BAT, British American Tobacco

tyhell
post Aug 19 2015, 04:00 PM

hi All Sifus,

Any comment on this stock performance as I see it dropped below RM60.
Thinking of buying in.
Any advice?

noob here smile.gif

tyhell
post Aug 20 2015, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Aug 19 2015, 07:38 PM)
More people turning to vaping..

Unless BAT start to sell e cigga and its catridges... if not.. gonna have a good time sliding down.. maybe to rm 40 n below
QUOTE(CyanT @ Aug 20 2015, 02:22 PM)
Still people, especially youngsters all change to e cig. Now more than half of my friends also change to vaping d.
Well one day it's gonna get regulated or worse, banned, and it won't take long.
Cig price increasing lagi
its a true factor on vape, and might be a big concern for BAT.
we dont have actual data/statistic on the vape user and trend now. sad.gif
tyhell
post Aug 20 2015, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Aug 20 2015, 06:07 PM)
No need actual data.

U just see mamak stall, murni at ss2.. car driver..

When they puff out a cloud of white vapor.. and there is just so many of them.

Half of my fren  i know is vaping.. cigga only now amongst those foreigner labor..
QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Aug 20 2015, 06:13 PM)
LOL

u and I post similar stuff at the same time laugh.gif

But...I'm still smoking ciggies...I ain't Bangla grumble.gif
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

0.0137sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:13 PM