Buy at Amazon, Deliver into Malaysia., Is not possible for us ?
kueks
Jul 6 2014, 10:53 PM
i don understand. i wanna buy glass protector... cannot ship
wanna buy ugg flip flop... oso cannot ship.. wtf can ship then =.= so frustrating...
official ugg website don deliver to msia but to singapore... zzzz
tianchad
Jul 8 2014, 12:56 PM
I've been using HopShopGo.com service to delivery my stuff from US. Best is to bulk buy and gather all together then they will send over to you. Repackaging services is provided as well =)
Irzani
Aug 10 2014, 11:34 PM
can I purchase battery for laptop from Amazon to Malaysia?
NajeShaklee
Sep 1 2014, 12:30 AM
What if a digital download , like games , CD Key , is it downloadable ? TQ
uKnowWho
Sep 21 2014, 01:39 PM
wanted to buy a sports apparel and amazon cant ship it to Malaysia..zz
cikalakacikaci
Sep 21 2014, 10:03 PM

If u found shipping are too expensive pm me Or refer my siggy tq
lowlowc
Oct 12 2014, 11:29 AM
Hi, I remember someone posted online a link of custom Malaysia where we can search for items and see whether we need to pay tax/duty for buying online, but couldn't find the thread now.
So I have ask here whether Reebok walking shoes is taxable? I've bought from Amazon Diatomaceous Earth, books and swimwear from US website, so far none of these have problem reaching me. Now, I'm skeptical about shoes as Amazon (but seller is Reebok) mentioned cannot be shipped to my Malaysia address. Thinking to send it here via comgateway, but donno will it clear the custom. Price is less than 50USD.
This post has been edited by lowlowc: Oct 12 2014, 11:31 AM
bumbleb716
Oct 12 2014, 11:35 AM

I just received my package from Amazon USA It was a tablet + matching case Under Amazon there is a new seller called Amazon Exports and they have listed Malaysia as one of the place they will ship (mine was via DHL)
Just a FYI dont buy any 3G or 4G devices if not they will hold the items at customs and request that you show them your Sirim Import Permit for the device.
Other than customs should arrive within one week
shadow111
Dec 12 2014, 05:04 PM
can we buy tablet from amazon and ship to malaysia? Will custom tax for it? Thanks.
RegentCid
Dec 13 2014, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(zsnipes @ Aug 9 2009, 10:04 PM) Can we consumer at Malaysia buy stuff at Amazon US or Amazon UK ? Cause I tried few times previously trying to purchase something, it just didn't let me because my delivery location is MALAYSIAThe Payment is okay, only the Delivery Location has trouble & don't let me buy. Has anyone bought something from Amazon US or Amazon UK before & deliver ur stuff into Malaysia ? Thanks. They didn't delivery to Malaysia. You have to used some 3rd party shipping company. Amazon will delivery to 3rd party shipping company address. Then 3rd party shipping company will delivery to you.
MrChildren999
Dec 15 2014, 12:35 AM
Depends on what you're buying. Generally depends on the seller themselve, whether they wanna ship to malaysia or not.
I've bought quite a few stuff and shipment very fast, arrived in a week.
Blindspot61
Dec 15 2014, 12:48 AM

Hmm. I hv bought some books and even games (special starwar edition risk) from Barnes and Noble from US without any problem. Maybe you should try them.
This post has been edited by Blindspot61: Dec 15 2014, 12:49 AM
rattan
Dec 30 2014, 10:50 PM
Droid
i find the shipping cost is just ridiculous to pay isnt it ? US$ 24.90 for first 0.5kg. (using http://www.hopshopgo.com)One cant actually save by buying from amazon can they ? This post has been edited by rattan: Dec 30 2014, 10:51 PM
RamSatesh
Dec 30 2014, 11:42 PM

We call them third part sellers,well amazon does ship some products to malaysia such as books and etc,but not electrical stuff because of warrenty issues and wats not.Your best way is to use third party sellers,which sometimes can be quite expensive,hope this helped.
LLCHIN
Mar 8 2015, 01:59 PM

Post GST, will we be charge 6% for items bought at Amazon and delivered to MY
Helsinki
Apr 8 2015, 12:35 PM
jepakazoid_82
May 23 2015, 01:39 PM
How much is the shipping cost to buy books from Amazon US. Also wondering if there will be any customs issue?
G_KeN
May 24 2015, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(jepakazoid_82 @ May 23 2015, 01:39 PM) How much is the shipping cost to buy books from Amazon US. Also wondering if there will be any customs issue? books r usually okay. shipping cost, amazon will automatically update the postage price for u. unless of course, they dont post it to malaysia. they used to (for books), not sure about it now.
alcy929
Jun 14 2015, 08:48 PM

How much kastam charge if i import Underamour shoe cost rm400 from US to Malaysia?
night_wolf_in
Jun 16 2015, 03:15 PM