The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

brutus
post Jan 20 2010, 10:03 PM

1,743 posts

guys, anyone of you got the SMS for upgrade reno package for RM 3100?
brutus
post Jan 20 2010, 10:13 PM

1,743 posts

they need a reply by this Friday in order to be included. haih! so little time to collect money and make decision!
brutus
post Jan 24 2010, 03:15 PM

1,743 posts

i wished they provided more info rather than just the number of points. if judging from the number of points then it is not worth it. but if the entire package comes with say; bigger DB to accomodate the extra numbers of MCB and also the upgraded main switch (presumeably standard comes with 32A to be upgraded to 63A), then at RM 3,100 it is worth it.
main purchasers here will just the extra points from the market price but did not take into consideration to the DB. thats why many commented it is not worth it.
brutus
post Mar 24 2010, 11:52 AM

1,743 posts

QUOTE(gamenoob @ Mar 24 2010, 10:38 AM)
Although my friend told me its explicitly written in S&P that the ramp is part of the deal.
got such a thing one meh? blink.gif
brutus
post Mar 25 2010, 01:34 PM

1,743 posts

BJ meh? thought is it B-OUG!
brutus
post Mar 25 2010, 02:32 PM

1,743 posts

300K? wonder what is the BU.
brutus
post Mar 30 2010, 10:57 AM

1,743 posts

for breakeven i think no need so much ler, maybe 15%. 40% is with profit already.
brutus
post Aug 20 2010, 12:40 PM

1,743 posts

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...537&sec=central

Friday August 20, 2010
Slip road to be widened

DEVELOPER Trinity Group Sdn Bhd plans to construct a dedicated service lane to serve the needs of the community surrounding Bandar Kinrara and the Zest service apartments in Puchong.

The Zest is the group’s latest development consisting of 720 apartments units, 20 shop-office units and 24 retail shops units.

The shop-offices are expected to be completed by the end of this year while the apartments are targeted to be handed over by the end of next year.

The RM600,000 improvement works will widen the slip road to and from Lebuhraya Bukit Jalil and is set to be completed in mid-October 2010.

Work in progress: The service lane is expected to be completed by the middle of October.

The 400 metre-long section is expected to provide smoother traffic flow for those wanting to turn into the development.

Group founder and managing director Datuk Neoh Soo Keat said the lane offered motorists a safer and smoother ride.

“We aim to complete the road widening works in two months for the convenience of road users and members of the public. In the meantime, we ask road users and members of the public to be patient and to drive with extra care when travelling along the uneven road stretches caused by construction,” said Neoh.

This post has been edited by brutus: Aug 20 2010, 12:41 PM
brutus
post Aug 20 2010, 12:43 PM

1,743 posts

still no mention about the ramp thingy......
brutus
post Nov 20 2010, 08:13 PM

1,743 posts

400K? a bit too optimistic but i am hoping i am wrong!
brutus
post Nov 25 2010, 08:32 AM

1,743 posts

stn03 and stn04 are in Kinrara and should be under MPSJ. stn01 and stn02 if not mistaken should be under DBKL.
the station in front of TZ is stn03.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0410sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:27 PM