i need some help:
how to dissolve the barrier around immort'ar? i need to kill it for DM achievement...
dam achievements, no achievement no raid
Aug 25 2009, 11:41 PM
2,780 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: yokumo village |
i need some help:
how to dissolve the barrier around immort'ar? i need to kill it for DM achievement... |
Aug 26 2009, 12:51 AM
306 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Your closet |
Kill all the adds and destroy all the beacon surrounding the room?
Its a loooooong run even at lvl80 |
Aug 26 2009, 06:01 AM
609 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Aug 24 2009, 10:47 PM) I wasn't planing on replying any post today but I must ask: when is the time u really really not needed to use condom? I can't think of any unless u wanna create offspring, else u gonna need it when u xxx your wife / your GF / your BF / your mistress / ONS at (in place u often go) / your homo partner / exotic pet like cow or horse or doggy / orgy party.... |
Aug 26 2009, 07:49 AM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
well as it was said cheap brand of condom, if you study over seas i dont know if u did or didnt but at my collage last time they used to give us government condoms which was cheap and alot of people said untrustable, so the saying goes, if your gonna use condoms make sure it cost more then a dollar. hense the term cheap brand condom and your only used when really really needed.
Aug 26 2009, 10:38 AM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
achievement is like a check list for farmers... NI HAO
no need to go raid already lah i went over to horde and i didn't know horde is so CHARM the auction house is just a person standing there ... unlike stormwind have a building |
Aug 26 2009, 10:42 AM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(KennethNYC @ Aug 26 2009, 10:38 AM) achievement is like a check list for farmers... NI HAO we spend our funds on the army!no need to go raid already lah i went over to horde and i didn't know horde is so CHARM the auction house is just a person standing there ... unlike stormwind have a building |
Aug 26 2009, 10:56 AM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Aug 26 2009, 01:17 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Aug 25 2009, 11:34 PM) Its kinda ironic sometimes. Those ppl who asked for achievements from Pugs are the same ppl who complained that PVE is too easy. just the other day.. dem farnyI have seen this many times: "LFM Naxx25, Must be geared"(Translate=Lolduar geared). Ironically, the raid leader has mixture of quest/blue gears. Pfft, who needs Naxx anyways. You can practically gear out an alt within 1-2 hours of Reg TOC farming. 1 joker went to the Dalaran general channel : I'm fully Ulduar geared!!! another guy shot him back: OMG wtf!??? u're in greens!!! joker: It's still Ulduar!!! the raid grp i was in just now didnt specifically asked for epix Ulduar??!!! LMAO!!! |
Aug 26 2009, 01:28 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
Aug 26 2009, 04:25 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
QUOTE(KennethNYC @ Aug 26 2009, 10:38 AM) achievement is like a check list for farmers... NI HAO eh boss in ogrimar we also have a building lano need to go raid already lah i went over to horde and i didn't know horde is so CHARM the auction house is just a person standing there ... unlike stormwind have a building |
Aug 26 2009, 08:25 PM
306 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Your closet |
Pfft...Silvermoon AH is prettier than most Alliance AH. (Oh wait, nobody goes there ><)
Aug 26 2009, 08:43 PM
2,780 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: yokumo village |
how to cross over the place where hatching keeps poping out (famous for LEEROY JENKINS!!!!), somewhere in UBRS?
i kinda stuck there... |
Aug 26 2009, 10:43 PM
576 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Not here |
Aug 27 2009, 11:40 AM
4,475 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Jul 14 2017, 07:48 PM |
Aug 27 2009, 01:06 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia |
wow... after reading all this... i know now how serious raids are... i read it somewhere that list down all the pre-raid gear, well maybe can start collecting them...
for me, i tend to treat wow as casual as it can be... no need to get emotional because if let say, u achieve everything, get the bestest gear in there, where's the fun then? IMHO, take it slow... raids arent the only thing matter in wow right? u got bazzilions other achievements to tackle... from making cakes to storming major cities (ah i missed the good ol vanilla days) for me, games are designed to entertain us... we have GF/Parents/boss/colleague/housemates for everything else |
Aug 27 2009, 01:54 PM
142 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(mrdzul @ Aug 27 2009, 01:06 PM) wow... after reading all this... i know now how serious raids are... i read it somewhere that list down all the pre-raid gear, well maybe can start collecting them... yes, that's what some of us are doing.for me, i tend to treat wow as casual as it can be... no need to get emotional because if let say, u achieve everything, get the bestest gear in there, where's the fun then? IMHO, take it slow... raids arent the only thing matter in wow right? u got bazzilions other achievements to tackle... from making cakes to storming major cities (ah i missed the good ol vanilla days) for me, games are designed to entertain us... we have GF/Parents/boss/colleague/housemates for everything else Taking wow like enjoying wine, by taking small sip... if u taking wow like drinking shots... sure gone down fast! WoW FATIQUE!!! I'm gearing up Epic items through ToC Normal. Every day do dailies and PUG. 2 nights 4 runs, I've got 4 epic items ridi... but again... WoW is a serius biznez! |
Aug 27 2009, 01:56 PM
183 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Sepang |
QUOTE(mrdzul @ Aug 27 2009, 01:06 PM) wow... after reading all this... i know now how serious raids are... i read it somewhere that list down all the pre-raid gear, well maybe can start collecting them... if u dont have what i bold...then WOW is everythingfor me, i tend to treat wow as casual as it can be... no need to get emotional because if let say, u achieve everything, get the bestest gear in there, where's the fun then? IMHO, take it slow... raids arent the only thing matter in wow right? u got bazzilions other achievements to tackle... from making cakes to storming major cities (ah i missed the good ol vanilla days) for me, games are designed to entertain us... we have GF/Parents/boss/colleague/housemates for everything else |
Aug 27 2009, 02:31 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(penman @ Aug 27 2009, 01:54 PM) yes, that's what some of us are doing. Serious business indeed!! Yeah we have all the serious player vs casual player kinda argument. Suits your style, play the game, have fun. When was the last time we laughed while playing the game? I rofl literally while doing this quest in Nagrand, poking thru cleffhoof crap looking for a seed. Why oh why did i pay 60bucks a month doing this quest hahaha...Taking wow like enjoying wine, by taking small sip... if u taking wow like drinking shots... sure gone down fast! WoW FATIQUE!!! I'm gearing up Epic items through ToC Normal. Every day do dailies and PUG. 2 nights 4 runs, I've got 4 epic items ridi... but again... WoW is a serius biznez! Then again, this small2 laugh made us entertained. QUOTE(Perunding @ Aug 27 2009, 01:56 PM) Agreed mate. Got some small gaduh2 with my tunang coz i'm doing some small instance in Mana Tombs, i decided to silent the phone. Bad move mate... bad move |
Aug 27 2009, 03:24 PM
142 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(mrdzul @ Aug 27 2009, 02:31 PM) Serious business indeed!! Yeah we have all the serious player vs casual player kinda argument. Suits your style, play the game, have fun. When was the last time we laughed while playing the game? I rofl literally while doing this quest in Nagrand, poking thru cleffhoof crap looking for a seed. Why oh why did i pay 60bucks a month doing this quest hahaha... my wife will agro if I'm still playing after 12... Then again, this small2 laugh made us entertained. Agreed mate. Got some small gaduh2 with my tunang coz i'm doing some small instance in Mana Tombs, i decided to silent the phone. Bad move mate... bad move so what I do, when she deep sleep I sneak out a log on to play again... OMG!!! What am I talking here? I need HELP! |
Aug 27 2009, 04:39 PM
933 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I've played WoW for 75 hours straight in the BC days, who needs more help leh >.<
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:43 AM |