wuwah
post Jan 3 2010, 07:35 PM

ai ai ai~
1,153 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Jan 3 2010, 07:22 PM)
long time no see lurker. i bought it just only rm 300.  smile.gif
whoa.. for PG, u are lucky cry.gif

PG strike very nice indeed wub.gif so chris, are u going to mod this guy? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by wuwah: Jan 3 2010, 07:37 PM
gaiachronicler
post Jan 3 2010, 07:55 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Jan 3 2010, 04:49 PM)
When is the GNX coming out?  unsure.gif
this month brows.gif

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 3 2010, 05:06 PM)
Buy both lar whistling.gif Since both releaded on different month tongue.gif Hmm GN-X's GN drive no LED? tongue.gif
most likely to have. cuz they come with the container for the drive brows.gif
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 4 2010, 12:36 AM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jan 3 2010, 07:55 PM)
this month brows.gif
most likely to have. cuz they come with the container for the drive brows.gif
Any idea about the price? brows.gif
Parody
post Jan 4 2010, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Jan 4 2010, 12:36 AM)
Any idea about the price?  brows.gif

3600yen should be around RM120~RM135.

Just to share this sexy Hyakushiki i found online...

golbeza
post Jan 4 2010, 01:29 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Jan 4 2010, 12:52 AM)
3600yen should be around RM120~RM135.
Just to share this sexy Hyakushiki i found online...

if price lidat definitely i'd buy it :3, lucky i havent buy MG Exia :3, if got exact release date, tat'd sure be awsm also >_<

neways, nais hyaku shiki liao, it was meant to be golden too, its Char's personal suit anyways wink.gif , apart from all red, lol

This post has been edited by golbeza: Jan 4 2010, 01:35 AM
golbeza
post Jan 4 2010, 08:54 PM

58 posts

guys, need a bit of help here, where else can i get the Hobby Japan mags? T^T. Just now i went to Kinokuniya and it seems tat they're outta stock of January & the February issues?
Json188
post Jan 4 2010, 09:02 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jan 4 2010, 09:54 PM)
guys, need a bit of help here, where else can i get the Hobby Japan mags? T^T.  Just now i went to Kinokuniya and it seems tat they're outta stock of January & the February issues?
can try with Time machine in BTS..
and better dun buy from kinokuniya...the kastam tear out some pages from the book..
reason?picture with boobs...

This post has been edited by Json188: Jan 4 2010, 09:17 PM
wuwah
post Jan 4 2010, 10:39 PM

ai ai ai~
1,153 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jan 4 2010, 08:54 PM)
guys, need a bit of help here, where else can i get the Hobby Japan mags? T^T.  Just now i went to Kinokuniya and it seems tat they're outta stock of January & the February issues?
some animetech sell them too..
k_yagami
post Jan 4 2010, 11:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Jan 4 2010, 09:02 PM)
and better dun buy from kinokuniya...the kastam tear out some pages from the book..
I bought dengeki hobby from kinokuniya as well, it seams that they really tear out a few pages in the book cry.gif But i dunno why they didn't tear out the page with Bible Black figure sweat.gif

QUOTE(wuwah @ Jan 4 2010, 10:39 PM)
some animetech sell them too..
animetech mostly sell chinese version, if you prefer that you can go there and have a look, but they are not that updated as far i can see
Json188
post Jan 4 2010, 11:26 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(k_yagami @ Jan 5 2010, 12:24 AM)
I bought dengeki hobby from kinokuniya as well, it seams that they really tear out a few pages in the book  cry.gif  But i dunno why they didn't tear out the page with Bible Black figure  sweat.gif
animetech mostly sell chinese version, if you prefer that you can go there and have a look, but they are not that updated as far i can see
malaysia law problem.
you know lor, malaysia where got so open-minded like japanese...
show abit abit boobs they say "tak boleh" ady..

This post has been edited by Json188: Jan 4 2010, 11:26 PM
k_yagami
post Jan 4 2010, 11:40 PM

70 posts

The page with the Bible Black figure show all the boobs, which is why I don't understand why they didn't tear out that page also.

Anyway, anyone using mr.color to paint gunpla? now japan is banning export of these flammable materials, including spray cans and paint, will the ban imposed will affect modelers here?

This post has been edited by k_yagami: Jan 4 2010, 11:50 PM
LucasGiap
post Jan 4 2010, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(Json188 @ Jan 4 2010, 09:02 PM)
got tear meh? in january issue? or last december issue? let me knw .. i also duno wat pages gone cry.gif rm84 got tear pages very sad lo shocking.gif
Json188
post Jan 4 2010, 11:54 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(k_yagami @ Jan 5 2010, 12:40 AM)
The page with the Bible Black figure show all the boobs, which is why I don't understand why they didn't tear out that page also.

Anyway, anyone using mr.color to paint gunpla? now japan is banning export of these flammable materials, including spray cans and paint, will the ban imposed will affect modelers here?
lucky lor..
maybe they din notice...
QUOTE(LucasGiap @ Jan 5 2010, 12:46 AM)
got tear meh? in january issue? or last december issue? let me knw .. i also duno wat pages gone cry.gif  rm84 got tear pages very sad lo shocking.gif
every issue..
all those books that go through kastam sure kena la..some dun kena maybe they din notice gua....
kinokuniya selling that high price ady?
i remember last time i bought is around rm55..
try to check the book from the top...
time machine 1 never kena tear..they know how to go through kastam ady 1...

Parody
post Jan 5 2010, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Jan 4 2010, 08:54 PM)

Still looking for the 1/48 Unicorn head is it? tongue.gif

I saw two forummers selling it. Can try look for it there?

wuwah
post Jan 5 2010, 01:36 AM

ai ai ai~
1,153 posts

i just realize, MG Red frame 2ndL comes with both tiger pierce and garbera straight. a must buy for me since i don't have PG!! thumbup.gif
golbeza
post Jan 5 2010, 10:05 AM

58 posts

have anyone ever thought tat the MG GN-X will get somewhat a treatment like tat of the 'ignition mode'? tongue.gif
temptation1314
post Jan 5 2010, 10:20 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

GN-X got special modes meh? doh.gif

Added on January 5, 2010, 10:22 am
QUOTE(Json188 @ Jan 4 2010, 11:54 PM)
lucky lor..
maybe they din notice...

every issue..
all those books that go through kastam sure kena la..some dun kena maybe they din notice gua....
kinokuniya selling that high price ady?
i remember last time i bought is around rm55..
try to check the book from the top...
time machine 1 never kena tear..they know how to go through kastam ady 1...
Btw, FYI

The Magazine with Unicorn Head sold @ Kino is RM79 only, not RM84.
TM is selling RM85.

Those normal Dengeki without any stuffs are around RM58

This post has been edited by temptation1314: Jan 5 2010, 10:22 AM
TSVincC454
post Jan 5 2010, 10:32 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

and also
not every month both of the mag(dengeki and HJ) got tear....
only some months and they do put a small notes in front of the mag if the custom got tear...

february issues dont have any tear fyi...
the same goes to january issues...
MyKy44
post Jan 5 2010, 12:46 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(wuwah @ Jan 5 2010, 01:36 AM)
i just realize, MG Red frame 2ndL comes with both tiger pierce and garbera straight. a must buy for me since i don't have PG!! thumbup.gif
what is tiger pierce? O_o
z3r0717
post Jan 5 2010, 01:26 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

another katana... the name of the katana

126 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:43 AM