TuneTalk Fans Club & Enquiries, RM48 for 70GB/month
andrekua2
May 26 2019, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(veron4best @ May 24 2019, 01:54 PM) yea. same. wth. now TT down again. I'm having to restart my phone twice in 2days to get internet. Something is wrong with TT. Yoodo riding on the same network is having 4G while TT is getting H+.
andrekua2
May 29 2019, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 28 2019, 09:24 PM) Anyone having TuneTalk line problem right now? It can connect to both UMTS 3G and LTE 4G, however, there's no internet. I'm on 10GB/month data plan (DP200). Just restart your phone. I'm having to restart my phone almost everyday to get the internet working. Not sure why suddenly need to restart.
andrekua2
May 29 2019, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(ngyinchew @ May 29 2019, 06:10 PM) I got problem on receiving TAC from boost wallet and some other TAC required app, this the first time I tried request TAC after ported in 2 weeks ago, normally how u guys solve this issue a ? Already logged a case to tt and the customers service just routed it to their technical team. This is normal. I couldnt get TAC as well for 2-3 weeks IIRC. Now okay already. Hence that's why I now know not to initiate MNP during long holidays or month end when I need to settle all my outstanding bills.
andrekua2
May 29 2019, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(Travaller @ May 29 2019, 08:21 PM) i think the 50% is for online sim order only. I buy my sim at news dot com and i didnt get. It has to be bought from TT online store, not just any online or app. I also didn't get 50% when ordering from the app.
andrekua2
May 31 2019, 07:52 PM
I already finish utilizing all my data according to TT app but it seems like I'm still getting really good speed on basic internet. Or is the data quota accurate at all?
andrekua2
May 31 2019, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ May 31 2019, 08:11 PM) It will deduct ur credit in the future What a joke..
andrekua2
Jun 2 2019, 04:26 PM
Anyone having internet problem? Strange that my internet being cut off despite I'm still having 10GB basic data with VP. I already restarted my phone to no avail. Yesterday I did received an upgrading notice and also received a sms saying I used up the free 3GB.
andrekua2
Jun 2 2019, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(veron4best @ Jun 2 2019, 03:53 PM) Network down? Cant access to internet. Location: Kepong Same, kepong area.
andrekua2
Jun 2 2019, 04:56 PM
Internet up again but TT app is asking me to login again.
I'm just surprised that I'm getting fast internet even after the free 3gb is all used up.
Update:
Pictures deleted. Pictures updated with next post.
This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jun 2 2019, 10:37 PM
andrekua2
Jun 2 2019, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jun 2 2019, 05:51 PM) hey. mine for the past few days internet problems. at first i thought they finally cut me. try locking to 3G, line become smooth. anyway today is 2nd June. still can use. so confirm the RM10 1gb has the always active period. I thought your credit valid until 15th. Mine on 5th.
andrekua2
Jun 2 2019, 10:32 PM
I think TT is being generous this month because of Raya. Just found some ussd code to check data usage. Surprisingly my free 3gb already gone, and basic data 10gb left 6.xGB. However the free 10gb that was supposed to be throttled at 64kbps is going full speed. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
andrekua2
Jun 3 2019, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(raulxiver @ Jun 3 2019, 02:54 PM) TT cs said port in number cannot subscribe for vibe? Is it true? QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jun 3 2019, 03:37 PM) Cannot la. TT now only had Value Prepaid (TTVP) and it can't subscribe Vibe (conlanfirm). Only those old prepaid under Buddies Pack can subscribe Vibe. However if you are aiming for yearly plan, then even if you're on Buddies Pack also need to migrate to TTVP. TT very smart, already discontinued Vibe200. Current user finish their 1 year will then need to decide whether to migrate to TTVP to get RM200 yearly plan or continue with lower value Vibe 15 and 30.
andrekua2
Jun 4 2019, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jun 3 2019, 09:02 PM) I thought value plan has the RM200 120gb. Yes but it's different compared to Vibe200. You get 60 minutes with Vibe200 while you only get data with TTVP 120GB.This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jun 5 2019, 12:19 AM
andrekua2
Jun 4 2019, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Jun 4 2019, 01:25 PM) yes meh. I remember TTVP 120GB also got free calls to TT users ma. That one is all network le... how to compareMy bad This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jun 5 2019, 12:19 AM
andrekua2
Jun 5 2019, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(tympg @ Jun 4 2019, 06:10 PM) I'm on Vibe 200 (Buddies). FYI Vibe 200 has no voice minutes whatsoever. Oppsss... did I messed up? What was Vibe200 offer again?
andrekua2
Jun 5 2019, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Jun 5 2019, 04:24 PM) Hi guys how's the down/up speed like on 4G/LTE ? I'm planning to get the sureone RM48 plan. Currently on Celcom. Planning to switch over. It would be better if anyone from Kuching, Sarawak can share their speed here. Why not buy a sim to try? Currently new sim gets free 3gb for 6months. If you port over, you'll get 3gb free for 12months.
andrekua2
Jun 6 2019, 12:43 AM
I thought I can buy VIP10 but it appear not. Even though my age is entered incorrectly and I can see VIP10, I can't buy it.
andrekua2
Jun 7 2019, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(veron4best @ Jun 7 2019, 07:58 PM) i try to reload using Grabpay. But keep fail. anyone facing this issue? You're aiming for 20%? It detected I'm on Maxis. However TnG is also a viable choice. I just tried RM10 and get RM1.70 cashback. Not to mention you get an entry to vivo lucky draw for every RM10.
andrekua2
Jun 9 2019, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Jun 8 2019, 11:59 PM) Just wondering how this vip10 works? Means I still need to top up rm30 every month to keep my line ‘active’? And then I use the rm30 in my account to buy the vip10 plan every month? So in this case my account will have rm20 leftover every month, correct? This is what everyone wants to find out. Some have pointed out that you cant use any data at all if your credit validity is gone, while some like us were keen to try out and prove it otherwise. I do however think the VIP10 which is for OKU and elderly is special and came with its own 30days validity since its a priority plan. Since I cant purchase the plan, I cant use it but if I really wanted to, maybe I can borrow my parents IC to try if I had the time to do so.
andrekua2
Jun 9 2019, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Jun 9 2019, 12:32 AM) I see I see. Thanks. I’m currently on my buddies plan. Does anybody know if I can subscribe to VIBE +15 without subscribing to the rm28 monthly plan? Ok so my question is, is the rm28 monthly plan a ‘base’ before I could add on VIBE +15? Or I can just only subscribe to the VIBE +15 which means I pay rm14++ every month? RM28 monthly plan? I thought Vibe is standalone without needing to subscribe to anything other than itself. https://www.tunetalk.com/my/en/ancillary/tn...exclusive-plans