post Aug 30 2009, 12:01 PM

30 posts

hey wat's their number? as in ultimate sports

This post has been edited by gkshen: Aug 30 2009, 12:02 PM
chrissyhia
post Aug 30 2009, 12:01 PM

57 posts

im a girl... how old are most of the players?
Yan
post Aug 30 2009, 12:03 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(chrissyhia @ Aug 30 2009, 12:01 PM)
does age matter? hehe.. basically all still young lah. most of them 20ish. Anyways can you hit ? i mean stroke ? we play very near you actually.. today 'll b starting ard 4pm .. God willing and also if this guy sophis continues to wash hands after pangsai .. for good weather charm.wink.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Aug 30 2009, 12:06 PM
gkshen
post Aug 30 2009, 12:33 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Aug 30 2009, 11:34 AM)
siapa ckap ultiamte close ? just gav them a call and was told B.A.U.
hey wat's the ultimate sports number?
Yan
post Aug 30 2009, 12:35 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(gkshen @ Aug 30 2009, 12:33 PM)
hey wat's the ultimate sports number?
42562833. how come u went there n saw they close for reno ? u went wrong shop is it ? in ampang point area there right ?
chip73
post Aug 30 2009, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(chrissyhia @ Aug 30 2009, 11:39 AM)
id love to play tennis with you guys smile.gif but im only a beginner sad.gif
living in taman tun. anyone nearby?
Ya ya....i also wanna know.....guy or gal?...if you are a guy, then we are all beginners....but if you are a gal, we will all be super lagi beginners..... drool.gif

Hahahha....just kidding la....motive is to make sure you come, so that we can check you out....oops...i mean you can check us out....(talking in terms of tennis level la...).....hahahaha whistling.gif

Added on August 30, 2009, 2:28 pm
QUOTE(chrissyhia @ Aug 30 2009, 12:01 PM)
Luckily she answered she is still a girl..... whistling.gif

Hahahha....dun worry la....just come and join in the fun la....long weekend, get to know some new frens won't hurt....plus we have a few girls kaki here also...plus also guys that hit like girls also got.....take yr pick la....macam macam ada..... whistling.gif hahaha

This post has been edited by chip73: Aug 30 2009, 02:28 PM
Yan
post Aug 30 2009, 04:53 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(chip73 @ Aug 30 2009, 02:19 PM)
Ya ya....i also wanna know.....guy or gal?...if you are a guy, then we are all beginners....but if you are a gal, we will all be super lagi beginners..... drool.gif

Hahahha....just kidding la....motive is to make sure you come, so that we can check you out....oops...i mean you can check us out....(talking in terms of tennis level la...).....hahahaha    whistling.gif

Added on August 30, 2009, 2:28 pm

Luckily she answered she is still a girl..... whistling.gif

Hahahha....dun worry la....just come and join in the fun la....long weekend, get to know some new frens won't hurt....plus we have a few girls kaki here also...plus also guys that hit like girls also got.....take yr pick la....macam macam ada..... whistling.gif    hahaha
haha... we already hav like 3 gurls here and a few softies too.. so u'll be a pretty addiction .. opps..(sorry wrong spelling).. ADDITION to the grp to play doubles (women). if u need directions.. just get in touch with me..hehe..
SticH
post Aug 30 2009, 06:05 PM

964 posts

You guys from Kl ? December holiday I'll come down to have some strokes with you guys, don't bully me wor I'm still a beginner.
lelucky
post Aug 30 2009, 07:02 PM

73 posts

do they bring in the pdr gt plus too? what's the best price for it? haih torn again between prince & babolat...
SSJBen
post Aug 30 2009, 10:09 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Aug 30 2009, 07:02 PM)
do they bring in the pdr gt plus too? what's the best price for it? haih torn again between prince & babolat...
Probably not.
The only place that I've seen that has the PDRGT+ was in Sunway a couple months ago... and that was the very last stick as well.

I'm still waiting for someone to bring in the Prince EXO3 Ignite 95 though.... would absolutely love to give this racquet a go.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Aug 30 2009, 10:13 PM
Yan
post Aug 30 2009, 10:56 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 30 2009, 10:09 PM)
Probably not.
The only place that I've seen that has the PDRGT+ was in Sunway a couple months ago... and that was the very last stick as well.

I'm still waiting for someone to bring in the Prince EXO3 Ignite 95 though.... would absolutely love to give this racquet a go.
ohh... i saw some ignites in topper and also in bangsar if i'm not mistaken. not sure the size though. anyways come on ben when you coming ? we're playing tomorrow afternoon 4pm onwards. can join us ?
SSJBen
post Aug 30 2009, 11:27 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Those are Igtime Team 95, when I went to Topper I saw only that.
Tomorow..... hmm.gif

No promises as always, I try my best. biggrin.gif
chip73
post Aug 30 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 30 2009, 11:27 PM)
Tomorow..... hmm.gif

As usual as always.....sien liao...... yawn.gif
Yan
post Aug 30 2009, 11:41 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 30 2009, 11:27 PM)
Tomorow..... hmm.gif

oic.. yah i think malaysia all TEAM only. even the FX series .. Kobra FX also only TEAM available. not the TOUR model.

apa promises promises lagi hehe.. tomorrow holiday just cabut here and whack either the bug or the tigerpig. come and make frens loh...hehe
chip73
post Aug 30 2009, 11:47 PM

leceh la asking that fellow to whack with us....like must send invitation card like that...hahahahaa.... laugh.gif

If i panggil mayat, mayat pun sudah bangun.....hahahaha whistling.gif

This post has been edited by chip73: Aug 30 2009, 11:48 PM
Yan
post Aug 31 2009, 12:04 AM

551 posts

MERDEKA !!!
Crimson Viper
post Aug 31 2009, 12:10 AM

Woohoo! i got the butt cap open....hahaha..... rclxm9.gif
chip73
post Aug 31 2009, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(Crimson Viper @ Aug 31 2009, 12:10 AM)
Woohoo! i got the butt cap open....hahaha..... rclxm9.gif
Damn, that was soooo gay!...hahahahha laugh.gif

You refering to what actually?....hahahahah brows.gif
pooh88
post Aug 31 2009, 12:19 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

Hi Guys i back with a bigger Proyek. rclxm9.gif
Did i miss anything these few days brows.gif

Crimson Viper
post Aug 31 2009, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(chrissyhia @ Aug 30 2009, 11:39 AM)
id love to play tennis with you guys smile.gif but im only a beginner sad.gif
living in taman tun. anyone nearby?
Taman Tun is really nearby Yan's place.We seem to play nearly every evening as long as it doesn't rain.
Do PM Yan, and he'll give you directions to his place. If you have friends ( guys or gals ) , do invite them as well to join us and enjoy some leisure tennis....

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:48 PM