panasonic88
post Aug 18 2009, 11:33 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Aug 18 2009, 11:31 AM)
yah... i'll buy again at 0.70.. limited bullet, need to be careful...
hope the quarterly report will be good...
that means if u buy OR and convert u get Bstead at 3.60 ?
ohh u sold sealink liao ?
cry.gif luckily no loss.

maybe i wait at 66 sens again tongue.gif
MoonRider
post Aug 18 2009, 11:34 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Aug 18 2009, 11:21 AM)
i guess it will drop 20 points, like yesterday...
Dont think it will drop to 20 points .. Probaly 10-15 points. It might be worth to unload some which already profit .. i got sense this is gonna be a big correction. Remember last year financial tragedy starting almost the same period as we having now.

Global need to have big correction before the year end Christmas. I am waiting for this since July .. accumulate the $$$ to go in . . probaly next month Sept ..

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Aug 18 2009, 11:37 AM
zamans98
post Aug 18 2009, 11:37 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

Waiting for :

RCECap
Adventa
Handal
Latexx
cantdecide
post Aug 18 2009, 11:37 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 18 2009, 11:26 AM)
i free up my Sealink at 76 sens, aiyaya.

my final purchase left Maybank & Boustead.

this time have to aim zhun zhun liao.
QUOTE(mopster @ Aug 18 2009, 11:31 AM)
yah... i'll buy again at 0.70.. limited bullet, need to be careful...
hope the quarterly report will be good...
that means if u buy OR and convert u get Bstead at 3.60 ?
ohh u sold sealink liao ?
Hi there why is sealink so popular among many of you guys here? Any big positive news coming from sealink?

Added on August 18, 2009, 11:39 am
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Aug 18 2009, 11:37 AM)
Waiting for :

RCECap
Adventa
Handal
Latexx
Correct me if I am wrong, is it because a lot of us follow The Edge weekly very closely? For the past few months, I noticed that the counter suggested by The Edge weekly tends to trend upwards the immediate Monday that follows. Like last week, they recommended RCECap and I noticed that it has becomes quite active since Monday.

This post has been edited by cantdecide: Aug 18 2009, 11:39 AM
peinsama
post Aug 18 2009, 11:40 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Aug 18 2009, 11:21 AM)
i guess it will drop 20 points, like yesterday...
Keep an eye on China, just like Cherroy said. Don't set to such expectation yet.
lklatmy
post Aug 18 2009, 11:42 AM

1,470 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 18 2009, 11:26 AM)
i free up my Sealink at 76 sens, aiyaya.

my final purchase left Maybank & Boustead.

this time have to aim zhun zhun liao.
Thanks for your link on Riverstone.No one contributing their findings?one glance their financial position seems much better than many of our Glove companies,operation wise comparatively smaller ,put into my watch list.

When you aim zhun zhun liao ,pls PM me drool.gif drool.gif
lsmpro80
post Aug 18 2009, 11:44 AM

714 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 18 2009, 11:40 AM)
Keep an eye on China, just like Cherroy said. Don't set to such expectation yet.
keeping an eye.. now.. shakehead.gif
mopster
post Aug 18 2009, 11:45 AM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

QUOTE(cantdecide @ Aug 18 2009, 11:37 AM)
Hi there why is sealink so popular among many of you guys here?  Any big positive news coming from sealink?

Added on August 18, 2009, 11:39 am
Correct me if I am wrong, is it because a lot of us follow The Edge weekly very closely?  For the past few months, I noticed that the counter suggested by The Edge weekly tends to trend upwards the immediate Monday that follows.  Like last week, they recommended RCECap and I noticed that it has becomes quite active since Monday.
sealink.. im hoping for big positive news biggrin.gif.. if no news means im to holland already...

i read the edge but i dont follow closely, usually when it appears on the edge, big players already started to take profit... lol

lsmpro80

714 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Aug 18 2009, 11:37 AM)
Waiting for :

RCECap
Adventa
Handal
Latexx
huh.. those are the latest hot stock today
nod.gif

really target to make a big play in it?
panasonic88

37,028 posts

QUOTE(lklatmy @ Aug 18 2009, 11:42 AM)
Thanks for your link on Riverstone.No one contributing their findings?one glance their financial position seems much better than many of our Glove companies,operation wise comparatively smaller ,put into my watch list.

When you aim zhun zhun liao ,pls PM me drool.gif  drool.gif
can i echo that back to you instead tongue.gif

oh by the way, shanghai SSEC 2800 is coming SOON.
lsmpro80
post Aug 18 2009, 11:46 AM

714 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Aug 18 2009, 11:45 AM)
sealink.. im hoping for big positive news biggrin.gif.. if no news means im to holland already...

i read the edge but i dont follow closely, usually when it appears on the edge, big players already started to take profit... lol
ya. .usually happening that way .. cause big players always got the news first .. that is the disadvantage relying on public media

Added on August 18, 2009, 11:48 amAs far as i can see with my gut feeling, sealink support is too weak .. at the moment.. may even drop further as not much of news after its listing on bursa.. everybody is holding tight on to it

This post has been edited by lsmpro80: Aug 18 2009, 11:48 AM
espree
post Aug 18 2009, 11:48 AM

1,214 posts

Four Signs the Stock Market Has Finally Begun a Correction
http://www.cnbc.com/id/32448965

1) Earnings Hangover
2) China Downturn
3) Inside Dope
4) Beware Lack of Buyers

Interesting...
cks
post Aug 18 2009, 11:52 AM

934 posts

when sealink report will be out?
panasonic88
post Aug 18 2009, 11:54 AM

37,028 posts

need input from ms protonw

wondering has she converted her Bstead-OR into mothershares? ohya, normally this kind of conversion comes with 1-week maturity only right?

... i couldnt get much info on the net.
panasonic88
post Aug 18 2009, 11:56 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(cks @ Aug 18 2009, 11:52 AM)
end of the month.
mopster
post Aug 18 2009, 11:56 AM

m o p p y
7,960 posts

QUOTE(cks @ Aug 18 2009, 11:52 AM)
end of this month, i dont know the exact date..

this month i have Dialog, Sealink, TM interim reports.. doh.gif
cantdecide
post Aug 18 2009, 11:58 AM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(lsmpro80 @ Aug 18 2009, 11:46 AM)
ya. .usually happening that way .. cause big players always got the news first .. that is the disadvantage relying on public media

Added on August 18, 2009, 11:48 amAs far as i can see with my gut feeling, sealink support is too weak .. at the moment.. may even drop further as not much of news after its listing on bursa.. everybody is holding tight on to it
Exactly how I feel about the so-call report from The Edge. It will be too late for small fry like me to start buying those recommended stock as big-player would have started their game much earlier. Worse still, the immediate Monday would probably be the about-time for them to dump just as when small timer wanted to go in.

What big news is about to come from sealink leh? I am really very curious cos I can't seem to dig any news from it.
panasonic88
post Aug 18 2009, 11:58 AM

37,028 posts

me have Maybank report. user posted image

doesnt feel good based on the recent days price movements. so need to free up some capitals just in case.
debbieyss
post Aug 18 2009, 11:59 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Aug 18 2009, 11:34 AM)
Dont think it will drop to 20 points .. Probaly 10-15 points.  It might be worth to unload some which already profit .. i got sense this is gonna be a big correction. Remember last year financial tragedy starting almost the same period as we having now.
Global need to have big correction before the year end Christmas. I am waiting for this since July .. accumulate the $$$ to go in . . probaly next month Sept ..
I'm gonna enter stocks next month sept, too

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 18 2009, 11:40 AM)
keeping 4 eyes on China now.
cantdecide
post Aug 18 2009, 12:00 PM

1,486 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Aug 18 2009, 11:58 AM)
me have Maybank report. user posted image

doesnt feel good based on the recent days price movements. so need to free up some capitals just in case.
What Maybank report? Mind to share as your emoticon makes it so worrying.

126 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:00 AM