dam achievements, no achievement no raid
Jas2davir
Aug 22 2009, 03:57 AM
the switch to main thing doesnt fkn work in jabaithos fkn shit server even if you have full clear uld in hardmode also you cant get your alt in pugs unless its your friends pug and there is always the "why u leave", its where the raid leader kicks you right before a fight start or right after it ends.
Jas2davir
Aug 24 2009, 01:42 PM
server im in is dead man no pugs at all.....really sad, and then they are not friendly to the class/spec u wanna play.
Jas2davir
Aug 24 2009, 10:47 PM
being a backup raider is like being cheap brand condom, your only used when really really needed.
Jas2davir
Aug 26 2009, 07:49 AM
well as it was said cheap brand of condom, if you study over seas i dont know if u did or didnt but at my collage last time they used to give us government condoms which was cheap and alot of people said untrustable, so the saying goes, if your gonna use condoms make sure it cost more then a dollar. hense the term cheap brand condom and your only used when really really needed.
Jas2davir
Aug 26 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(KennethNYC @ Aug 26 2009, 10:38 AM) achievement is like a check list for farmers... NI HAO no need to go raid already lah i went over to horde and i didn't know horde is so CHARM the auction house is just a person standing there ... unlike stormwind have a building  eh boss in ogrimar we also have a building la