7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Legion, The Second Coming of Christ

Vinspire
post Jan 23 2010, 11:35 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

For me, if you got nth better to watch ... then u can watch this show.

Anyway, for those who've watched it ... anyone have the answer why those ppl that is in the restaurant are not possessed? yawn.gif
MISHUGINA
post Jan 23 2010, 01:02 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jan 23 2010, 11:35 AM)

Anyway, for those who've watched it ... anyone have the answer why those ppl that is in the restaurant are not possessed? yawn.gif
LOL its called "plot hole".

I'm surprised I read The Star today giving it a decent review while yesterday they give Paranormal Activity 2 stars. Better trust the normal cinemagoers here.
Hevrn
post Jan 23 2010, 01:13 PM

4,017 posts

Cenarius
post Jan 23 2010, 02:11 PM

173 posts

the whole thing looks like Left 4 Dead: Angelic Version

angel minions swarm
grandma and kid= mini boss
Gabriel= Tanker
rhoyo
post Jan 23 2010, 05:16 PM

-
2,800 posts

man this is surely the dumbest movie ever made .

notice that this movie is cliche and the last ending is like u watching the terminator as the gabriel as the tsomething and michael as the arnold ..

the good thing about this movie is that the cencorship didn't ban any of the words such as f***, ****, what the f***, and the rest a lot of cursing . usually this thing will be kena potong like the ninja assasins .

the action is lame . theres nothing to see .

highlights ? the angel wings ? . that is so poor . why the angels want to kill the jesus ? . is god becoming satan god ? . man this movie is so zzz.

waste 10 ringgit to watch this crap . damn f*** .
virus699
post Jan 23 2010, 05:18 PM

78 posts

this movie not worth to watch,zzzz
baoz
post Jan 23 2010, 05:50 PM

963 posts

QUOTE(Cenarius @ Jan 23 2010, 02:11 PM)
the whole thing looks like Left 4 Dead: Angelic Version

angel minions swarm
grandma and kid= mini boss
Gabriel= Tanker
Haha nice analogy.

Haven't watched it yet but by the sound of it... guess I'll just keep my RM11 for nicer lunch..
notoriousfiq
post Jan 23 2010, 07:01 PM

513 posts

Gabriel = Keamy.. tongue.gif
silverfoxes
post Jan 23 2010, 07:10 PM

271 posts

lousy movie...watched on thursday night somemore.....really really boring....
2/10 rating is already a generous rating
Afaizal1987
post Jan 23 2010, 07:15 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Aug 20 2009, 01:32 PM)
Oh god, I love this type of movie. Initially I did not know about the story. I was stunned by the granny. bleuk
mee too.. the baddest granny of all time!
n00b13
post Jan 23 2010, 09:43 PM

364 posts

Well, I thought it was pretty decent. But as Biblical fantasy, it falls short. Better just watch The Prophecy again. tongue.gif

BelowAverage
post Jan 23 2010, 09:43 PM

1,274 posts

why angel nd to take off the wing?

why god cant just press the off switch?

why need send angel go settle??

god so powerless, cannot do anything?

really lol'd at the plot.
harris92
post Jan 23 2010, 09:52 PM

-
536 posts

Terrible show. Nuff said!
SUSwilsonjay
post Jan 23 2010, 10:27 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

Y'll Gonna Die!!! lolololol

for me too much talking,too little action

constantine is much better
SUSkevin23
post Jan 24 2010, 08:20 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jan 23 2010, 11:35 AM)

If you had listen carefully,at the start they said those who were weak will be possessed.

So obviously those in the house were the ones who had a strong will to survive.
Haruhi
post Jan 24 2010, 04:42 PM

39 posts

cant believe the movie poster wasnt enough to turn off some of you guys here. just look at that horseshit amateur work ffs.

i havent seen this and i doubt i ever will.
SUSgogo2
post Jan 24 2010, 04:53 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

if can, go watch tooth fairy. i find it more enjOyable than Legion.
Although kid show, but no kiddy moment. worth la.
Hou_JaI
post Jan 24 2010, 07:56 PM

1,129 posts

i rather spend my money on ju-on black and white ghost sad.gif didn't know the story is so wtf .... if its not the hot chic there in the movie i would have left half way
n00b13
post Jan 24 2010, 08:53 PM

364 posts

Y'know what I think is pretty funny? That everyone's so quick to trash this movie, but they'd jizz in their pants for stuff like 2012 and Transformers 2. Other than the budget, they're all the same. laugh.gif

SpectacularButter
post Jan 24 2010, 11:04 PM

229 posts

Don't ever watch this movie or else you will feel dumb for giving RM 11 for 1 hr + minutes of torture from boredom.

Bad points:

- No story at all. Full of plotholes and don't even know why they are doing certain things. I used to joke that even a kid can write the script better and this time i really DO MEAN IT because this story is ridiculously stupid.

- Action next to none. Don't even feel excited about the action. Most action scenes are ridiculous shooting at random people walking right into the shot. Other action scenes you don't even know what is happening or how he or she got hurt because the action is too fast to notice what is going on!!

Good points:

- Thankfully this movie is quite short.

If you planning to watch this movie, you should have thanked me for not putting this in spoiler because this is DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE TIME AND MONEY! vmad.gif

WORST MOVIE OF 2010 for sure...unless if they decide to come out legion 2 later this year.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0215sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:37 AM