem at the top. I fixed it by locking it and sliding it upwards. However, the light leaks onto my calendar,home button, q and 2,3, and * buttons as well. Is there a way to fix this myself? Or can Nokia fix it without taking it apart. Thanks.

This post has been edited by x`aNNiie.: Oct 8 2009, 07:21 PM
lengcaiboy
post Oct 8 2009, 10:45 PM

543 posts

guys your e71 battery can last how many day?

i can last 3 or 2 day only maybe i always sms and calling? doh.gif

This post has been edited by lengcaiboy: Oct 8 2009, 11:10 PM
TSxavi5567
post Oct 9 2009, 12:39 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Calcool77 @ Oct 8 2009, 06:38 PM)
Nokia Carrying Case CP-265

Hi Bro Xavi,

Do you know where I can this casing??
Any forumer selling here?? biggrin.gif
erm not sure bro.. maybe at nokia centre kot.. as it is from nokia..

x`aNNiie.
wat set r u ? ori or ap? if wat say is same as the video u show me.. i cant help there.. it seem to be keypad problem as the rubber inside maybe out of plc thus causing the light to leak a bigger portion.. mine jus till the calendar button nia..

lengcaiboy:
ok la tu.. how long u expect it to last? 2 month? get a philip xilem then.. lol..
doomx
post Oct 9 2009, 12:45 AM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(lengcaiboy @ Oct 8 2009, 10:45 PM)
guys your e71 battery can last how many day?

i can last 3 or 2 day only maybe i always sms and calling?  doh.gif
Around the same la. 2 - 3 days is the standard time ever since the new upgrade. How long u expect it to last wor. Lol
post Oct 9 2009, 01:08 AM

346 posts

somebody please teach me how to quote -.-

amazon is selling the successor to the e71 already !

This post has been edited by 501024: Oct 9 2009, 01:10 AM
TSxavi5567
post Oct 9 2009, 02:01 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

jus press quote lo..automated 1 mah.. dont think gonna get e72 yet.. not much of a advancement ..
doomx
post Oct 9 2009, 04:22 AM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 9 2009, 02:01 AM)
jus press quote lo..automated 1 mah.. dont think gonna get e72 yet.. not much of a advancement ..
which is what im thinking too,im eyeing the SE aino and the n900 for now. but then think of stop chasing phone and invest in something else first smile.gif. Lol
x`aNNiie.
post Oct 9 2009, 06:47 AM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 9 2009, 02:39 AM)
erm not sure bro.. maybe at nokia centre kot.. as it is from nokia..

x`aNNiie.
wat set r u ? ori or ap? if wat say is same as the video u show me.. i cant help there.. it seem to be keypad problem as the rubber inside maybe out of plc thus causing the light to leak a bigger portion.. mine jus till the calendar button nia..

lengcaiboy:
ok la tu.. how long u expect it to last? 2 month? get a philip xilem then.. lol..
Im from Australia so i'm with 3 network. But video i show you isn't normal is it? I'm thinking that my keypad is faulty too. My Dpad makes a slight creaking sound when i use it. 3 has a 14 day replacement offer for faulty phones im going to take it back today.

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:56 PM