Mr. Moderator, please pin..TQ.
kmarc
post Aug 19 2009, 10:43 AM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

Reporting in! thumbup.gif Woo hoo!

Hey guys, anybody has any info on Msports? Good counter to get for long term? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kmarc: Aug 19 2009, 10:43 AM
enji
post Aug 19 2009, 10:45 AM

127 posts

I'm on this train! smile.gif *Choo*Choo*
jasontoh
post Aug 19 2009, 10:46 AM

8,446 posts

Checking in
mopster
post Aug 19 2009, 10:46 AM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

reporting in V38.. rclxms.gif

Red Army Guerillas are retreating...
Missed my queues again.. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by mopster: Aug 19 2009, 10:47 AM
.:BreT:.
post Aug 19 2009, 10:47 AM

wTf~~~! |'m a NerD!!?
1,302 posts

reporting in V38....
greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen all the way~~~!!!!!
espree
post Aug 19 2009, 10:48 AM

1,214 posts

Checking in. Everyone huat ar!
panasonic88
post Aug 19 2009, 10:49 AM

37,028 posts

ayam kambing!
SKY 1809
post Aug 19 2009, 10:49 AM

23,851 posts

V shape recovery

reporting in
zamans98
post Aug 19 2009, 10:50 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

REPORTING In with Msports.. Mari mari mari..
! Love Money
post Aug 19 2009, 10:50 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

i press the red button together with DMC brows.gif
enji
post Aug 19 2009, 10:51 AM

127 posts

got news about Pantech today, if i'm not mistaken
zWinceZz
post Aug 19 2009, 10:51 AM

716 posts

QUOTE(espree @ Aug 19 2009, 10:48 AM)
Checking in. Everyone huat ar!
You not going to hold it until the opening?

Rumors said that they are planning a head of the schedule so might be opening on end of this year...
debbieyss
post Aug 19 2009, 10:52 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

reporting in
danmooncake
post Aug 19 2009, 10:59 AM

Market Up, Market Down...Wheee..
10,125 posts

Wow! So soon.. new thread?

TS:
Is this your title: Return of the BEAR. tongue.gif
espree
post Aug 19 2009, 10:59 AM

1,214 posts

QUOTE(zWinceZz @ Aug 19 2009, 10:51 AM)
You not going to hold it until the opening?

Rumors said that they are planning a head of the schedule so might be opening on end of this year...
Really? Thanks for the news. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
David_Brent
post Aug 19 2009, 11:02 AM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

Signing on for work...
cherroy
post Aug 19 2009, 11:02 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Aug 19 2009, 01:23 AM)
In the case of Gpacket, the rights issue will be available to those who have the shares on the 2nd September. How will the price be adjusted?
Is it the same as in the case of ex-daete for dividends ?

In the last post you did write about rights issue, you said that it depends on the intention of the company to declare rights issue.
Gpacket needs more capital for expansion purposes, not unlike Mulpha who said it is being used to repay debt.

Can we assume that the investor view it in a positive way, thus the share price rises because they have faith
in the management and in the likely possibility for the company to expand ?
It will be adjusted according to right issue price, (lower price), it will average out the right issue price with the ratio of it at compared to the closing price before ex. (just like what ex-dividend).

Gpacket has plenty of hope from investors that P1 business will drive the company revenue a lot but profitable wise still under a lot of scrutiny as they need to get in enough subscribers to breakeven their book, if not, those high capital expenditure will make the company in red.

But to say it rises because of RI afterwards is not the actual picutre. The actual picture is that once overall market rise, almost every stock will rise one. Somemore it has freebie of warrant to 'sweeten' the deal to lure investors take up the RI.
Somemore P1 is said to be listed which could make the company some money out of it.

But with more share and potential dilution of warrant, its profit need to improve significant otherwise EPS will be diluted after the RI.

But if P1 will be listed, that situation become more complex, as holding of P1 will be lower so contribution of the P1 business become lesser to Gpacket.
zamans98
post Aug 19 2009, 11:03 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

ALAM, everyday play 1.60-1.66. Been 4 days now.

Q 160 always didn't kena, then some1 will push to 1.65 or 1.66..

mememe12
post Aug 19 2009, 11:04 AM

Nikon + MBP i7 :)
2,849 posts

reporting in! hope still first page!

125 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:44 PM